LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


18/06/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
533399
PRIZE 2
192736
PRIZE 3
407343
Starter Prize
678748
908572
577903
149382
759529
Consolation Prize
796527
788974
379977
356561
747126

02/09/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
465978
PRIZE 2
654658
PRIZE 3
146545
Starter Prize
238452
296358
658150
733921
966168
Consolation Prize
826635
180925
751540
415041
893083

01/09/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
259784
PRIZE 2
698461
PRIZE 3
498655
Starter Prize
149824
818735
998644
590035
547242
Consolation Prize
327815
450433
495310
113609
165064

31/08/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
014568
PRIZE 2
465541
PRIZE 3
168463
Starter Prize
921825
933713
913250
941146
760939
Consolation Prize
513895
950223
231336
986739
656298

30/08/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
128456
PRIZE 2
154640
PRIZE 3
210349
Starter Prize
969632
346044
409357
384341
991414
Consolation Prize
589414
605288
407457
147668
167434

29/08/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
132658
PRIZE 2
531464
PRIZE 3
314654
Starter Prize
177595
472102
294257
620827
616571
Consolation Prize
732625
382832
178268
489214
177562

28/08/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
132564
PRIZE 2
063415
PRIZE 3
102564
Starter Prize
729813
740716
368068
433918
764625
Consolation Prize
581268
646831
794473
896469
879261

27/08/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
014896
PRIZE 2
695841
PRIZE 3
102146
Starter Prize
785542
309155
305220
951311
127631
Consolation Prize
857431
713452
693470
799967
450943

26/08/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
014478
PRIZE 2
897145
PRIZE 3
597698
Starter Prize
461854
746877
270383
764113
808122
Consolation Prize
861504
132877
577012
182526
800562

25/08/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
302184
PRIZE 2
144989
PRIZE 3
698900
Starter Prize
150548
932532
962798
146786
673293
Consolation Prize
880862
945168
581802
966035
121110

24/08/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
564456
PRIZE 2
984794
PRIZE 3
984986
Starter Prize
587549
968269
970593
506124
549390
Consolation Prize
908043
180212
273647
192838
215489

23/08/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
104196
PRIZE 2
988979
PRIZE 3
031649
Starter Prize
938089
661994
635364
138861
270189
Consolation Prize
669918
321817
465470
545833
673102

22/08/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
145645
PRIZE 2
658465
PRIZE 3
465945
Starter Prize
855012
516096
246717
924202
659702
Consolation Prize
686774
843150
301152
800863
998015

21/08/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
840476
PRIZE 2
377938
PRIZE 3
862021
Starter Prize
740422
740922
688205
846397
490322
Consolation Prize
769500
301303
290243
309507
928323

20/08/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
132132
PRIZE 2
321161
PRIZE 3
321132
Starter Prize
661462
548781
363880
971226
892170
Consolation Prize
499834
857686
984572
383541
993334

19/08/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
658464
PRIZE 2
168499
PRIZE 3
976130
Starter Prize
306096
707500
612721
917571
760120
Consolation Prize
436143
768299
246613
184698
575700

18/08/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
845113
PRIZE 2
870645
PRIZE 3
064946
Starter Prize
772857
215846
703079
523505
761302
Consolation Prize
232527
866744
127278
164841
309814

17/08/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
898495
PRIZE 2
169494
PRIZE 3
790316
Starter Prize
268282
611880
235504
360972
476244
Consolation Prize
879960
829715
790047
239140
741824

16/08/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
299794
PRIZE 2
806949
PRIZE 3
231550
Starter Prize
450168
499088
834889
603673
394884
Consolation Prize
339262
328085
605354
928852
410288

15/08/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
587900
PRIZE 2
874979
PRIZE 3
164797
Starter Prize
526540
860064
692891
810279
826942
Consolation Prize
828884
362003
267556
203974
497290

14/08/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
235897
PRIZE 2
586464
PRIZE 3
416984
Starter Prize
522713
574156
838922
235685
352467
Consolation Prize
212284
247010
711342
807481
586981

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ