LotteryNZ

This Monday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Thursday Result LOTTERYNZ


12/10/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
826133
PRIZE 2
123987
PRIZE 3
456012
Starter Prize
129554
989664
208371
181422
396537
Consolation Prize
122029
268685
671691
588762
813346

05/10/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
648098
PRIZE 2
154623
PRIZE 3
854132
Starter Prize
127400
351638
940124
535150
913210
Consolation Prize
601196
718211
178569
229908
849967

28/09/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
319749
PRIZE 2
651234
PRIZE 3
805432
Starter Prize
355262
143388
226169
612293
743366
Consolation Prize
142562
809110
867938
534803
177278

21/09/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
196700
PRIZE 2
492615
PRIZE 3
829064
Starter Prize
255808
686630
991394
439124
990523
Consolation Prize
841777
473467
517931
753939
741865

14/09/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
843593
PRIZE 2
167432
PRIZE 3
650187
Starter Prize
398556
714956
329541
758669
492817
Consolation Prize
476402
359237
918698
409387
630671

07/09/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
441537
PRIZE 2
862063
PRIZE 3
708496
Starter Prize
621184
482825
608108
354117
470680
Consolation Prize
796506
136088
344727
240447
577658

31/08/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
615959
PRIZE 2
264892
PRIZE 3
179710
Starter Prize
551569
261438
771643
527517
128939
Consolation Prize
915692
241886
268344
160088
296313

24/08/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
492757
PRIZE 2
136620
PRIZE 3
789123
Starter Prize
264999
867297
141966
535810
755686
Consolation Prize
780260
681141
392716
273459
863844

17/08/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
733396
PRIZE 2
215167
PRIZE 3
968025
Starter Prize
867926
766587
621574
276320
373124
Consolation Prize
677835
120423
276084
686005
168855

10/08/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
403995
PRIZE 2
521682
PRIZE 3
738414
Starter Prize
671447
606420
466681
912592
548328
Consolation Prize
656158
185045
248011
300513
406806

03/08/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
366030
PRIZE 2
852149
PRIZE 3
518451
Starter Prize
303614
300209
216051
266157
893030
Consolation Prize
126321
671078
500623
658470
399496

27/07/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
768504
PRIZE 2
151620
PRIZE 3
968432
Starter Prize
172342
459346
859627
961189
782256
Consolation Prize
921865
583050
561384
372433
463813

20/07/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
614687
PRIZE 2
232915
PRIZE 3
900469
Starter Prize
377477
208218
193976
153428
217002
Consolation Prize
375522
579863
780076
159574
487051

13/07/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
850803
PRIZE 2
617460
PRIZE 3
439111
Starter Prize
600441
222105
355811
622671
216233
Consolation Prize
455229
121227
427863
311941
665071

06/07/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
244399
PRIZE 2
289350
PRIZE 3
701012
Starter Prize
533015
605767
661000
252383
809882
Consolation Prize
188325
554642
401866
438916
802338

29/06/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
009461
PRIZE 2
228638
PRIZE 3
691129
Starter Prize
575083
712383
868101
550418
842231
Consolation Prize
909999
530035
904012
888848
806059

22/06/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
497127
PRIZE 2
251404
PRIZE 3
993635
Starter Prize
474770
532615
235343
932063
303746
Consolation Prize
646282
630649
397904
582572
147771

15/06/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
358880
PRIZE 2
045024
PRIZE 3
517342
Starter Prize
684044
194601
382845
274237
704914
Consolation Prize
667323
627731
891406
770658
189207

08/06/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
852565
PRIZE 2
131000
PRIZE 3
424739
Starter Prize
729983
621505
156941
168696
866614
Consolation Prize
580789
816326
548806
634092
322172

01/06/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
356904
PRIZE 2
792353
PRIZE 3
222788
Starter Prize
895679
643323
765311
791894
899369
Consolation Prize
294906
299954
942707
318152
336413

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ