LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Wednesday Result LOTTERYNZ


04/01/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
229431
PRIZE 2
842552
PRIZE 3
649707
Starter Prize
807312
896843
325457
217732
397566
Consolation Prize
424162
265941
708598
190448
372451

28/12/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
197576
PRIZE 2
946610
PRIZE 3
467465
Starter Prize
876314
509421
256715
948788
723967
Consolation Prize
748351
769160
862377
800910
271939

21/12/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
255925
PRIZE 2
690640
PRIZE 3
997464
Starter Prize
964537
928095
883010
894442
753142
Consolation Prize
200653
762691
472491
171747
532753

14/12/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
025648
PRIZE 2
952497
PRIZE 3
720071
Starter Prize
270022
340014
294048
398970
446444
Consolation Prize
836478
345029
182376
938828
561972

07/12/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
891317
PRIZE 2
165761
PRIZE 3
877560
Starter Prize
385008
924711
451878
184923
718703
Consolation Prize
608591
346973
336278
664955
614097

30/11/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
751926
PRIZE 2
014565
PRIZE 3
937788
Starter Prize
887834
819643
449998
465155
799294
Consolation Prize
196265
339081
462993
827955
199543

23/11/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
996132
PRIZE 2
440029
PRIZE 3
807484
Starter Prize
263057
500378
328138
949466
817035
Consolation Prize
152527
885645
899178
279183
757990

16/11/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
345461
PRIZE 2
190874
PRIZE 3
103255
Starter Prize
603706
400293
680657
932585
384696
Consolation Prize
175686
958548
440554
932508
632952

09/11/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
422795
PRIZE 2
857130
PRIZE 3
150277
Starter Prize
888761
596965
612279
741808
565655
Consolation Prize
978590
661484
180426
621300
839751

02/11/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
273168
PRIZE 2
791190
PRIZE 3
985903
Starter Prize
911413
492673
979175
492270
617363
Consolation Prize
458768
177494
619012
286523
295859

26/10/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
320183
PRIZE 2
614935
PRIZE 3
648842
Starter Prize
420040
399026
225684
310490
897272
Consolation Prize
513132
708540
614587
973044
347358

19/10/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
254054
PRIZE 2
681406
PRIZE 3
711109
Starter Prize
821202
960600
158670
139440
453869
Consolation Prize
570311
615787
594481
176061
616895

12/10/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
339975
PRIZE 2
500382
PRIZE 3
423626
Starter Prize
897536
654473
567485
643108
553827
Consolation Prize
597093
806971
750313
577672
734116

05/10/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
325827
PRIZE 2
426056
PRIZE 3
351811
Starter Prize
876630
584537
888978
523760
742491
Consolation Prize
966342
637314
609674
438610
749664

28/09/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
793305
PRIZE 2
928960
PRIZE 3
525657
Starter Prize
274186
320643
865936
602054
868940
Consolation Prize
475268
286257
507711
125661
620149

21/09/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
679370
PRIZE 2
244208
PRIZE 3
510111
Starter Prize
511788
294024
517925
802740
264071
Consolation Prize
655756
314028
597671
725190
287487

14/09/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
731593
PRIZE 2
934322
PRIZE 3
108021
Starter Prize
379683
235449
413488
714534
481574
Consolation Prize
356506
719001
782416
133394
993054

07/09/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
046268
PRIZE 2
520242
PRIZE 3
777761
Starter Prize
341318
373321
272938
783138
884260
Consolation Prize
506415
904035
215455
274099
459914

31/08/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
343946
PRIZE 2
096062
PRIZE 3
355890
Starter Prize
945647
564734
917941
484274
268819
Consolation Prize
123859
733208
651155
719817
761960

24/08/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
451977
PRIZE 2
145920
PRIZE 3
888679
Starter Prize
304030
970642
461434
174035
920676
Consolation Prize
992163
242938
426807
422872
155057

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ