LotteryNZ

This Saturday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


02/03/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
238097
PRIZE 2
656520
PRIZE 3
220564
Starter Prize
852117
614262
183460
265220
666607
Consolation Prize
726922
671010
555295
316533
489037

23/07/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
202754
PRIZE 2
607573
PRIZE 3
196635
Starter Prize
188610
983047
961310
189808
706666
Consolation Prize
239267
353027
432567
915051
204188

22/07/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
015826
PRIZE 2
226359
PRIZE 3
156527
Starter Prize
266121
368124
247894
656394
683524
Consolation Prize
502408
795514
269883
454483
633338

21/07/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
528124
PRIZE 2
543823
PRIZE 3
471515
Starter Prize
480267
250896
173309
963531
647415
Consolation Prize
817621
433867
326895
612216
276600

20/07/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
614687
PRIZE 2
232915
PRIZE 3
900469
Starter Prize
377477
208218
193976
153428
217002
Consolation Prize
375522
579863
780076
159574
487051

19/07/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
003721
PRIZE 2
628970
PRIZE 3
869888
Starter Prize
679432
823349
813133
378688
747837
Consolation Prize
615484
218168
818804
223306
457523

18/07/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
465241
PRIZE 2
065085
PRIZE 3
793387
Starter Prize
321211
880865
836996
441499
489065
Consolation Prize
692474
273023
818753
436300
150439

17/07/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
525401
PRIZE 2
186360
PRIZE 3
198772
Starter Prize
795584
146529
655722
916342
315984
Consolation Prize
202752
164602
703303
119433
615903

16/07/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
004679
PRIZE 2
678570
PRIZE 3
367285
Starter Prize
880108
786412
862832
875609
401462
Consolation Prize
475695
796214
294294
725365
987319

15/07/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
594570
PRIZE 2
404004
PRIZE 3
616948
Starter Prize
659304
769703
460132
208351
407524
Consolation Prize
657218
613436
209849
307956
751761

14/07/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
635985
PRIZE 2
805379
PRIZE 3
629277
Starter Prize
788389
954581
607502
139075
338450
Consolation Prize
682337
740427
689013
159147
238618

13/07/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
850803
PRIZE 2
617460
PRIZE 3
439111
Starter Prize
600441
222105
355811
622671
216233
Consolation Prize
455229
121227
427863
311941
665071

12/07/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
003749
PRIZE 2
793699
PRIZE 3
157101
Starter Prize
427227
991382
622738
977596
464099
Consolation Prize
271608
529623
494904
503637
578127

11/07/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
214357
PRIZE 2
068786
PRIZE 3
620051
Starter Prize
547395
704720
523171
963568
977656
Consolation Prize
562459
750076
544670
411144
658995

10/07/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
546470
PRIZE 2
828391
PRIZE 3
061332
Starter Prize
397717
167320
149124
319703
485328
Consolation Prize
192289
733739
819031
600482
183050

09/07/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
318950
PRIZE 2
165339
PRIZE 3
098592
Starter Prize
571271
756071
702409
657417
978068
Consolation Prize
935189
709606
976727
679176
466970

08/07/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
504563
PRIZE 2
934372
PRIZE 3
426641
Starter Prize
714855
425911
693305
818880
200646
Consolation Prize
230782
598593
980438
849534
468357

07/07/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
245059
PRIZE 2
695308
PRIZE 3
356691
Starter Prize
382965
839655
800496
727866
492384
Consolation Prize
188914
780686
681775
942776
509240

06/07/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
244399
PRIZE 2
289350
PRIZE 3
701012
Starter Prize
533015
605767
661000
252383
809882
Consolation Prize
188325
554642
401866
438916
802338

05/07/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
699772
PRIZE 2
440297
PRIZE 3
848146
Starter Prize
220218
175058
133531
514496
790892
Consolation Prize
503864
764504
583257
725599
324760

04/07/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
314357
PRIZE 2
773204
PRIZE 3
574396
Starter Prize
680931
791999
795159
513423
307733
Consolation Prize
807650
242695
670573
859740
800938

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ