LotteryNZ

This Monday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Thursday Result LOTTERYNZ


09/12/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
516207
PRIZE 2
095621
PRIZE 3
431567
Starter Prize
326692
222314
851518
539147
429567
Consolation Prize
501312
897725
140770
582448
640010

02/12/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
562281
PRIZE 2
925634
PRIZE 3
345618
Starter Prize
521159
421033
671532
205955
483713
Consolation Prize
884821
948560
750170
583695
459623

25/11/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
157606
PRIZE 2
096358
PRIZE 3
719863
Starter Prize
884187
984486
321365
426371
568456
Consolation Prize
476483
641652
497944
880772
631359

18/11/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
142638
PRIZE 2
968652
PRIZE 3
436215
Starter Prize
258653
521480
511110
218907
632717
Consolation Prize
967248
880124
705695
845496
504204

11/11/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
259163
PRIZE 2
096785
PRIZE 3
441623
Starter Prize
515682
837969
318881
537264
380466
Consolation Prize
499993
762241
491372
212531
237789

04/11/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
867132
PRIZE 2
498626
PRIZE 3
615203
Starter Prize
198342
323687
216449
251823
201112
Consolation Prize
837210
186369
854697
448235
571674

28/10/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
875162
PRIZE 2
395621
PRIZE 3
814560
Starter Prize
466296
551049
476969
848827
696906
Consolation Prize
167607
480893
187292
847828
590007

21/10/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
798461
PRIZE 2
635240
PRIZE 3
695847
Starter Prize
570836
821552
755547
961064
377184
Consolation Prize
263125
198720
731806
216279
398537

14/10/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
014478
PRIZE 2
569496
PRIZE 3
987749
Starter Prize
574365
340967
362410
316523
655781
Consolation Prize
489318
229689
921114
864838
912835

07/10/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
254854
PRIZE 2
025140
PRIZE 3
416518
Starter Prize
159970
388663
888233
787526
376837
Consolation Prize
729670
579746
811928
378911
891505

30/09/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
254986
PRIZE 2
498461
PRIZE 3
816958
Starter Prize
232192
661570
153914
370161
278868
Consolation Prize
536113
600310
365481
478959
588413

23/09/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
741258
PRIZE 2
561264
PRIZE 3
024331
Starter Prize
794707
193831
852061
225982
231551
Consolation Prize
163440
339628
225555
373754
701039

16/09/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
325197
PRIZE 2
799649
PRIZE 3
646941
Starter Prize
523488
531039
666659
773066
686693
Consolation Prize
516788
159512
610532
316435
658867

09/09/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
214798
PRIZE 2
149874
PRIZE 3
614949
Starter Prize
243166
117636
596139
182414
349397
Consolation Prize
760354
898010
407090
812092
327712

02/09/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
465978
PRIZE 2
654658
PRIZE 3
146545
Starter Prize
238452
296358
658150
733921
966168
Consolation Prize
826635
180925
751540
415041
893083

26/08/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
014478
PRIZE 2
897145
PRIZE 3
597698
Starter Prize
461854
746877
270383
764113
808122
Consolation Prize
861504
132877
577012
182526
800562

19/08/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
658464
PRIZE 2
168499
PRIZE 3
976130
Starter Prize
306096
707500
612721
917571
760120
Consolation Prize
436143
768299
246613
184698
575700

12/08/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
654898
PRIZE 2
465894
PRIZE 3
979746
Starter Prize
206456
345693
915208
684319
266731
Consolation Prize
639566
690778
354906
892887
707211

05/08/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
579854
PRIZE 2
239361
PRIZE 3
358475
Starter Prize
540679
673364
328166
131661
711172
Consolation Prize
457292
672852
321519
562194
608531

29/07/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
234691
PRIZE 2
651651
PRIZE 3
979410
Starter Prize
863180
994449
561750
244866
164027
Consolation Prize
390492
706549
905649
941574
153701

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ