LotteryNZ

This Monday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Tuesday Result LOTTERYNZ


20/02/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
232356
PRIZE 2
640223
PRIZE 3
000310
Starter Prize
274547
427531
130178
663523
396326
Consolation Prize
153137
987814
607662
438269
930954

13/02/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
179470
PRIZE 2
614346
PRIZE 3
165619
Starter Prize
875978
564164
518769
972241
390223
Consolation Prize
590032
682855
993243
877817
613732

06/02/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
182211
PRIZE 2
200538
PRIZE 3
389567
Starter Prize
653939
893727
127925
975566
971358
Consolation Prize
162576
747596
963942
440848
922396

30/01/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
268704
PRIZE 2
709648
PRIZE 3
862584
Starter Prize
388952
215350
376385
755905
818022
Consolation Prize
570977
589740
937934
649711
170179

23/01/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
562054
PRIZE 2
497406
PRIZE 3
502626
Starter Prize
553349
574963
681239
526722
733992
Consolation Prize
113101
416494
605344
252877
911688

16/01/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
004515
PRIZE 2
784565
PRIZE 3
260641
Starter Prize
299501
939138
197265
899348
593780
Consolation Prize
498835
200858
722197
504518
742768

09/01/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
797613
PRIZE 2
563350
PRIZE 3
304089
Starter Prize
922584
698412
736915
488848
546037
Consolation Prize
769576
519268
749063
812870
840143

02/01/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
997049
PRIZE 2
158295
PRIZE 3
765004
Starter Prize
330133
725250
736847
689034
647440
Consolation Prize
708475
784655
395324
691840
167954

26/12/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
798888
PRIZE 2
818950
PRIZE 3
126561
Starter Prize
244386
247143
322324
505252
826063
Consolation Prize
359586
492506
544813
356107
355014

19/12/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
502309
PRIZE 2
731330
PRIZE 3
041376
Starter Prize
397010
824144
371354
376989
758716
Consolation Prize
442437
322711
666338
310602
304669

12/12/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
427652
PRIZE 2
756483
PRIZE 3
063245
Starter Prize
353378
234382
411770
112173
475580
Consolation Prize
837211
872660
113368
373323
794925

05/12/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
090203
PRIZE 2
547532
PRIZE 3
952451
Starter Prize
560798
799802
539686
588139
313880
Consolation Prize
767476
489165
300322
233416
607430

28/11/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
917096
PRIZE 2
367668
PRIZE 3
573775
Starter Prize
973598
882385
275596
454678
836666
Consolation Prize
891037
716015
601350
274039
741346

21/11/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
287926
PRIZE 2
002648
PRIZE 3
304442
Starter Prize
965389
313029
924664
401433
332302
Consolation Prize
846598
410091
553849
478694
131786

14/11/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
238436
PRIZE 2
991585
PRIZE 3
509581
Starter Prize
665250
697947
638656
415845
539851
Consolation Prize
433196
935893
772098
129026
535092

07/11/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
962872
PRIZE 2
118833
PRIZE 3
721631
Starter Prize
659917
433748
418043
647535
413955
Consolation Prize
307928
342682
236293
684552
430848

31/10/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
200652
PRIZE 2
521479
PRIZE 3
223030
Starter Prize
284087
695041
520641
275226
178169
Consolation Prize
705241
637300
433375
911172
337442

24/10/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
233447
PRIZE 2
145778
PRIZE 3
000249
Starter Prize
989790
359959
604512
667402
236125
Consolation Prize
568861
549906
520633
629105
782490

17/10/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
261285
PRIZE 2
457812
PRIZE 3
634613
Starter Prize
177901
371625
450231
584005
357021
Consolation Prize
828436
477239
309685
578772
283936

10/10/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
463791
PRIZE 2
646025
PRIZE 3
336666
Starter Prize
462605
346127
291257
653095
484741
Consolation Prize
784653
948867
322078
281426
986500

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ