LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Sunday Result LOTTERYNZ


27/03/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
740523
PRIZE 2
559184
PRIZE 3
616755
Starter Prize
499887
221627
906391
958780
421022
Consolation Prize
188558
217403
705808
393938
597593

20/03/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
499796
PRIZE 2
652153
PRIZE 3
789044
Starter Prize
356110
503269
354394
228841
446856
Consolation Prize
204259
294145
261311
654993
146385

13/03/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
529417
PRIZE 2
928600
PRIZE 3
975980
Starter Prize
338937
886794
566898
257238
268754
Consolation Prize
507007
748209
255940
159825
444836

06/03/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
936275
PRIZE 2
051247
PRIZE 3
965324
Starter Prize
569558
200547
260917
336461
729503
Consolation Prize
481284
467268
665823
680735
243665

27/02/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
615377
PRIZE 2
515383
PRIZE 3
948620
Starter Prize
429531
993610
465671
284249
757073
Consolation Prize
782117
461476
726582
339609
347310

20/02/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
012759
PRIZE 2
531612
PRIZE 3
879073
Starter Prize
112350
509918
349099
692518
780307
Consolation Prize
255879
795210
718332
208495
452308

13/02/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
903260
PRIZE 2
155321
PRIZE 3
695780
Starter Prize
834637
856396
723008
140877
416042
Consolation Prize
789114
892405
762521
997717
360924

06/02/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
523169
PRIZE 2
984132
PRIZE 3
617708
Starter Prize
911068
685627
610362
721409
262982
Consolation Prize
237820
804414
543560
171901
673930

30/01/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
493021
PRIZE 2
986327
PRIZE 3
150824
Starter Prize
521946
982457
287101
134003
248610
Consolation Prize
553808
634166
145917
498318
542119

23/01/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
371825
PRIZE 2
825614
PRIZE 3
748932
Starter Prize
461402
736378
638124
455917
155551
Consolation Prize
584262
120626
197611
550128
536257

16/01/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
610277
PRIZE 2
085743
PRIZE 3
162348
Starter Prize
294553
699992
586622
170761
264116
Consolation Prize
307923
669278
540354
688096
838214

09/01/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
516282
PRIZE 2
398847
PRIZE 3
814546
Starter Prize
343093
291824
579289
351832
533793
Consolation Prize
713317
316520
287342
986222
141610

02/01/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
326851
PRIZE 2
798416
PRIZE 3
914250
Starter Prize
131985
520854
723283
474139
380455
Consolation Prize
773279
602509
635957
488901
920116

26/12/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
140392
PRIZE 2
052648
PRIZE 3
916247
Starter Prize
485369
559052
174094
711960
557019
Consolation Prize
209548
432208
999756
778946
783335

19/12/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
786311
PRIZE 2
963854
PRIZE 3
193244
Starter Prize
983008
453744
525115
637604
717554
Consolation Prize
142839
582629
538627
609558
750061

12/12/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
315286
PRIZE 2
925387
PRIZE 3
413526
Starter Prize
766376
334437
174272
990982
287777
Consolation Prize
686619
722453
302323
892885
212733

05/12/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
150461
PRIZE 2
395842
PRIZE 3
916587
Starter Prize
415748
882148
391635
674741
340039
Consolation Prize
957493
582191
664237
725091
720235

28/11/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
826303
PRIZE 2
093574
PRIZE 3
419862
Starter Prize
889216
428857
381224
765906
369084
Consolation Prize
842543
210363
615690
304214
312597

21/11/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
134078
PRIZE 2
487658
PRIZE 3
915624
Starter Prize
358565
939667
505217
728983
898856
Consolation Prize
938682
707156
682285
418894
250262

14/11/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
054767
PRIZE 2
867452
PRIZE 3
116539
Starter Prize
871127
164142
340132
622545
842464
Consolation Prize
915926
794278
469655
412519
156078

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ