LotteryNZ

This Saturday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


02/03/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
238097
PRIZE 2
656520
PRIZE 3
220564
Starter Prize
852117
614262
183460
265220
666607
Consolation Prize
726922
671010
555295
316533
489037

01/02/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
744296
PRIZE 2
231822
PRIZE 3
945761
Starter Prize
334978
762105
347062
818015
636229
Consolation Prize
663620
400474
846947
848290
931154

31/01/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
965165
PRIZE 2
114987
PRIZE 3
276134
Starter Prize
812001
504077
151608
220525
339506
Consolation Prize
448964
595847
229637
777471
837683

30/01/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
493021
PRIZE 2
986327
PRIZE 3
150824
Starter Prize
521946
982457
287101
134003
248610
Consolation Prize
553808
634166
145917
498318
542119

29/01/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
860674
PRIZE 2
101153
PRIZE 3
293409
Starter Prize
664367
319239
151351
830682
298716
Consolation Prize
509972
526923
341734
113631
159360

28/01/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
573499
PRIZE 2
986248
PRIZE 3
240513
Starter Prize
326051
572995
429395
561982
319821
Consolation Prize
399993
533697
218257
720314
377348

27/01/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
058105
PRIZE 2
269528
PRIZE 3
773421
Starter Prize
852397
917691
131722
532428
511861
Consolation Prize
176968
660127
190680
285908
633106

26/01/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
189446
PRIZE 2
986555
PRIZE 3
270418
Starter Prize
870166
967342
480045
636578
629359
Consolation Prize
523958
668833
461496
197000
399593

25/01/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
627530
PRIZE 2
986354
PRIZE 3
120488
Starter Prize
837527
446052
717287
749241
701067
Consolation Prize
291099
734214
461151
125141
115118

24/01/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
721506
PRIZE 2
926358
PRIZE 3
405217
Starter Prize
946266
697823
644164
969809
362008
Consolation Prize
283219
722402
650032
665063
245522

23/01/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
371825
PRIZE 2
825614
PRIZE 3
748932
Starter Prize
461402
736378
638124
455917
155551
Consolation Prize
584262
120626
197611
550128
536257

22/01/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
149586
PRIZE 2
052987
PRIZE 3
195252
Starter Prize
648374
403540
248514
166486
766081
Consolation Prize
929601
482588
586295
830836
894094

21/01/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
179155
PRIZE 2
352477
PRIZE 3
986251
Starter Prize
465951
893831
127828
844100
120686
Consolation Prize
471186
221292
444998
648097
182946

20/01/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
276008
PRIZE 2
923844
PRIZE 3
718052
Starter Prize
475219
172109
516606
848695
899347
Consolation Prize
260607
215189
467734
582616
482009

19/01/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
769324
PRIZE 2
622438
PRIZE 3
198500
Starter Prize
243186
236983
885473
609784
223319
Consolation Prize
254995
825316
814482
472994
796312

18/01/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
495084
PRIZE 2
847682
PRIZE 3
374185
Starter Prize
401947
666890
859796
999254
475283
Consolation Prize
553085
730925
534379
962232
713270

17/01/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
371626
PRIZE 2
152648
PRIZE 3
983332
Starter Prize
607907
778677
183724
500109
996346
Consolation Prize
430881
864577
751265
438825
660599

16/01/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
610277
PRIZE 2
085743
PRIZE 3
162348
Starter Prize
294553
699992
586622
170761
264116
Consolation Prize
307923
669278
540354
688096
838214

15/01/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
982340
PRIZE 2
084751
PRIZE 3
718562
Starter Prize
552150
143737
150724
643561
831822
Consolation Prize
449384
456171
923992
499735
953785

14/01/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
298183
PRIZE 2
784155
PRIZE 3
305216
Starter Prize
773611
797663
420757
699959
399773
Consolation Prize
540275
517675
364374
449836
572048

13/01/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
743119
PRIZE 2
095247
PRIZE 3
715626
Starter Prize
822254
456817
240295
915234
150800
Consolation Prize
185012
176236
353787
863524
817299

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ