LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Tuesday Result LOTTERYNZ


29/03/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
551370
PRIZE 2
672894
PRIZE 3
303511
Starter Prize
209860
263370
651048
541079
302685
Consolation Prize
696792
281907
118040
219841
268655

22/03/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
937864
PRIZE 2
081230
PRIZE 3
549542
Starter Prize
996407
864384
470032
710411
806433
Consolation Prize
129534
212679
289388
385459
243272

15/03/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
912710
PRIZE 2
846533
PRIZE 3
279448
Starter Prize
266091
856591
510465
173063
221140
Consolation Prize
637726
639912
480372
384218
303720

08/03/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
298560
PRIZE 2
052146
PRIZE 3
983624
Starter Prize
984116
168360
852255
152438
646820
Consolation Prize
757408
842358
930362
986122
357438

01/03/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
113604
PRIZE 2
305892
PRIZE 3
687413
Starter Prize
828350
622978
836617
960805
425541
Consolation Prize
296605
257997
416857
995525
801596

22/02/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
316547
PRIZE 2
231853
PRIZE 3
942710
Starter Prize
881780
753471
504498
547989
690606
Consolation Prize
538201
438273
949174
583013
772683

15/02/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
801705
PRIZE 2
196289
PRIZE 3
202411
Starter Prize
905341
743107
132827
396790
415727
Consolation Prize
664163
598647
242167
161630
975768

08/02/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
338352
PRIZE 2
421976
PRIZE 3
530841
Starter Prize
360246
914158
932001
909933
887387
Consolation Prize
696441
250272
238840
930197
478253

01/02/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
744296
PRIZE 2
231822
PRIZE 3
945761
Starter Prize
334978
762105
347062
818015
636229
Consolation Prize
663620
400474
846947
848290
931154

25/01/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
627530
PRIZE 2
986354
PRIZE 3
120488
Starter Prize
837527
446052
717287
749241
701067
Consolation Prize
291099
734214
461151
125141
115118

18/01/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
495084
PRIZE 2
847682
PRIZE 3
374185
Starter Prize
401947
666890
859796
999254
475283
Consolation Prize
553085
730925
534379
962232
713270

11/01/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
165280
PRIZE 2
736852
PRIZE 3
408516
Starter Prize
738201
689301
611002
285675
605922
Consolation Prize
878795
467210
763242
404545
582285

04/01/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
321875
PRIZE 2
926047
PRIZE 3
718462
Starter Prize
337881
503312
555231
936769
298179
Consolation Prize
492132
601078
556013
138499
902011

28/12/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
614824
PRIZE 2
768245
PRIZE 3
095634
Starter Prize
913626
721159
737024
127002
224973
Consolation Prize
746392
804006
877119
841215
814373

21/12/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
372869
PRIZE 2
052418
PRIZE 3
374985
Starter Prize
672050
788782
141514
340340
967084
Consolation Prize
484141
355294
362126
414611
205602

14/12/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
468302
PRIZE 2
024846
PRIZE 3
348915
Starter Prize
618557
993305
347067
862224
384556
Consolation Prize
576802
910761
209940
657468
698076

07/12/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
152199
PRIZE 2
046797
PRIZE 3
761881
Starter Prize
657305
848478
909589
722609
960262
Consolation Prize
682298
667098
831233
498555
816077

30/11/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
648941
PRIZE 2
096378
PRIZE 3
216485
Starter Prize
408682
434128
436285
908101
346535
Consolation Prize
871271
676697
452161
825750
125401

23/11/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
195644
PRIZE 2
098654
PRIZE 3
195386
Starter Prize
345121
408749
505084
742564
249206
Consolation Prize
781340
202142
894084
633689
763990

16/11/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
382770
PRIZE 2
496385
PRIZE 3
615324
Starter Prize
386037
161072
822126
930571
438007
Consolation Prize
508679
146683
133739
349370
173558

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ