LotteryNZ

This Saturday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


02/03/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
238097
PRIZE 2
656520
PRIZE 3
220564
Starter Prize
852117
614262
183460
265220
666607
Consolation Prize
726922
671010
555295
316533
489037

06/08/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
725419
PRIZE 2
463030
PRIZE 3
433891
Starter Prize
276319
248088
606376
226324
558492
Consolation Prize
907400
212272
735630
458526
987068

05/08/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
579854
PRIZE 2
239361
PRIZE 3
358475
Starter Prize
540679
673364
328166
131661
711172
Consolation Prize
457292
672852
321519
562194
608531

04/08/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
659789
PRIZE 2
698464
PRIZE 3
451649
Starter Prize
513111
593460
117582
689906
490092
Consolation Prize
756442
425375
236713
196878
385623

03/08/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
659749
PRIZE 2
869548
PRIZE 3
169846
Starter Prize
426943
439398
235372
236844
367246
Consolation Prize
730446
890152
224421
917604
627056

02/08/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
236502
PRIZE 2
492110
PRIZE 3
933552
Starter Prize
145584
703971
982130
576158
588347
Consolation Prize
832314
245905
884969
991591
213987

01/08/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
534378
PRIZE 2
910409
PRIZE 3
480408
Starter Prize
420007
555060
948523
894139
660057
Consolation Prize
518706
705617
412015
768030
355266

31/07/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
939430
PRIZE 2
313963
PRIZE 3
961497
Starter Prize
537287
326007
229427
792839
549913
Consolation Prize
293358
587795
509523
726324
497774

30/07/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
235646
PRIZE 2
649036
PRIZE 3
647974
Starter Prize
211137
672524
785637
579719
835129
Consolation Prize
745866
737552
535804
808087
912965

29/07/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
234691
PRIZE 2
651651
PRIZE 3
979410
Starter Prize
863180
994449
561750
244866
164027
Consolation Prize
390492
706549
905649
941574
153701

28/07/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
126584
PRIZE 2
651325
PRIZE 3
036149
Starter Prize
878381
532084
361294
689278
308339
Consolation Prize
191517
573508
640628
440949
907401

27/07/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
125410
PRIZE 2
416169
PRIZE 3
657498
Starter Prize
869086
606171
358212
491010
755472
Consolation Prize
577542
284549
186963
242485
222697

26/07/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
324596
PRIZE 2
164646
PRIZE 3
318944
Starter Prize
928477
737356
637231
803734
390528
Consolation Prize
574272
325886
881875
994548
943684

25/07/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
265981
PRIZE 2
489615
PRIZE 3
021251
Starter Prize
836083
506034
118101
303816
263393
Consolation Prize
485713
290565
302347
727436
870476

24/07/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
254798
PRIZE 2
968465
PRIZE 3
365125
Starter Prize
708508
925686
668219
728928
489541
Consolation Prize
208130
257662
204299
518711
300057

23/07/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
257915
PRIZE 2
946518
PRIZE 3
698490
Starter Prize
708508
925686
668219
728928
489541
Consolation Prize
208130
257662
204299
518711
300057

22/07/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
588292
PRIZE 2
529405
PRIZE 3
806945
Starter Prize
509997
459089
178929
695627
615579
Consolation Prize
388846
693253
848844
365586
383780

21/07/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
671843
PRIZE 2
176915
PRIZE 3
487333
Starter Prize
925754
597227
903794
514118
891367
Consolation Prize
827831
354651
340335
779030
944646

20/07/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
212672
PRIZE 2
346314
PRIZE 3
259922
Starter Prize
549480
678516
465704
913011
357714
Consolation Prize
993979
597590
168774
206278
897355

19/07/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
898098
PRIZE 2
555670
PRIZE 3
442857
Starter Prize
822280
947618
569662
326144
293529
Consolation Prize
235462
762913
281555
121834
262758

18/07/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
257941
PRIZE 2
698461
PRIZE 3
513065
Starter Prize
620401
911108
903142
717198
890248
Consolation Prize
203412
416757
473326
740273
485955

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ