LotteryNZ

This Monday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Sunday Result LOTTERYNZ


25/02/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
217450
PRIZE 2
552485
PRIZE 3
126239
Starter Prize
304321
647360
938981
957242
637798
Consolation Prize
579778
422208
721779
184058
515322

18/02/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
235689
PRIZE 2
654946
PRIZE 3
220333
Starter Prize
252529
765096
848443
226576
702817
Consolation Prize
760656
778040
265600
456114
407486

11/02/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
540349
PRIZE 2
133558
PRIZE 3
767749
Starter Prize
286751
336044
179352
672136
151264
Consolation Prize
541548
945922
671393
692417
419607

04/02/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
524100
PRIZE 2
904247
PRIZE 3
715195
Starter Prize
839470
173162
628303
317463
506397
Consolation Prize
628672
516305
994146
660416
420607

28/01/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
471388
PRIZE 2
656056
PRIZE 3
987612
Starter Prize
270166
642578
850204
230657
604804
Consolation Prize
330445
977824
917785
578628
306130

21/01/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
331678
PRIZE 2
367191
PRIZE 3
874591
Starter Prize
561656
635501
175483
359848
298500
Consolation Prize
615367
761179
364054
210597
539761

14/01/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
803694
PRIZE 2
928717
PRIZE 3
550461
Starter Prize
611030
347303
686064
637617
876443
Consolation Prize
756037
705678
242087
473197
281746

07/01/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
180764
PRIZE 2
010987
PRIZE 3
864943
Starter Prize
249812
966773
901869
977863
415169
Consolation Prize
955974
572627
548440
363796
789359

31/12/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
563114
PRIZE 2
546169
PRIZE 3
468665
Starter Prize
951955
642073
660610
628757
180529
Consolation Prize
291954
802734
850678
161478
450242

24/12/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
188751
PRIZE 2
733580
PRIZE 3
673229
Starter Prize
872183
134091
235226
467655
242448
Consolation Prize
781989
869931
270959
493657
782577

17/12/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
215068
PRIZE 2
847247
PRIZE 3
397522
Starter Prize
311430
522050
988741
464955
815323
Consolation Prize
869813
168986
725484
883015
602824

10/12/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
341552
PRIZE 2
096738
PRIZE 3
018587
Starter Prize
758108
553750
336964
463865
608327
Consolation Prize
625987
283064
772418
977418
811244

03/12/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
825841
PRIZE 2
790974
PRIZE 3
154305
Starter Prize
480464
730348
606053
909429
705586
Consolation Prize
357006
632712
952463
199674
859246

26/11/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
380760
PRIZE 2
323223
PRIZE 3
349540
Starter Prize
880574
863151
265612
552683
371849
Consolation Prize
771435
987842
550123
754505
509551

19/11/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
317073
PRIZE 2
262202
PRIZE 3
989524
Starter Prize
157504
717704
208496
620325
626324
Consolation Prize
769346
583220
547620
330918
514075

12/11/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
746769
PRIZE 2
967741
PRIZE 3
173199
Starter Prize
690973
201674
720331
741612
747724
Consolation Prize
457847
389956
411322
840782
199504

05/11/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
265297
PRIZE 2
718782
PRIZE 3
406039
Starter Prize
616720
953051
853838
994596
766718
Consolation Prize
679961
290339
545809
744412
476985

29/10/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
629170
PRIZE 2
904831
PRIZE 3
518274
Starter Prize
516380
271093
778165
617595
812257
Consolation Prize
981103
295459
442675
986639
482547

22/10/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
452375
PRIZE 2
123919
PRIZE 3
722551
Starter Prize
455718
572886
141274
986457
661341
Consolation Prize
552883
798079
501561
126030
794122

15/10/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
237981
PRIZE 2
794900
PRIZE 3
404933
Starter Prize
276050
162326
583444
684010
307803
Consolation Prize
835594
915658
970716
889629
146198

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ