LotteryNZ

This Wednesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Sunday Result LOTTERYNZ


16/06/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
638733
PRIZE 2
645160
PRIZE 3
984082
Starter Prize
383437
647742
992210
282267
864412
Consolation Prize
216093
985555
965546
623520
339353

09/06/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
634604
PRIZE 2
326546
PRIZE 3
482941
Starter Prize
533773
316146
236756
807284
624355
Consolation Prize
929364
858682
414891
881489
177624

02/06/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
437994
PRIZE 2
038729
PRIZE 3
802963
Starter Prize
435427
228386
164831
146281
665365
Consolation Prize
316662
516977
330779
184513
776388

26/05/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
101589
PRIZE 2
795027
PRIZE 3
956092
Starter Prize
164362
580407
505902
269081
488080
Consolation Prize
202102
846600
481750
429354
181467

19/05/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
288600
PRIZE 2
736080
PRIZE 3
899028
Starter Prize
743108
425212
547220
243833
741355
Consolation Prize
674356
550158
162156
921737
817502

12/05/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
827046
PRIZE 2
568909
PRIZE 3
621331
Starter Prize
480079
372069
166736
288151
754726
Consolation Prize
660285
213382
937431
979799
386490

05/05/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
818566
PRIZE 2
320065
PRIZE 3
448267
Starter Prize
913494
549358
152334
465288
402893
Consolation Prize
626884
248649
171814
581980
240530

28/04/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
234002
PRIZE 2
475212
PRIZE 3
298432
Starter Prize
941526
577543
123997
529229
877259
Consolation Prize
431682
272785
497315
150660
518749

21/04/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
747568
PRIZE 2
175977
PRIZE 3
989579
Starter Prize
561757
750347
195539
441940
380880
Consolation Prize
763235
332491
929135
798240
967695

14/04/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
787901
PRIZE 2
615308
PRIZE 3
941550
Starter Prize
557198
156932
288130
808983
302653
Consolation Prize
761312
334645
306352
979368
985987

07/04/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
526823
PRIZE 2
411666
PRIZE 3
745350
Starter Prize
401436
693280
375395
666260
690722
Consolation Prize
813400
426963
127258
188227
730137

31/03/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
237500
PRIZE 2
282732
PRIZE 3
869801
Starter Prize
858133
844752
266448
810265
112726
Consolation Prize
232237
628019
933621
242353
311522

24/03/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
204654
PRIZE 2
293634
PRIZE 3
257408
Starter Prize
996783
934730
550793
409470
732094
Consolation Prize
713610
233172
926484
832589
729183

17/03/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
708692
PRIZE 2
833622
PRIZE 3
910706
Starter Prize
882585
757019
656338
724001
943735
Consolation Prize
241865
864223
893664
840000
777098

10/03/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
836045
PRIZE 2
392178
PRIZE 3
646487
Starter Prize
203497
741195
130079
117693
406000
Consolation Prize
465723
803623
603730
688720
118840

03/03/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
216500
PRIZE 2
229651
PRIZE 3
169944
Starter Prize
864649
398188
784119
807522
409609
Consolation Prize
965933
534292
528132
963821
577493

25/02/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
217450
PRIZE 2
552485
PRIZE 3
126239
Starter Prize
304321
647360
938981
957242
637798
Consolation Prize
579778
422208
721779
184058
515322

18/02/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
235689
PRIZE 2
654946
PRIZE 3
220333
Starter Prize
252529
765096
848443
226576
702817
Consolation Prize
760656
778040
265600
456114
407486

11/02/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
540349
PRIZE 2
133558
PRIZE 3
767749
Starter Prize
286751
336044
179352
672136
151264
Consolation Prize
541548
945922
671393
692417
419607

04/02/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
524100
PRIZE 2
904247
PRIZE 3
715195
Starter Prize
839470
173162
628303
317463
506397
Consolation Prize
628672
516305
994146
660416
420607

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ