LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Tuesday Result LOTTERYNZ


22/06/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
871201
PRIZE 2
465485
PRIZE 3
970349
Starter Prize
354351
639758
385880
881717
512529
Consolation Prize
188997
194075
306614
511371
893376

15/06/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
514878
PRIZE 2
699746
PRIZE 3
320114
Starter Prize
945276
763160
178558
119032
168275
Consolation Prize
919777
279287
680495
997499
976510

08/06/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
215479
PRIZE 2
456894
PRIZE 3
979411
Starter Prize
972734
701565
599065
872509
618697
Consolation Prize
437541
601361
418226
278654
403666

01/06/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
978812
PRIZE 2
874651
PRIZE 3
230125
Starter Prize
626499
729556
332245
446415
787690
Consolation Prize
748262
349985
438261
863038
430913

25/05/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
214857
PRIZE 2
324160
PRIZE 3
978741
Starter Prize
369301
820165
182320
984344
514030
Consolation Prize
562601
351429
261781
780365
343065

18/05/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
848039
PRIZE 2
414212
PRIZE 3
965273
Starter Prize
638184
557779
866023
455659
474074
Consolation Prize
262706
492005
972868
591703
853846

11/05/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
974154
PRIZE 2
632119
PRIZE 3
984543
Starter Prize
656223
231161
955440
651462
661660
Consolation Prize
543161
546422
784512
326565
154879

04/05/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
634970
PRIZE 2
346989
PRIZE 3
035646
Starter Prize
699476
941104
032164
679582
310216
Consolation Prize
364697
364694
300147
331414
634967

27/04/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
034679
PRIZE 2
045736
PRIZE 3
487841
Starter Prize
345965
014877
976469
056749
319674
Consolation Prize
164797
156785
567964
874561
103469

20/04/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
092145
PRIZE 2
658936
PRIZE 3
624870
Starter Prize
025874
567649
054787
587841
634986
Consolation Prize
114774
202585
164897
632597
705454

13/04/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
970328
PRIZE 2
460587
PRIZE 3
035679
Starter Prize
169497
497561
416974
797521
178741
Consolation Prize
513656
587498
045874
165487
647985

06/04/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
158748
PRIZE 2
654907
PRIZE 3
980763
Starter Prize
025874
358976
741102
065499
548745
Consolation Prize
698768
495487
154874
648657
979894

30/03/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
168471
PRIZE 2
214946
PRIZE 3
054874
Starter Prize
534491
321888
347628
879405
789726
Consolation Prize
984057
915771
979037
175929
182048

23/03/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
301649
PRIZE 2
467910
PRIZE 3
166971
Starter Prize
974229
886922
828739
195257
950469
Consolation Prize
604313
661371
669781
417345
632017

16/03/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
316459
PRIZE 2
025147
PRIZE 3
265893
Starter Prize
706033
158699
706069
661000
804693
Consolation Prize
971319
671018
775965
468140
187012

09/03/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
169482
PRIZE 2
018497
PRIZE 3
136406
Starter Prize
385637
978933
122452
469983
930330
Consolation Prize
183341
481228
866566
427491
462704

02/03/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
958712
PRIZE 2
316494
PRIZE 3
149876
Starter Prize
257593
549225
966730
177029
548199
Consolation Prize
358869
502994
959960
609385
819870

23/02/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
031649
PRIZE 2
154856
PRIZE 3
313646
Starter Prize
899843
817472
975874
896409
930786
Consolation Prize
830273
879172
271846
618560
763182

16/02/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
169478
PRIZE 2
321465
PRIZE 3
616055
Starter Prize
584459
612840
217432
909567
842741
Consolation Prize
225844
654662
935983
792324
409740

09/02/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
265984
PRIZE 2
.30163
PRIZE 3
898794
Starter Prize
301585
802667
767329
745363
483618
Consolation Prize
258156
174717
241636
274228
307033

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ