LotteryNZ

This Monday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Wednesday Result LOTTERYNZ


21/02/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
973077
PRIZE 2
330474
PRIZE 3
356812
Starter Prize
475574
195173
820786
546947
542279
Consolation Prize
457779
124253
612844
883886
305966

14/02/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
021837
PRIZE 2
311236
PRIZE 3
603902
Starter Prize
629342
407283
134050
824237
958742
Consolation Prize
527070
802643
997320
783979
843229

07/02/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
222749
PRIZE 2
717823
PRIZE 3
353096
Starter Prize
442748
744850
694691
546856
568353
Consolation Prize
559755
256979
324488
116433
506268

31/01/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
768201
PRIZE 2
496727
PRIZE 3
766369
Starter Prize
952100
726027
280070
681232
696702
Consolation Prize
285500
398012
204907
814807
795201

24/01/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
232615
PRIZE 2
447266
PRIZE 3
743667
Starter Prize
117722
247437
695116
164955
170914
Consolation Prize
534156
292660
170072
796181
302226

17/01/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
786661
PRIZE 2
595912
PRIZE 3
831940
Starter Prize
821885
912228
760109
352814
668336
Consolation Prize
434560
175273
402516
850201
523576

10/01/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
105215
PRIZE 2
094604
PRIZE 3
346795
Starter Prize
191226
196809
929099
147152
457399
Consolation Prize
198617
302130
572395
484285
806779

03/01/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
461822
PRIZE 2
631579
PRIZE 3
448026
Starter Prize
334136
464588
283590
915470
917714
Consolation Prize
642803
690815
652346
366459
139531

27/12/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
491802
PRIZE 2
889227
PRIZE 3
605316
Starter Prize
156951
589878
769563
185376
279504
Consolation Prize
524670
757884
605117
784261
157423

20/12/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
994603
PRIZE 2
692758
PRIZE 3
448517
Starter Prize
394434
615973
160181
288510
618160
Consolation Prize
297798
490460
909602
899373
122707

13/12/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
019425
PRIZE 2
336453
PRIZE 3
570770
Starter Prize
366124
235025
165682
953672
807558
Consolation Prize
854841
398121
456867
513629
211806

06/12/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
636477
PRIZE 2
201303
PRIZE 3
497462
Starter Prize
450538
895492
356473
684440
690294
Consolation Prize
373495
844172
282319
752476
686560

29/11/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
462495
PRIZE 2
937784
PRIZE 3
374380
Starter Prize
237438
786026
704787
526987
380300
Consolation Prize
769657
482892
379508
913870
511516

22/11/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
208970
PRIZE 2
465213
PRIZE 3
662200
Starter Prize
502706
279857
369262
357582
248560
Consolation Prize
586398
527550
895949
488897
742975

15/11/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
588530
PRIZE 2
314244
PRIZE 3
460301
Starter Prize
951949
389681
163329
883878
786608
Consolation Prize
754725
723915
861857
855111
590142

08/11/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
124117
PRIZE 2
571843
PRIZE 3
641981
Starter Prize
686505
573433
812499
252499
938287
Consolation Prize
173333
904074
740026
268142
759942

01/11/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
005419
PRIZE 2
785432
PRIZE 3
384310
Starter Prize
411579
245165
332603
370330
891956
Consolation Prize
847735
972260
771603
493535
283718

25/10/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
417485
PRIZE 2
205463
PRIZE 3
603046
Starter Prize
597255
539087
351133
154178
561044
Consolation Prize
182445
149331
254333
164725
578032

18/10/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
232649
PRIZE 2
490612
PRIZE 3
200001
Starter Prize
142655
818400
567944
710653
883757
Consolation Prize
467250
314546
239068
145468
592049

11/10/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
342345
PRIZE 2
124578
PRIZE 3
895623
Starter Prize
264253
438921
155719
454216
157434
Consolation Prize
480206
725032
342823
347716
278137

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ