LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Tuesday Result LOTTERYNZ


03/01/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
468541
PRIZE 2
229614
PRIZE 3
415770
Starter Prize
309837
570762
882596
464820
446766
Consolation Prize
168104
844481
580846
241843
876623

27/12/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
851973
PRIZE 2
503501
PRIZE 3
123933
Starter Prize
117891
824798
212216
157180
704804
Consolation Prize
712278
150794
764549
169519
914188

20/12/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
853340
PRIZE 2
456402
PRIZE 3
302471
Starter Prize
845839
407169
274874
229415
865281
Consolation Prize
711538
294525
337969
982938
869643

13/12/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
026003
PRIZE 2
456065
PRIZE 3
652034
Starter Prize
982254
733188
786831
182681
315172
Consolation Prize
817650
406682
751347
310236
977869

06/12/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
895614
PRIZE 2
749180
PRIZE 3
487295
Starter Prize
892283
663264
175462
392668
700347
Consolation Prize
559142
299343
650025
202968
463586

29/11/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
168429
PRIZE 2
524164
PRIZE 3
405606
Starter Prize
329630
657981
120088
400009
650713
Consolation Prize
278369
878208
553065
384124
226495

22/11/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
843185
PRIZE 2
442603
PRIZE 3
351808
Starter Prize
843694
157453
800228
685900
240233
Consolation Prize
962410
634141
962049
686421
762445

15/11/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
746504
PRIZE 2
295739
PRIZE 3
584288
Starter Prize
658818
409684
619894
734550
748047
Consolation Prize
790190
885105
869293
712440
644044

08/11/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
684128
PRIZE 2
462305
PRIZE 3
309590
Starter Prize
961660
745767
218742
782984
833002
Consolation Prize
225929
923184
423162
587172
676597

01/11/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
033901
PRIZE 2
804814
PRIZE 3
511785
Starter Prize
654628
548899
148030
206277
374814
Consolation Prize
953438
520374
932086
514364
798972

25/10/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
846212
PRIZE 2
629955
PRIZE 3
861496
Starter Prize
665561
250791
896556
829845
807918
Consolation Prize
849060
683252
529371
867677
723453

18/10/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
256414
PRIZE 2
059751
PRIZE 3
680003
Starter Prize
230046
782806
463621
633669
282453
Consolation Prize
239067
212857
146590
543942
369713

11/10/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
997239
PRIZE 2
123805
PRIZE 3
531972
Starter Prize
699881
712550
642965
417427
287915
Consolation Prize
145072
747954
592105
426286
609703

04/10/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
763940
PRIZE 2
440237
PRIZE 3
245656
Starter Prize
957587
468137
375343
854492
353857
Consolation Prize
394220
315870
686366
156397
854382

27/09/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
138479
PRIZE 2
240057
PRIZE 3
481368
Starter Prize
431861
346972
937133
860044
671993
Consolation Prize
735631
129881
330667
694800
971412

20/09/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
889651
PRIZE 2
190532
PRIZE 3
224873
Starter Prize
159438
663833
380390
164171
198309
Consolation Prize
834379
851082
279171
278494
498995

13/09/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
490257
PRIZE 2
553115
PRIZE 3
838726
Starter Prize
231183
422396
618582
477418
766942
Consolation Prize
791267
682066
707085
655918
551565

06/09/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
671037
PRIZE 2
869004
PRIZE 3
238887
Starter Prize
356497
922774
315250
924031
447004
Consolation Prize
402651
858438
660419
241216
131772

30/08/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
181895
PRIZE 2
033373
PRIZE 3
362644
Starter Prize
409211
532833
605062
646852
222729
Consolation Prize
546041
505907
685948
609601
860173

23/08/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
246952
PRIZE 2
511137
PRIZE 3
465419
Starter Prize
889121
223162
585578
923325
422638
Consolation Prize
698855
703063
466189
841550
608452

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ