LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Wednesday Result LOTTERYNZ


10/11/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
782096
PRIZE 2
638478
PRIZE 3
119534
Starter Prize
909551
147974
559839
509256
227827
Consolation Prize
851579
826042
787955
484177
875305

03/11/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
206471
PRIZE 2
498625
PRIZE 3
615302
Starter Prize
343639
200788
765817
773890
374698
Consolation Prize
552505
168500
487455
659373
153160

27/10/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
407357
PRIZE 2
369480
PRIZE 3
159335
Starter Prize
141992
891690
485669
532197
325819
Consolation Prize
361112
861118
374914
958153
971040

20/10/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
048213
PRIZE 2
600562
PRIZE 3
672337
Starter Prize
899724
223703
355521
130585
023378
Consolation Prize
234005
000550
007783
567014
569303

13/10/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
054789
PRIZE 2
456984
PRIZE 3
897923
Starter Prize
454753
762382
756958
650851
161431
Consolation Prize
850712
407369
477932
597287
715849

06/10/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
021479
PRIZE 2
478941
PRIZE 3
263256
Starter Prize
300281
388002
117236
638597
840493
Consolation Prize
567740
197748
605194
416187
504997

29/09/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
214751
PRIZE 2
611466
PRIZE 3
169848
Starter Prize
857117
544442
271807
240577
881487
Consolation Prize
451919
898067
504629
754497
561803

22/09/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
524198
PRIZE 2
235605
PRIZE 3
527946
Starter Prize
984810
468422
832363
651865
484941
Consolation Prize
253329
943941
464763
276608
296523

15/09/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
191402
PRIZE 2
461746
PRIZE 3
295183
Starter Prize
357761
334043
587828
394267
169987
Consolation Prize
465866
525274
789662
366209
510032

08/09/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
021458
PRIZE 2
897033
PRIZE 3
869784
Starter Prize
156068
681151
326164
228880
256560
Consolation Prize
512239
633992
761754
900697
275727

01/09/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
259784
PRIZE 2
698461
PRIZE 3
498655
Starter Prize
149824
818735
998644
590035
547242
Consolation Prize
327815
450433
495310
113609
165064

25/08/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
302184
PRIZE 2
144989
PRIZE 3
698900
Starter Prize
150548
932532
962798
146786
673293
Consolation Prize
880862
945168
581802
966035
121110

18/08/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
845113
PRIZE 2
870645
PRIZE 3
064946
Starter Prize
772857
215846
703079
523505
761302
Consolation Prize
232527
866744
127278
164841
309814

11/08/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
213448
PRIZE 2
154865
PRIZE 3
146536
Starter Prize
999056
955871
246104
951866
819473
Consolation Prize
586431
530563
278211
635353
922549

04/08/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
659789
PRIZE 2
698464
PRIZE 3
451649
Starter Prize
513111
593460
117582
689906
490092
Consolation Prize
756442
425375
236713
196878
385623

28/07/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
126584
PRIZE 2
651325
PRIZE 3
036149
Starter Prize
878381
532084
361294
689278
308339
Consolation Prize
191517
573508
640628
440949
907401

21/07/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
671843
PRIZE 2
176915
PRIZE 3
487333
Starter Prize
925754
597227
903794
514118
891367
Consolation Prize
827831
354651
340335
779030
944646

14/07/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
326549
PRIZE 2
654616
PRIZE 3
165163
Starter Prize
882469
903493
525961
548455
890792
Consolation Prize
795535
112689
291206
551426
531924

07/07/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
564785
PRIZE 2
679794
PRIZE 3
005478
Starter Prize
784820
205650
157350
324876
786038
Consolation Prize
209936
335212
730266
423622
414254

30/06/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
547981
PRIZE 2
014882
PRIZE 3
979411
Starter Prize
679941
783029
558935
344427
971189
Consolation Prize
550599
478016
381831
819588
580185

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ