LotteryNZ

This Wednesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Thursday Result LOTTERYNZ


13/06/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
965888
PRIZE 2
084314
PRIZE 3
376901
Starter Prize
181322
183555
290598
118624
237851
Consolation Prize
451490
693788
722364
511534
540230

06/06/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
469484
PRIZE 2
713522
PRIZE 3
646963
Starter Prize
863553
466023
158129
425540
789553
Consolation Prize
523710
826985
867068
860398
534749

30/05/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
425331
PRIZE 2
764288
PRIZE 3
606479
Starter Prize
126523
681042
569629
648867
285453
Consolation Prize
794793
443490
140056
492773
414015

23/05/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
000005
PRIZE 2
977368
PRIZE 3
412568
Starter Prize
705666
365559
744064
149043
637044
Consolation Prize
160205
979890
258477
977902
158520

16/05/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
345545
PRIZE 2
793720
PRIZE 3
167619
Starter Prize
992967
548206
247356
139432
138495
Consolation Prize
128176
951129
235173
911300
534789

09/05/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
639949
PRIZE 2
190532
PRIZE 3
081333
Starter Prize
135158
359323
972975
718083
337731
Consolation Prize
267918
249092
583804
858492
138262

02/05/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
892040
PRIZE 2
416554
PRIZE 3
620429
Starter Prize
186757
175806
614530
684998
898244
Consolation Prize
132292
585559
218363
995740
955851

25/04/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
496050
PRIZE 2
742385
PRIZE 3
543197
Starter Prize
684891
131380
455092
729856
628216
Consolation Prize
658708
838684
799414
277248
729629

18/04/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
361000
PRIZE 2
232302
PRIZE 3
757684
Starter Prize
182030
236912
916982
167208
192423
Consolation Prize
905157
308057
631419
176816
213700

11/04/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
961333
PRIZE 2
168322
PRIZE 3
603087
Starter Prize
258123
490122
170067
680267
973713
Consolation Prize
882782
663866
706898
135267
193692

04/04/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
354400
PRIZE 2
290127
PRIZE 3
289541
Starter Prize
779017
129279
124867
367308
715755
Consolation Prize
305551
498697
456484
780743
527831

28/03/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
914200
PRIZE 2
089711
PRIZE 3
872627
Starter Prize
454279
502270
847037
578064
755929
Consolation Prize
896655
677175
157814
313275
878561

21/03/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
931817
PRIZE 2
542145
PRIZE 3
038754
Starter Prize
646181
124689
828061
499234
356797
Consolation Prize
742913
344347
536146
354767
792650

14/03/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
514348
PRIZE 2
894561
PRIZE 3
038795
Starter Prize
382059
487932
130987
179609
156948
Consolation Prize
394346
946198
118196
212496
302129

07/03/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
713000
PRIZE 2
785421
PRIZE 3
676543
Starter Prize
186235
608176
958117
588108
803393
Consolation Prize
478167
418860
141319
130673
364993

29/02/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
409969
PRIZE 2
039879
PRIZE 3
875421
Starter Prize
713346
832827
231345
496169
321166
Consolation Prize
233334
678243
317471
817649
518464

22/02/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
632011
PRIZE 2
894561
PRIZE 3
038946
Starter Prize
351371
760426
240835
613388
868570
Consolation Prize
281191
593879
780956
810929
447196

15/02/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
743969
PRIZE 2
843210
PRIZE 3
398492
Starter Prize
618821
955134
574415
709993
986022
Consolation Prize
911425
218840
893135
586544
359877

08/02/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
635222
PRIZE 2
875421
PRIZE 3
037845
Starter Prize
732480
900031
278774
257854
673583
Consolation Prize
382707
533150
773979
539737
749114

01/02/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
856662
PRIZE 2
785421
PRIZE 3
308754
Starter Prize
999004
757293
197064
668736
397846
Consolation Prize
586157
718915
739056
956558
398760

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ