LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Sunday Result LOTTERYNZ


21/05/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
941241
PRIZE 2
932415
PRIZE 3
461087
Starter Prize
115709
377854
162608
690287
365015
Consolation Prize
942141
503265
803827
568365
677794

14/05/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
091324
PRIZE 2
333701
PRIZE 3
557613
Starter Prize
667890
353041
752386
776069
683967
Consolation Prize
351143
301314
851760
652350
633395

07/05/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
592122
PRIZE 2
351091
PRIZE 3
603873
Starter Prize
245348
446323
564078
879338
345018
Consolation Prize
993710
606864
530147
368324
312623

30/04/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
009292
PRIZE 2
812634
PRIZE 3
301972
Starter Prize
117258
137243
485086
519802
640844
Consolation Prize
693878
899201
990313
375356
740130

23/04/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
799348
PRIZE 2
537920
PRIZE 3
296473
Starter Prize
355877
131076
727364
899929
885209
Consolation Prize
131535
912955
357983
566708
124587

16/04/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
949972
PRIZE 2
933145
PRIZE 3
451140
Starter Prize
577576
403423
268720
778186
470990
Consolation Prize
869638
214051
332908
565885
900501

09/04/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
396367
PRIZE 2
097860
PRIZE 3
697481
Starter Prize
277474
359227
706226
811408
545458
Consolation Prize
351573
452177
516756
966687
162092

02/04/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
590051
PRIZE 2
109034
PRIZE 3
826974
Starter Prize
940406
752574
565538
384419
666239
Consolation Prize
495023
551127
418999
195606
445157

26/03/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
202376
PRIZE 2
742864
PRIZE 3
966345
Starter Prize
887779
239123
624489
415405
245775
Consolation Prize
209516
963528
195427
518466
823907

19/03/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
215701
PRIZE 2
540853
PRIZE 3
809326
Starter Prize
979427
156441
861754
358812
492290
Consolation Prize
267836
179091
918047
515377
515387

12/03/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
512740
PRIZE 2
701765
PRIZE 3
387487
Starter Prize
642609
224687
690583
972662
299926
Consolation Prize
721107
633945
558415
493425
190372

05/03/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
878143
PRIZE 2
389475
PRIZE 3
424902
Starter Prize
676587
523286
988938
699899
599573
Consolation Prize
239206
113790
201453
814152
339784

26/02/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
762134
PRIZE 2
643152
PRIZE 3
457898
Starter Prize
804021
275991
584584
772530
961092
Consolation Prize
848094
364602
215436
226280
404250

19/02/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
250819
PRIZE 2
748942
PRIZE 3
943128
Starter Prize
374142
978305
531575
183598
443495
Consolation Prize
659712
355611
705665
800409
510571

12/02/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
124581
PRIZE 2
427440
PRIZE 3
014851
Starter Prize
236611
275228
406744
766008
495524
Consolation Prize
720712
510037
347945
715520
173494

05/02/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
469565
PRIZE 2
845266
PRIZE 3
881902
Starter Prize
920158
523796
767327
844851
202186
Consolation Prize
866173
295522
354892
437036
123719

29/01/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
129915
PRIZE 2
435707
PRIZE 3
110311
Starter Prize
402025
177970
645433
375347
473005
Consolation Prize
340151
448969
655837
649185
391622

22/01/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
216546
PRIZE 2
069468
PRIZE 3
528683
Starter Prize
324497
284223
428883
350180
480945
Consolation Prize
445420
934651
775977
637370
273213

15/01/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
522074
PRIZE 2
432185
PRIZE 3
464272
Starter Prize
565106
939286
251634
884989
679339
Consolation Prize
856714
141886
516129
991137
410855

08/01/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
984715
PRIZE 2
843293
PRIZE 3
574972
Starter Prize
141191
374995
209937
603061
393388
Consolation Prize
955555
710519
979138
415444
624023

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ