LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Sunday Result LOTTERYNZ


16/05/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
813485
PRIZE 2
589664
PRIZE 3
696823
Starter Prize
437947
988561
883212
798738
893187
Consolation Prize
891771
150459
185181
347307
192898

09/05/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
963257
PRIZE 2
852498
PRIZE 3
235685
Starter Prize
652364
652161
852741
963154
021212
Consolation Prize
362510
255499
898666
211150
269494

02/05/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
326457
PRIZE 2
987410
PRIZE 3
025574
Starter Prize
975844
014574
563164
167496
464163
Consolation Prize
185411
664164
364697
336412
464164

25/04/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
169374
PRIZE 2
364960
PRIZE 3
126478
Starter Prize
349774
979421
690892
035646
349641
Consolation Prize
674761
025871
349689
147526
164679

18/04/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
397416
PRIZE 2
543148
PRIZE 3
366490
Starter Prize
021488
878464
319480
548749
549316
Consolation Prize
319649
241874
319749
320692
264890

11/04/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
258710
PRIZE 2
136497
PRIZE 3
258874
Starter Prize
034694
548516
149649
497562
006949
Consolation Prize
659893
445884
021558
035656
352979

04/04/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
978524
PRIZE 2
369741
PRIZE 3
256987
Starter Prize
369741
258963
588784
369841
369884
Consolation Prize
021458
258874
887795
054748
363690

28/03/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
369850
PRIZE 2
017723
PRIZE 3
215497
Starter Prize
126494
519872
424648
560061
312130
Consolation Prize
317715
917563
406960
945850
510395

21/03/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
169467
PRIZE 2
169473
PRIZE 3
258930
Starter Prize
825541
127722
682001
202917
484544
Consolation Prize
470195
945783
219092
673484
249311

14/03/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
025989
PRIZE 2
064979
PRIZE 3
650258
Starter Prize
573472
725023
468556
408227
377519
Consolation Prize
659609
932747
213424
370291
843189

07/03/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
643125
PRIZE 2
896512
PRIZE 3
134697
Starter Prize
828679
186938
229619
544711
987695
Consolation Prize
632337
837997
764923
296303
236231

28/02/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
321464
PRIZE 2
146479
PRIZE 3
649876
Starter Prize
178254
679441
547299
296352
789078
Consolation Prize
193082
245777
452784
330061
744516

21/02/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
025896
PRIZE 2
002587
PRIZE 3
234697
Starter Prize
213340
201748
432062
235770
419409
Consolation Prize
681996
217999
236754
659712
714098

14/02/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
314790
PRIZE 2
349574
PRIZE 3
364896
Starter Prize
145335
934521
786856
255252
477081
Consolation Prize
325528
900842
351089
174689
549281

07/02/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
269597
PRIZE 2
613649
PRIZE 3
320326
Starter Prize
238629
537274
862102
752607
512232
Consolation Prize
395226
827428
372935
113645
812116

31/01/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
316478
PRIZE 2
325689
PRIZE 3
169474
Starter Prize
172596
435782
613999
423237
643820
Consolation Prize
560276
303581
361790
337697
741731

24/01/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
697412
PRIZE 2
134697
PRIZE 3
231654
Starter Prize
588292
711060
607391
600448
296990
Consolation Prize
871046
613827
386024
458828
132040

17/01/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
649780
PRIZE 2
265980
PRIZE 3
469712
Starter Prize
957660
436139
817306
543098
275776
Consolation Prize
701938
330307
218661
838651
589542

10/01/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
036146
PRIZE 2
575121
PRIZE 3
210647
Starter Prize
416919
471805
193501
159192
656450
Consolation Prize
946985
778845
760221
238680
467697

03/01/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
164978
PRIZE 2
974521
PRIZE 3
528934
Starter Prize
345968
859119
640322
542825
834224
Consolation Prize
484616
122115
206891
297624
826670

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ