LotteryNZ

This Monday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Wednesday Result LOTTERYNZ


04/10/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
793941
PRIZE 2
102728
PRIZE 3
335574
Starter Prize
711834
423151
803014
429197
990000
Consolation Prize
765669
831726
920318
223066
774476

27/09/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
544981
PRIZE 2
523100
PRIZE 3
000004
Starter Prize
583613
590116
271647
426988
700815
Consolation Prize
578720
155519
556801
859496
274329

20/09/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
001258
PRIZE 2
897178
PRIZE 3
313025
Starter Prize
149292
825655
793015
809164
548023
Consolation Prize
464064
854012
819662
790314
141054

13/09/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
009713
PRIZE 2
232320
PRIZE 3
978477
Starter Prize
194529
135956
732439
600794
348788
Consolation Prize
657885
487264
408830
641836
718467

06/09/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
323496
PRIZE 2
774170
PRIZE 3
902358
Starter Prize
799901
298949
351634
111585
812282
Consolation Prize
218608
965939
768452
276318
475220

30/08/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
009131
PRIZE 2
684298
PRIZE 3
361463
Starter Prize
476859
612945
638815
245174
950120
Consolation Prize
767303
356232
618312
425539
677770

23/08/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
251519
PRIZE 2
614027
PRIZE 3
407287
Starter Prize
190230
588247
791587
190015
315653
Consolation Prize
382025
159446
439312
266231
911816

16/08/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
456561
PRIZE 2
254497
PRIZE 3
424088
Starter Prize
574641
409395
847838
916965
744231
Consolation Prize
249490
219722
233460
778223
656281

09/08/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
749687
PRIZE 2
845409
PRIZE 3
822196
Starter Prize
659578
407131
140063
511290
929198
Consolation Prize
272987
824847
383886
333858
438270

02/08/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
469402
PRIZE 2
685459
PRIZE 3
822956
Starter Prize
632865
149830
799853
811227
681848
Consolation Prize
509106
391223
700530
246081
551790

26/07/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
006685
PRIZE 2
925937
PRIZE 3
615124
Starter Prize
158319
245116
126968
400477
675208
Consolation Prize
989521
879184
298806
578051
704343

19/07/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
003721
PRIZE 2
628970
PRIZE 3
869888
Starter Prize
679432
823349
813133
378688
747837
Consolation Prize
615484
218168
818804
223306
457523

12/07/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
003749
PRIZE 2
793699
PRIZE 3
157101
Starter Prize
427227
991382
622738
977596
464099
Consolation Prize
271608
529623
494904
503637
578127

05/07/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
699772
PRIZE 2
440297
PRIZE 3
848146
Starter Prize
220218
175058
133531
514496
790892
Consolation Prize
503864
764504
583257
725599
324760

28/06/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
529106
PRIZE 2
614941
PRIZE 3
912038
Starter Prize
811020
696602
885331
512555
545475
Consolation Prize
436067
320489
234564
654618
197348

21/06/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
378431
PRIZE 2
979318
PRIZE 3
631443
Starter Prize
316660
385874
745357
332690
890291
Consolation Prize
328282
647389
116133
576970
120285

14/06/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
265591
PRIZE 2
964710
PRIZE 3
502718
Starter Prize
890212
903641
200577
772437
261100
Consolation Prize
283466
267721
485105
250304
789387

07/06/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
746871
PRIZE 2
630786
PRIZE 3
604967
Starter Prize
280893
979307
595112
504284
539625
Consolation Prize
553741
979713
502855
606573
885659

31/05/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
877036
PRIZE 2
652856
PRIZE 3
745447
Starter Prize
997740
969547
271269
852281
632103
Consolation Prize
399079
685455
508881
806608
985675

24/05/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
108932
PRIZE 2
291902
PRIZE 3
498331
Starter Prize
819131
335036
162578
470551
827662
Consolation Prize
247489
756384
918923
111605
994422

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ