LotteryNZ

This Wednesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Sunday Result LOTTERYNZ


03/09/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
315747
PRIZE 2
570956
PRIZE 3
180729
Starter Prize
594789
959306
223598
588730
583987
Consolation Prize
971313
648093
686836
238214
599606

27/08/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
117041
PRIZE 2
987250
PRIZE 3
144454
Starter Prize
219510
697551
688664
520879
423626
Consolation Prize
199261
837965
280658
170445
757582

20/08/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
402541
PRIZE 2
240592
PRIZE 3
429047
Starter Prize
701736
386934
446588
232288
874131
Consolation Prize
382066
179493
665724
284556
141887

13/08/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
009120
PRIZE 2
314075
PRIZE 3
180560
Starter Prize
854735
638948
867937
212250
719632
Consolation Prize
436163
962716
140645
544647
121622

06/08/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
231643
PRIZE 2
962043
PRIZE 3
463374
Starter Prize
541825
964972
241227
613008
902723
Consolation Prize
611488
990288
782120
811479
755671

30/07/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
017998
PRIZE 2
204748
PRIZE 3
934606
Starter Prize
420875
736914
823645
996866
636834
Consolation Prize
258700
404650
166065
819581
806058

23/07/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
202754
PRIZE 2
607573
PRIZE 3
196635
Starter Prize
188610
983047
961310
189808
706666
Consolation Prize
239267
353027
432567
915051
204188

16/07/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
004679
PRIZE 2
678570
PRIZE 3
367285
Starter Prize
880108
786412
862832
875609
401462
Consolation Prize
475695
796214
294294
725365
987319

09/07/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
318950
PRIZE 2
165339
PRIZE 3
098592
Starter Prize
571271
756071
702409
657417
978068
Consolation Prize
935189
709606
976727
679176
466970

02/07/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
008783
PRIZE 2
862996
PRIZE 3
116851
Starter Prize
952987
247893
593935
643328
242500
Consolation Prize
891193
791518
614669
673861
985113

25/06/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
682132
PRIZE 2
194934
PRIZE 3
711719
Starter Prize
406417
795760
543399
982372
698606
Consolation Prize
261054
423665
899863
176870
146660

18/06/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
107497
PRIZE 2
895830
PRIZE 3
276178
Starter Prize
209954
478479
384046
703895
195197
Consolation Prize
863771
748661
409674
887421
501865

11/06/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
871973
PRIZE 2
356475
PRIZE 3
559857
Starter Prize
850387
624503
744092
964453
997615
Consolation Prize
586453
591359
543468
225661
150115

04/06/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
799590
PRIZE 2
159364
PRIZE 3
964432
Starter Prize
343054
747093
667304
842406
325874
Consolation Prize
674256
467367
623437
222470
156836

28/05/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
221073
PRIZE 2
304775
PRIZE 3
494454
Starter Prize
966435
945069
510155
305372
995077
Consolation Prize
257676
956877
936557
177462
552949

21/05/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
941241
PRIZE 2
932415
PRIZE 3
461087
Starter Prize
115709
377854
162608
690287
365015
Consolation Prize
942141
503265
803827
568365
677794

14/05/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
091324
PRIZE 2
333701
PRIZE 3
557613
Starter Prize
667890
353041
752386
776069
683967
Consolation Prize
351143
301314
851760
652350
633395

07/05/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
592122
PRIZE 2
351091
PRIZE 3
603873
Starter Prize
245348
446323
564078
879338
345018
Consolation Prize
993710
606864
530147
368324
312623

30/04/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
009292
PRIZE 2
812634
PRIZE 3
301972
Starter Prize
117258
137243
485086
519802
640844
Consolation Prize
693878
899201
990313
375356
740130

23/04/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
799348
PRIZE 2
537920
PRIZE 3
296473
Starter Prize
355877
131076
727364
899929
885209
Consolation Prize
131535
912955
357983
566708
124587

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ