LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Wednesday Result LOTTERYNZ


10/07/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
366592
PRIZE 2
189273
PRIZE 3
175927
Starter Prize
931478
375516
938153
205788
590746
Consolation Prize
933033
856557
113382
568677
329624

03/07/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
901619
PRIZE 2
325654
PRIZE 3
189973
Starter Prize
562550
760510
445249
569601
158718
Consolation Prize
370725
526171
545620
303151
760439

26/06/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
388649
PRIZE 2
095703
PRIZE 3
558783
Starter Prize
546632
680502
632140
394701
403847
Consolation Prize
468672
740937
442868
961956
270422

19/06/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
089421
PRIZE 2
790595
PRIZE 3
765803
Starter Prize
114291
520437
397846
147766
593231
Consolation Prize
952524
832143
602785
753944
574370

12/06/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
108990
PRIZE 2
018665
PRIZE 3
738303
Starter Prize
977639
801842
381797
331761
877270
Consolation Prize
623671
402559
450177
986108
149057

05/06/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
696851
PRIZE 2
864750
PRIZE 3
740260
Starter Prize
863883
456101
466911
336715
847412
Consolation Prize
486071
252290
367873
795597
578038

29/05/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
618930
PRIZE 2
247418
PRIZE 3
469160
Starter Prize
728712
511359
453023
791324
858740
Consolation Prize
657066
954649
131419
783449
639330

22/05/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
845584
PRIZE 2
290498
PRIZE 3
962035
Starter Prize
780513
491169
667859
912886
284813
Consolation Prize
386195
470258
743826
401006
343131

15/05/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
278248
PRIZE 2
087861
PRIZE 3
878236
Starter Prize
605320
252518
347434
637053
528027
Consolation Prize
615021
999607
116411
707685
237362

08/05/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
277442
PRIZE 2
566192
PRIZE 3
558771
Starter Prize
649556
607151
682126
836656
478865
Consolation Prize
218210
818387
132040
848157
449221

01/05/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
561654
PRIZE 2
997940
PRIZE 3
112377
Starter Prize
629543
538223
914469
471872
324273
Consolation Prize
588797
265070
998075
540324
328093

24/04/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
231675
PRIZE 2
092451
PRIZE 3
842803
Starter Prize
592905
117018
664856
284360
361411
Consolation Prize
158956
512292
153818
198064
598102

17/04/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
201122
PRIZE 2
187234
PRIZE 3
762620
Starter Prize
779678
324998
220799
527796
186979
Consolation Prize
984000
149819
612500
767593
293198

10/04/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
242014
PRIZE 2
763484
PRIZE 3
691826
Starter Prize
637607
975892
361892
487564
458505
Consolation Prize
325143
185127
920933
627991
347827

03/04/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
215272
PRIZE 2
912535
PRIZE 3
220735
Starter Prize
478013
261660
942362
608181
878221
Consolation Prize
280889
746535
968070
805435
678001

27/03/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
739391
PRIZE 2
694300
PRIZE 3
775552
Starter Prize
344876
128002
467768
975123
429584
Consolation Prize
274270
627298
968332
124565
608884

20/03/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
356122
PRIZE 2
631903
PRIZE 3
676529
Starter Prize
340747
307870
312070
734734
194679
Consolation Prize
953793
662233
274708
754919
225148

13/03/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
066529
PRIZE 2
144093
PRIZE 3
884841
Starter Prize
677914
411341
435472
561601
156276
Consolation Prize
819663
222381
836603
264299
716693

06/03/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
630240
PRIZE 2
721725
PRIZE 3
301174
Starter Prize
408404
112500
666411
339314
495072
Consolation Prize
894736
696188
868509
362000
585907

28/02/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
232516
PRIZE 2
432950
PRIZE 3
906092
Starter Prize
527947
284512
406297
572949
472570
Consolation Prize
908402
985829
452655
296374
899827

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ