LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Tuesday Result LOTTERYNZ


16/08/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
288741
PRIZE 2
151668
PRIZE 3
848454
Starter Prize
314287
542419
812817
432572
122071
Consolation Prize
729120
806282
115748
925403
520619

09/08/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
701631
PRIZE 2
815023
PRIZE 3
887899
Starter Prize
757059
786368
129698
865364
485020
Consolation Prize
495655
919894
855268
872121
625397

02/08/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
608356
PRIZE 2
316772
PRIZE 3
755550
Starter Prize
658071
190281
514839
615114
805606
Consolation Prize
342447
516550
977776
149020
443077

26/07/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
010319
PRIZE 2
716706
PRIZE 3
205653
Starter Prize
914990
874066
236666
201009
912485
Consolation Prize
618297
451878
332312
815976
972969

19/07/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
936547
PRIZE 2
627531
PRIZE 3
466986
Starter Prize
229242
292055
698704
890749
477296
Consolation Prize
733543
228305
518069
746174
149717

12/07/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
262608
PRIZE 2
700845
PRIZE 3
589182
Starter Prize
659825
864816
702087
548152
140271
Consolation Prize
254962
337990
375211
355315
328034

05/07/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
467516
PRIZE 2
579150
PRIZE 3
363799
Starter Prize
983304
877141
788502
594149
310369
Consolation Prize
663188
237542
249674
692887
297970

28/06/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
454889
PRIZE 2
676053
PRIZE 3
041341
Starter Prize
927058
725499
659315
217771
828747
Consolation Prize
815095
684073
795638
240787
658046

21/06/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
971288
PRIZE 2
342614
PRIZE 3
974273
Starter Prize
870863
638861
337727
953306
774524
Consolation Prize
687926
398241
713351
659063
209154

14/06/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
686192
PRIZE 2
122788
PRIZE 3
278735
Starter Prize
915424
134194
836884
762201
919986
Consolation Prize
932627
315578
677667
453972
840780

07/06/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
933084
PRIZE 2
500815
PRIZE 3
636815
Starter Prize
794241
479261
627235
887383
450007
Consolation Prize
837996
852072
455119
367868
995890

31/05/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
404651
PRIZE 2
118733
PRIZE 3
706964
Starter Prize
113492
401910
680545
117859
600387
Consolation Prize
141238
532701
436469
896315
645997

24/05/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
041286
PRIZE 2
679117
PRIZE 3
925230
Starter Prize
535597
226577
738210
254990
493406
Consolation Prize
729383
895833
628302
448205
763342

17/05/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
479235
PRIZE 2
694002
PRIZE 3
583911
Starter Prize
391912
113010
271307
813698
301175
Consolation Prize
470680
237423
724677
790620
722863

10/05/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
308345
PRIZE 2
475693
PRIZE 3
127854
Starter Prize
838148
218522
287526
977591
353569
Consolation Prize
306815
319236
764866
666355
760016

03/05/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
206189
PRIZE 2
542973
PRIZE 3
235521
Starter Prize
227110
646045
361149
146766
615971
Consolation Prize
120161
681652
667856
265469
387258

26/04/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
199881
PRIZE 2
505234
PRIZE 3
674377
Starter Prize
735503
884237
186055
842950
622805
Consolation Prize
514901
446637
171374
614718
545652

19/04/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
636812
PRIZE 2
491567
PRIZE 3
208430
Starter Prize
923737
200622
137380
636442
155517
Consolation Prize
361532
204931
254569
859232
936018

12/04/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
045781
PRIZE 2
523902
PRIZE 3
684176
Starter Prize
680963
552648
279698
933558
557071
Consolation Prize
225018
671100
862205
947080
874035

05/04/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
235452
PRIZE 2
174891
PRIZE 3
653103
Starter Prize
562673
591560
666353
846071
162822
Consolation Prize
394095
799265
120789
785056
510726

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ