LotteryNZ

This Monday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Thursday Result LOTTERYNZ


22/02/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
632011
PRIZE 2
894561
PRIZE 3
038946
Starter Prize
351371
760426
240835
613388
868570
Consolation Prize
281191
593879
780956
810929
447196

15/02/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
743969
PRIZE 2
843210
PRIZE 3
398492
Starter Prize
618821
955134
574415
709993
986022
Consolation Prize
911425
218840
893135
586544
359877

08/02/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
635222
PRIZE 2
875421
PRIZE 3
037845
Starter Prize
732480
900031
278774
257854
673583
Consolation Prize
382707
533150
773979
539737
749114

01/02/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
856662
PRIZE 2
785421
PRIZE 3
308754
Starter Prize
999004
757293
197064
668736
397846
Consolation Prize
586157
718915
739056
956558
398760

25/01/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
417770
PRIZE 2
894651
PRIZE 3
098498
Starter Prize
657459
764650
235524
690905
739188
Consolation Prize
124592
851335
444466
497404
582084

18/01/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
297886
PRIZE 2
696192
PRIZE 3
326459
Starter Prize
954344
520576
649417
210843
641552
Consolation Prize
835941
764202
679618
642189
882431

11/01/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
953001
PRIZE 2
785423
PRIZE 3
094325
Starter Prize
125464
809375
148666
116859
406546
Consolation Prize
671043
410615
722079
968923
129923

04/01/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
320044
PRIZE 2
874986
PRIZE 3
498790
Starter Prize
784609
454656
330620
877303
769167
Consolation Prize
525902
723080
396100
810173
314844

28/12/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
293118
PRIZE 2
495612
PRIZE 3
745329
Starter Prize
462809
464182
444453
130297
740990
Consolation Prize
611139
695913
805090
165618
349825

21/12/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
287062
PRIZE 2
230258
PRIZE 3
149674
Starter Prize
911737
909336
548255
581638
343196
Consolation Prize
142991
864774
343505
963862
197949

14/12/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
851606
PRIZE 2
693285
PRIZE 3
472198
Starter Prize
924442
502943
564538
315136
159381
Consolation Prize
371538
734607
455416
572152
852395

07/12/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
006942
PRIZE 2
378960
PRIZE 3
699657
Starter Prize
345637
559083
570150
996965
518834
Consolation Prize
675044
133821
751758
819874
570020

30/11/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
864432
PRIZE 2
452598
PRIZE 3
575461
Starter Prize
923979
296012
233746
316412
762283
Consolation Prize
887257
252967
161845
885433
531255

23/11/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
003144
PRIZE 2
173564
PRIZE 3
332914
Starter Prize
441056
143402
575662
743117
444698
Consolation Prize
707943
691015
937242
801073
458826

16/11/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
847320
PRIZE 2
748486
PRIZE 3
651897
Starter Prize
205853
409087
949725
754419
346563
Consolation Prize
825116
187770
769061
112646
190463

09/11/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
230813
PRIZE 2
178185
PRIZE 3
700869
Starter Prize
571430
480901
523745
155406
570606
Consolation Prize
493898
766046
660735
542914
865938

02/11/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
481774
PRIZE 2
212158
PRIZE 3
900265
Starter Prize
806875
369470
897024
327033
591206
Consolation Prize
882086
557081
955785
563861
894545

26/10/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
483772
PRIZE 2
123987
PRIZE 3
601901
Starter Prize
130597
866773
876541
461608
846431
Consolation Prize
785136
710115
618880
544862
830691

19/10/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
629299
PRIZE 2
106358
PRIZE 3
461020
Starter Prize
800269
956336
530696
602266
977557
Consolation Prize
942917
459696
847246
425277
907902

12/10/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
142264
PRIZE 2
469056
PRIZE 3
650607
Starter Prize
458784
464498
113017
302649
898872
Consolation Prize
763756
648574
893265
522804
629421

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ