LotteryNZ

This Monday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Thursday Result LOTTERYNZ


22/07/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
588292
PRIZE 2
529405
PRIZE 3
806945
Starter Prize
509997
459089
178929
695627
615579
Consolation Prize
388846
693253
848844
365586
383780

15/07/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
326498
PRIZE 2
685451
PRIZE 3
861984
Starter Prize
960408
571098
853864
211030
647041
Consolation Prize
656785
497697
424052
587886
551624

08/07/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
146580
PRIZE 2
578445
PRIZE 3
697879
Starter Prize
889390
477852
859684
808867
799591
Consolation Prize
864757
394552
574704
471846
119577

01/07/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
025869
PRIZE 2
587110
PRIZE 3
369941
Starter Prize
651070
413670
193470
781044
967120
Consolation Prize
490940
920274
776097
429382
325683

24/06/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
244915
PRIZE 2
366941
PRIZE 3
488412
Starter Prize
614096
498057
287319
111398
911558
Consolation Prize
341416
644904
909580
366899
774975

17/06/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
016587
PRIZE 2
235143
PRIZE 3
944856
Starter Prize
452604
662975
948334
143784
732854
Consolation Prize
693234
328385
289841
416083
373788

10/06/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
464615
PRIZE 2
978974
PRIZE 3
025878
Starter Prize
715764
268883
914703
649091
398235
Consolation Prize
412598
484823
609001
650594
614220

03/06/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
257498
PRIZE 2
549411
PRIZE 3
946513
Starter Prize
393077
656146
316687
264072
687635
Consolation Prize
303053
798592
464130
448822
114196

27/05/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
231489
PRIZE 2
636884
PRIZE 3
159751
Starter Prize
981584
803127
156516
386963
989179
Consolation Prize
345215
761165
826386
914620
328086

20/05/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
506458
PRIZE 2
220046
PRIZE 3
881124
Starter Prize
882670
320502
880820
496471
397362
Consolation Prize
262997
290304
388832
154057
435839

13/05/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
531655
PRIZE 2
412470
PRIZE 3
963524
Starter Prize
153622
854611
452187
543229
547851
Consolation Prize
652216
216269
784651
621116
321548

06/05/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
369852
PRIZE 2
144034
PRIZE 3
587841
Starter Prize
976143
316345
014785
363694
978411
Consolation Prize
541034
641214
255887
031646
697110

29/04/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
654126
PRIZE 2
349740
PRIZE 3
989846
Starter Prize
325689
978905
349769
316464
010144
Consolation Prize
169941
164964
034946
040346
679746

22/04/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
162594
PRIZE 2
270649
PRIZE 3
065497
Starter Prize
034697
674976
601321
796416
647964
Consolation Prize
024975
215485
123654
103248
674649

15/04/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
985346
PRIZE 2
870658
PRIZE 3
025874
Starter Prize
649036
634695
587484
514210
258784
Consolation Prize
314147
852214
997874
991214
014420

08/04/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
978036
PRIZE 2
269741
PRIZE 3
034767
Starter Prize
065974
678541
465797
587841
794631
Consolation Prize
655484
498965
365748
649864
968740

01/04/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
164978
PRIZE 2
312316
PRIZE 3
258711
Starter Prize
028741
393699
158854
214874
248436
Consolation Prize
635468
156346
163469
641687
464843

25/03/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
258736
PRIZE 2
041740
PRIZE 3
548369
Starter Prize
514980
891650
275999
368314
322219
Consolation Prize
647973
834002
227256
947602
923721

18/03/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
169467
PRIZE 2
151446
PRIZE 3
587036
Starter Prize
628543
242554
263952
632042
187217
Consolation Prize
634487
834892
382567
183457
360086

11/03/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
654789
PRIZE 2
321445
PRIZE 3
985270
Starter Prize
794724
871551
950953
570241
633672
Consolation Prize
448006
486908
737396
650339
978421

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ