LotteryNZ

This Wednesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


28/03/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
369850
PRIZE 2
017723
PRIZE 3
215497
Starter Prize
126494
519872
424648
560061
312130
Consolation Prize
317715
917563
406960
945850
510395

27/03/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
597436
PRIZE 2
287419
PRIZE 3
366412
Starter Prize
474858
598303
233864
398191
989024
Consolation Prize
632678
946077
133957
379026
312983

26/03/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
468017
PRIZE 2
749641
PRIZE 3
036546
Starter Prize
237617
386300
146553
848920
731330
Consolation Prize
710721
240910
129459
300116
603700

25/03/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
258736
PRIZE 2
041740
PRIZE 3
548369
Starter Prize
514980
891650
275999
368314
322219
Consolation Prize
647973
834002
227256
947602
923721

24/03/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
963425
PRIZE 2
987034
PRIZE 3
258169
Starter Prize
386645
711450
789766
228490
595323
Consolation Prize
644345
459953
205334
368084
949584

23/03/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
301649
PRIZE 2
467910
PRIZE 3
166971
Starter Prize
974229
886922
828739
195257
950469
Consolation Prize
604313
661371
669781
417345
632017

22/03/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
796431
PRIZE 2
215478
PRIZE 3
326598
Starter Prize
785358
277170
507149
539002
830665
Consolation Prize
224069
197035
313049
648870
893534

21/03/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
169467
PRIZE 2
169473
PRIZE 3
258930
Starter Prize
825541
127722
682001
202917
484544
Consolation Prize
470195
945783
219092
673484
249311

20/03/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
169472
PRIZE 2
025896
PRIZE 3
215478
Starter Prize
333851
674732
720914
181455
912533
Consolation Prize
590319
466863
517600
953769
599289

19/03/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
498902
PRIZE 2
245679
PRIZE 3
359689
Starter Prize
637164
288590
508780
223486
554134
Consolation Prize
602208
861176
452790
344422
741075

18/03/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
169467
PRIZE 2
151446
PRIZE 3
587036
Starter Prize
628543
242554
263952
632042
187217
Consolation Prize
634487
834892
382567
183457
360086

17/03/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
265491
PRIZE 2
303148
PRIZE 3
698520
Starter Prize
336210
879858
683910
885230
163213
Consolation Prize
845913
344476
591633
938408
993149

16/03/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
316459
PRIZE 2
025147
PRIZE 3
265893
Starter Prize
706033
158699
706069
661000
804693
Consolation Prize
971319
671018
775965
468140
187012

15/03/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
984310
PRIZE 2
365214
PRIZE 3
789631
Starter Prize
941055
480109
319488
697605
907214
Consolation Prize
522377
144686
365100
861339
710405

14/03/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
025989
PRIZE 2
064979
PRIZE 3
650258
Starter Prize
573472
725023
468556
408227
377519
Consolation Prize
659609
932747
213424
370291
843189

13/03/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
236598
PRIZE 2
163294
PRIZE 3
974631
Starter Prize
536769
448345
957617
384552
849294
Consolation Prize
168697
365139
865184
241773
113627

12/03/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
169432
PRIZE 2
169473
PRIZE 3
032694
Starter Prize
200412
928863
500761
390433
153050
Consolation Prize
978131
534648
258540
531355
822976

11/03/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
654789
PRIZE 2
321445
PRIZE 3
985270
Starter Prize
794724
871551
950953
570241
633672
Consolation Prize
448006
486908
737396
650339
978421

10/03/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
582364
PRIZE 2
194227
PRIZE 3
258970
Starter Prize
449006
406773
218913
854551
999082
Consolation Prize
663699
256526
509631
680039
319469

09/03/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
169482
PRIZE 2
018497
PRIZE 3
136406
Starter Prize
385637
978933
122452
469983
930330
Consolation Prize
183341
481228
866566
427491
462704

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ