LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


18/06/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
533399
PRIZE 2
192736
PRIZE 3
407343
Starter Prize
678748
908572
577903
149382
759529
Consolation Prize
796527
788974
379977
356561
747126

01/10/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
431378
PRIZE 2
057290
PRIZE 3
217043
Starter Prize
764039
519730
943342
958264
244245
Consolation Prize
267635
113003
996759
192450
853615

30/09/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
470685
PRIZE 2
611268
PRIZE 3
913973
Starter Prize
880955
320302
874731
112670
381066
Consolation Prize
712977
168855
137669
730957
955450

29/09/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
290263
PRIZE 2
379301
PRIZE 3
044436
Starter Prize
172792
508116
380970
710080
400644
Consolation Prize
719482
936474
922897
948524
812690

28/09/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
319749
PRIZE 2
651234
PRIZE 3
805432
Starter Prize
355262
143388
226169
612293
743366
Consolation Prize
142562
809110
867938
534803
177278

27/09/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
544981
PRIZE 2
523100
PRIZE 3
000004
Starter Prize
583613
590116
271647
426988
700815
Consolation Prize
578720
155519
556801
859496
274329

26/09/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
001340
PRIZE 2
524643
PRIZE 3
709796
Starter Prize
427381
662538
919593
246274
523247
Consolation Prize
433104
565769
525420
790619
232583

25/09/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
748888
PRIZE 2
549966
PRIZE 3
941363
Starter Prize
768378
318917
257729
657079
702957
Consolation Prize
195902
306698
200102
932403
233951

24/09/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
965924
PRIZE 2
714570
PRIZE 3
614372
Starter Prize
998812
343882
187442
576905
355116
Consolation Prize
876780
822839
716590
605354
484870

23/09/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
470817
PRIZE 2
588541
PRIZE 3
795100
Starter Prize
382308
994854
991850
113085
673976
Consolation Prize
249425
139360
646389
711960
460408

22/09/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
471260
PRIZE 2
026634
PRIZE 3
997988
Starter Prize
757357
875169
979742
921298
260835
Consolation Prize
661655
454552
468390
648867
455745

21/09/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
196700
PRIZE 2
492615
PRIZE 3
829064
Starter Prize
255808
686630
991394
439124
990523
Consolation Prize
841777
473467
517931
753939
741865

20/09/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
001258
PRIZE 2
897178
PRIZE 3
313025
Starter Prize
149292
825655
793015
809164
548023
Consolation Prize
464064
854012
819662
790314
141054

19/09/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
164658
PRIZE 2
956230
PRIZE 3
844511
Starter Prize
162489
140916
794421
882705
621730
Consolation Prize
668326
398059
319668
263428
256141

18/09/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
195214
PRIZE 2
084147
PRIZE 3
591107
Starter Prize
644120
265706
117516
339219
872811
Consolation Prize
536013
447910
456097
289061
219946

16/09/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
419879
PRIZE 2
735837
PRIZE 3
342729
Starter Prize
798947
200066
186007
250783
748288
Consolation Prize
840809
138620
648338
778107
691511

15/09/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
876861
PRIZE 2
005686
PRIZE 3
565092
Starter Prize
801896
426585
586610
353028
546248
Consolation Prize
379783
564625
215501
463524
517371

14/09/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
843593
PRIZE 2
167432
PRIZE 3
650187
Starter Prize
398556
714956
329541
758669
492817
Consolation Prize
476402
359237
918698
409387
630671

13/09/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
009713
PRIZE 2
232320
PRIZE 3
978477
Starter Prize
194529
135956
732439
600794
348788
Consolation Prize
657885
487264
408830
641836
718467

12/09/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
114675
PRIZE 2
567896
PRIZE 3
331261
Starter Prize
779900
384778
494709
393889
373305
Consolation Prize
323041
354081
440092
573272
854258

11/09/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
252216
PRIZE 2
949749
PRIZE 3
304646
Starter Prize
765674
806141
667139
795689
571709
Consolation Prize
898667
591392
222682
125664
668530

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ