LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Sunday Result LOTTERYNZ


03/10/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
201579
PRIZE 2
498497
PRIZE 3
978789
Starter Prize
455061
688574
608351
835044
124597
Consolation Prize
708662
800482
551960
362244
868156

26/09/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
251489
PRIZE 2
978456
PRIZE 3
698498
Starter Prize
612484
193779
760695
203887
903511
Consolation Prize
257315
717055
448662
668923
992652

19/09/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
031477
PRIZE 2
968894
PRIZE 3
686103
Starter Prize
362568
601666
237447
179005
588629
Consolation Prize
594554
713948
378588
975913
774659

12/09/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
032144
PRIZE 2
869451
PRIZE 3
549874
Starter Prize
394926
931562
847484
449681
488457
Consolation Prize
746527
516046
461744
672040
955609

05/09/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
498461
PRIZE 2
497486
PRIZE 3
694968
Starter Prize
660413
428931
220945
319310
180747
Consolation Prize
544864
459069
384815
912573
969984

29/08/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
132658
PRIZE 2
531464
PRIZE 3
314654
Starter Prize
177595
472102
294257
620827
616571
Consolation Prize
732625
382832
178268
489214
177562

22/08/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
145645
PRIZE 2
658465
PRIZE 3
465945
Starter Prize
855012
516096
246717
924202
659702
Consolation Prize
686774
843150
301152
800863
998015

15/08/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
587900
PRIZE 2
874979
PRIZE 3
164797
Starter Prize
526540
860064
692891
810279
826942
Consolation Prize
828884
362003
267556
203974
497290

08/08/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
895201
PRIZE 2
101365
PRIZE 3
698497
Starter Prize
865807
774960
909258
989489
780061
Consolation Prize
840076
908532
442425
792950
699060

01/08/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
534378
PRIZE 2
910409
PRIZE 3
480408
Starter Prize
420007
555060
948523
894139
660057
Consolation Prize
518706
705617
412015
768030
355266

25/07/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
265981
PRIZE 2
489615
PRIZE 3
021251
Starter Prize
836083
506034
118101
303816
263393
Consolation Prize
485713
290565
302347
727436
870476

18/07/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
257941
PRIZE 2
698461
PRIZE 3
513065
Starter Prize
620401
911108
903142
717198
890248
Consolation Prize
203412
416757
473326
740273
485955

11/07/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
568979
PRIZE 2
632497
PRIZE 3
215451
Starter Prize
286632
924019
474004
413688
833055
Consolation Prize
866126
139543
262175
220834
350920

04/07/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
392451
PRIZE 2
827531
PRIZE 3
269518
Starter Prize
166439
840423
295350
211011
459131
Consolation Prize
604496
739983
536460
453180
888550

27/06/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
366110
PRIZE 2
214594
PRIZE 3
002036
Starter Prize
215573
230451
493950
258746
428254
Consolation Prize
114761
573473
560466
718398
919606

20/06/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
348946
PRIZE 2
021574
PRIZE 3
658970
Starter Prize
618693
514508
711033
965288
578479
Consolation Prize
741229
326440
653870
798198
312026

13/06/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
214646
PRIZE 2
578484
PRIZE 3
148454
Starter Prize
553910
503651
794231
935590
523431
Consolation Prize
911560
587155
653798
595042
200272

06/06/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
464586
PRIZE 2
146642
PRIZE 3
216515
Starter Prize
669190
632396
627740
641250
148635
Consolation Prize
215880
799746
195952
629385
251231

30/05/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
258741
PRIZE 2
369900
PRIZE 3
020528
Starter Prize
363094
555899
378692
640577
329460
Consolation Prize
366074
784839
953088
497517
761565

23/05/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
640922
PRIZE 2
639773
PRIZE 3
620955
Starter Prize
374386
731555
976670
370780
417547
Consolation Prize
994546
458148
274470
319863
470925

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ