LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Sunday Result LOTTERYNZ


01/01/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
448073
PRIZE 2
367119
PRIZE 3
898606
Starter Prize
431511
848297
151059
482966
273049
Consolation Prize
364227
322055
842426
190727
700715

25/12/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
409173
PRIZE 2
753497
PRIZE 3
252810
Starter Prize
444929
261804
348356
280515
198757
Consolation Prize
452180
716662
497640
864698
478435

18/12/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
540859
PRIZE 2
666656
PRIZE 3
451260
Starter Prize
457456
923299
750746
655465
534498
Consolation Prize
928796
275050
265117
361217
420365

11/12/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
256241
PRIZE 2
056206
PRIZE 3
656021
Starter Prize
351425
306555
709416
237649
463277
Consolation Prize
604421
343705
804783
678725
562457

04/12/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
804387
PRIZE 2
056456
PRIZE 3
120833
Starter Prize
461315
515080
812151
666761
661794
Consolation Prize
792849
966683
407123
265317
296915

27/11/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
510281
PRIZE 2
787720
PRIZE 3
339527
Starter Prize
682893
539932
478173
633996
897989
Consolation Prize
824204
724117
791025
684732
672064

20/11/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
294423
PRIZE 2
373859
PRIZE 3
461972
Starter Prize
721673
133605
248100
609425
623155
Consolation Prize
388494
458090
154108
582683
922767

13/11/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
801814
PRIZE 2
205927
PRIZE 3
929766
Starter Prize
304116
432710
416455
918969
450134
Consolation Prize
320363
156045
985893
798997
919216

06/11/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
271207
PRIZE 2
612413
PRIZE 3
980020
Starter Prize
933312
564958
259082
298970
420515
Consolation Prize
542656
123258
685104
298279
830429

30/10/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
341205
PRIZE 2
342694
PRIZE 3
718016
Starter Prize
853579
736772
773101
303524
858836
Consolation Prize
708081
325292
539314
977087
997271

23/10/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
496853
PRIZE 2
527472
PRIZE 3
413328
Starter Prize
199155
735630
253005
777125
996857
Consolation Prize
687605
797926
614243
758906
913372

16/10/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
792450
PRIZE 2
264272
PRIZE 3
101733
Starter Prize
986401
475739
836621
260184
384058
Consolation Prize
965316
493524
333034
583932
550116

09/10/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
528062
PRIZE 2
393309
PRIZE 3
692594
Starter Prize
277720
893322
460559
694473
430084
Consolation Prize
480153
145299
206064
675171
278493

02/10/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
506280
PRIZE 2
441344
PRIZE 3
850973
Starter Prize
227714
610566
714902
378228
773621
Consolation Prize
185487
949335
330761
857229
111721

25/09/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
574207
PRIZE 2
325338
PRIZE 3
966414
Starter Prize
236083
428830
337392
995520
893425
Consolation Prize
980120
213362
112245
715189
178311

18/09/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
542848
PRIZE 2
188152
PRIZE 3
343038
Starter Prize
784360
441287
966260
308876
209193
Consolation Prize
476229
532719
884392
786881
614860

11/09/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
025480
PRIZE 2
639965
PRIZE 3
907034
Starter Prize
385844
483673
904880
551606
649422
Consolation Prize
862312
351127
920556
687032
852836

04/09/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
177165
PRIZE 2
358358
PRIZE 3
561219
Starter Prize
250539
629295
806665
819803
936749
Consolation Prize
409263
119713
187834
224921
218551

28/08/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
267844
PRIZE 2
196674
PRIZE 3
303843
Starter Prize
798103
430354
178744
362502
731467
Consolation Prize
508539
317914
562510
366313
879976

21/08/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
207209
PRIZE 2
171149
PRIZE 3
508889
Starter Prize
783323
782727
890492
820171
706854
Consolation Prize
298757
740269
692782
739537
831847

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ