LotteryNZ

This Wednesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


19/02/2024 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
539334
PRIZE 2
285269
PRIZE 3
542121
Starter Prize
192485
899630
773070
614563
686997
Consolation Prize
957629
229119
580990
383619
437770

18/02/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
235689
PRIZE 2
654946
PRIZE 3
220333
Starter Prize
252529
765096
848443
226576
702817
Consolation Prize
760656
778040
265600
456114
407486

17/02/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
008094
PRIZE 2
460656
PRIZE 3
494633
Starter Prize
450391
675680
505610
550864
847741
Consolation Prize
912008
813693
187232
744422
895624

16/02/2024 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
416654
PRIZE 2
695843
PRIZE 3
930049
Starter Prize
275719
644781
444092
336480
485566
Consolation Prize
408792
828734
401493
241190
677278

15/02/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
743969
PRIZE 2
843210
PRIZE 3
398492
Starter Prize
618821
955134
574415
709993
986022
Consolation Prize
911425
218840
893135
586544
359877

14/02/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
021837
PRIZE 2
311236
PRIZE 3
603902
Starter Prize
629342
407283
134050
824237
958742
Consolation Prize
527070
802643
997320
783979
843229

13/02/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
179470
PRIZE 2
614346
PRIZE 3
165619
Starter Prize
875978
564164
518769
972241
390223
Consolation Prize
590032
682855
993243
877817
613732

12/02/2024 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
675924
PRIZE 2
065292
PRIZE 3
849157
Starter Prize
441620
858069
583713
767324
628165
Consolation Prize
495837
630733
986378
315105
596038

11/02/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
540349
PRIZE 2
133558
PRIZE 3
767749
Starter Prize
286751
336044
179352
672136
151264
Consolation Prize
541548
945922
671393
692417
419607

10/02/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
005144
PRIZE 2
216641
PRIZE 3
871610
Starter Prize
470867
156827
981507
415098
828107
Consolation Prize
276608
218333
986095
977018
989529

09/02/2024 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
319556
PRIZE 2
365941
PRIZE 3
296579
Starter Prize
154845
935206
967407
390967
372297
Consolation Prize
781848
601656
219615
836061
603812

08/02/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
635222
PRIZE 2
875421
PRIZE 3
037845
Starter Prize
732480
900031
278774
257854
673583
Consolation Prize
382707
533150
773979
539737
749114

07/02/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
222749
PRIZE 2
717823
PRIZE 3
353096
Starter Prize
442748
744850
694691
546856
568353
Consolation Prize
559755
256979
324488
116433
506268

06/02/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
182211
PRIZE 2
200538
PRIZE 3
389567
Starter Prize
653939
893727
127925
975566
971358
Consolation Prize
162576
747596
963942
440848
922396

05/02/2024 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
323789
PRIZE 2
816424
PRIZE 3
201112
Starter Prize
379777
396704
429180
710807
409249
Consolation Prize
383960
112031
150520
455920
113883

04/02/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
524100
PRIZE 2
904247
PRIZE 3
715195
Starter Prize
839470
173162
628303
317463
506397
Consolation Prize
628672
516305
994146
660416
420607

03/02/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
086258
PRIZE 2
561499
PRIZE 3
596743
Starter Prize
169547
145824
499873
630772
722544
Consolation Prize
261833
757075
393204
628400
837323

02/02/2024 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
561393
PRIZE 2
130641
PRIZE 3
460333
Starter Prize
122027
664812
131370
725127
358221
Consolation Prize
156209
480902
158414
175193
242277

01/02/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
856662
PRIZE 2
785421
PRIZE 3
308754
Starter Prize
999004
757293
197064
668736
397846
Consolation Prize
586157
718915
739056
956558
398760

31/01/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
768201
PRIZE 2
496727
PRIZE 3
766369
Starter Prize
952100
726027
280070
681232
696702
Consolation Prize
285500
398012
204907
814807
795201

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ