LotteryNZ

This Saturday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Tuesday Result LOTTERYNZ


10/10/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
463791
PRIZE 2
646025
PRIZE 3
336666
Starter Prize
462605
346127
291257
653095
484741
Consolation Prize
784653
948867
322078
281426
986500

03/10/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
265064
PRIZE 2
114804
PRIZE 3
762771
Starter Prize
266207
249775
869431
823326
903503
Consolation Prize
785622
533456
761232
647614
916707

26/09/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
001340
PRIZE 2
524643
PRIZE 3
709796
Starter Prize
427381
662538
919593
246274
523247
Consolation Prize
433104
565769
525420
790619
232583

19/09/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
164658
PRIZE 2
956230
PRIZE 3
844511
Starter Prize
162489
140916
794421
882705
621730
Consolation Prize
668326
398059
319668
263428
256141

12/09/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
114675
PRIZE 2
567896
PRIZE 3
331261
Starter Prize
779900
384778
494709
393889
373305
Consolation Prize
323041
354081
440092
573272
854258

05/09/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
107961
PRIZE 2
983340
PRIZE 3
689077
Starter Prize
348937
717536
345249
331979
688948
Consolation Prize
558772
273341
198347
638414
139403

29/08/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
004613
PRIZE 2
987465
PRIZE 3
616466
Starter Prize
406252
446853
480992
161426
894499
Consolation Prize
751219
979465
602809
450992
711985

22/08/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
791346
PRIZE 2
698718
PRIZE 3
313146
Starter Prize
836886
905254
672323
955314
806660
Consolation Prize
903605
454011
888809
297108
765460

15/08/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
460001
PRIZE 2
098066
PRIZE 3
321285
Starter Prize
365938
396409
395056
647018
498139
Consolation Prize
122530
188766
685329
758502
734979

08/08/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
464161
PRIZE 2
858760
PRIZE 3
643347
Starter Prize
414574
408056
461466
515394
609577
Consolation Prize
552285
622692
660693
128142
519496

01/08/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
205249
PRIZE 2
583391
PRIZE 3
838763
Starter Prize
172365
663174
731410
365419
334744
Consolation Prize
206141
802729
412833
669262
791880

25/07/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
006942
PRIZE 2
609801
PRIZE 3
430464
Starter Prize
730986
727076
793080
999661
623391
Consolation Prize
157647
408217
463239
628297
422018

18/07/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
465241
PRIZE 2
065085
PRIZE 3
793387
Starter Prize
321211
880865
836996
441499
489065
Consolation Prize
692474
273023
818753
436300
150439

11/07/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
214357
PRIZE 2
068786
PRIZE 3
620051
Starter Prize
547395
704720
523171
963568
977656
Consolation Prize
562459
750076
544670
411144
658995

04/07/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
314357
PRIZE 2
773204
PRIZE 3
574396
Starter Prize
680931
791999
795159
513423
307733
Consolation Prize
807650
242695
670573
859740
800938

27/06/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
541109
PRIZE 2
418592
PRIZE 3
296566
Starter Prize
503118
132056
554106
167741
327944
Consolation Prize
568653
864004
597129
979450
897229

20/06/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
105692
PRIZE 2
605626
PRIZE 3
997979
Starter Prize
250670
120894
973755
996264
681344
Consolation Prize
815356
343944
856307
966935
404986

13/06/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
002384
PRIZE 2
824638
PRIZE 3
668591
Starter Prize
167249
550074
914371
369157
653678
Consolation Prize
585539
655923
304512
954375
959595

06/06/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
119510
PRIZE 2
046020
PRIZE 3
079114
Starter Prize
185447
332623
768736
782145
515915
Consolation Prize
952326
517784
837977
484641
994036

30/05/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
005192
PRIZE 2
681791
PRIZE 3
966206
Starter Prize
581908
150314
683042
203955
266470
Consolation Prize
414656
489505
334532
211197
626978

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ