LotteryNZ

This Saturday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


02/03/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
238097
PRIZE 2
656520
PRIZE 3
220564
Starter Prize
852117
614262
183460
265220
666607
Consolation Prize
726922
671010
555295
316533
489037

13/11/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
031682
PRIZE 2
936284
PRIZE 3
551467
Starter Prize
849220
533148
645395
598639
513322
Consolation Prize
345617
581627
706869
738971
863866

12/11/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
158708
PRIZE 2
498635
PRIZE 3
615302
Starter Prize
823106
786849
780011
320562
553849
Consolation Prize
864907
208327
977670
360451
345515

11/11/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
259163
PRIZE 2
096785
PRIZE 3
441623
Starter Prize
515682
837969
318881
537264
380466
Consolation Prize
499993
762241
491372
212531
237789

10/11/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
782096
PRIZE 2
638478
PRIZE 3
119534
Starter Prize
909551
147974
559839
509256
227827
Consolation Prize
851579
826042
787955
484177
875305

09/11/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
173654
PRIZE 2
498638
PRIZE 3
165302
Starter Prize
623815
824010
472887
475769
696146
Consolation Prize
140575
382090
748923
599113
862846

08/11/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
719260
PRIZE 2
099352
PRIZE 3
346925
Starter Prize
803298
238578
159615
750758
342246
Consolation Prize
613307
439586
164970
634942
849366

07/11/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
693702
PRIZE 2
324861
PRIZE 3
082966
Starter Prize
953402
961274
687683
814033
113302
Consolation Prize
806461
311959
474226
183390
553218

06/11/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
041293
PRIZE 2
896752
PRIZE 3
623514
Starter Prize
392768
279978
521920
784610
195381
Consolation Prize
465676
437564
228984
496799
500199

05/11/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
578334
PRIZE 2
943828
PRIZE 3
615320
Starter Prize
858379
547334
353421
235912
760870
Consolation Prize
728498
297422
303786
307299
156429

04/11/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
867132
PRIZE 2
498626
PRIZE 3
615203
Starter Prize
198342
323687
216449
251823
201112
Consolation Prize
837210
186369
854697
448235
571674

03/11/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
206471
PRIZE 2
498625
PRIZE 3
615302
Starter Prize
343639
200788
765817
773890
374698
Consolation Prize
552505
168500
487455
659373
153160

02/11/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
315247
PRIZE 2
986205
PRIZE 3
614523
Starter Prize
913120
975322
751723
254376
126678
Consolation Prize
932674
552170
118624
914198
738042

01/11/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
519453
PRIZE 2
739854
PRIZE 3
218563
Starter Prize
917766
536546
337963
516206
426690
Consolation Prize
751358
605438
393331
235820
626893

31/10/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
691604
PRIZE 2
489723
PRIZE 3
736825
Starter Prize
658931
615897
507682
760573
524472
Consolation Prize
199607
393575
440378
254927
568708

30/10/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
831645
PRIZE 2
396487
PRIZE 3
514206
Starter Prize
637273
805958
172692
720428
340175
Consolation Prize
545406
492848
635294
936885
938052

29/10/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
218504
PRIZE 2
926357
PRIZE 3
514302
Starter Prize
964992
683269
707105
257631
956864
Consolation Prize
641809
184533
967873
484743
525983

28/10/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
875162
PRIZE 2
395621
PRIZE 3
814560
Starter Prize
466296
551049
476969
848827
696906
Consolation Prize
167607
480893
187292
847828
590007

27/10/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
407357
PRIZE 2
369480
PRIZE 3
159335
Starter Prize
141992
891690
485669
532197
325819
Consolation Prize
361112
861118
374914
958153
971040

26/10/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
812463
PRIZE 2
793845
PRIZE 3
195360
Starter Prize
564960
900355
427054
919818
208378
Consolation Prize
855328
939733
303966
298699
350718

25/10/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
854097
PRIZE 2
062638
PRIZE 3
816534
Starter Prize
891626
700477
482799
158852
775920
Consolation Prize
908224
136588
198431
834746
210254

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ