LotteryNZ

This Saturday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


02/03/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
238097
PRIZE 2
656520
PRIZE 3
220564
Starter Prize
852117
614262
183460
265220
666607
Consolation Prize
726922
671010
555295
316533
489037

03/07/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
211119
PRIZE 2
854369
PRIZE 3
016584
Starter Prize
659022
705016
930103
944518
314694
Consolation Prize
337924
714997
330602
292469
860442

02/07/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
008783
PRIZE 2
862996
PRIZE 3
116851
Starter Prize
952987
247893
593935
643328
242500
Consolation Prize
891193
791518
614669
673861
985113

01/07/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
001045
PRIZE 2
496133
PRIZE 3
626198
Starter Prize
564815
271608
482531
168386
194835
Consolation Prize
925230
535754
433174
762639
440864

30/06/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
545214
PRIZE 2
789219
PRIZE 3
104843
Starter Prize
297414
147933
755065
418214
117648
Consolation Prize
124454
567299
755342
541115
874215

29/06/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
009461
PRIZE 2
228638
PRIZE 3
691129
Starter Prize
575083
712383
868101
550418
842231
Consolation Prize
909999
530035
904012
888848
806059

28/06/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
529106
PRIZE 2
614941
PRIZE 3
912038
Starter Prize
811020
696602
885331
512555
545475
Consolation Prize
436067
320489
234564
654618
197348

27/06/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
541109
PRIZE 2
418592
PRIZE 3
296566
Starter Prize
503118
132056
554106
167741
327944
Consolation Prize
568653
864004
597129
979450
897229

26/06/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
659879
PRIZE 2
601400
PRIZE 3
701830
Starter Prize
580191
970280
210713
560414
216333
Consolation Prize
524548
342721
870116
138334
338793

25/06/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
682132
PRIZE 2
194934
PRIZE 3
711719
Starter Prize
406417
795760
543399
982372
698606
Consolation Prize
261054
423665
899863
176870
146660

24/06/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
127624
PRIZE 2
340826
PRIZE 3
467995
Starter Prize
796844
123767
336749
537004
400943
Consolation Prize
427505
135119
603996
275380
625338

23/06/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
006334
PRIZE 2
926513
PRIZE 3
526092
Starter Prize
740785
938297
821750
303049
725423
Consolation Prize
400979
329404
868381
225891
549941

22/06/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
497127
PRIZE 2
251404
PRIZE 3
993635
Starter Prize
474770
532615
235343
932063
303746
Consolation Prize
646282
630649
397904
582572
147771

21/06/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
378431
PRIZE 2
979318
PRIZE 3
631443
Starter Prize
316660
385874
745357
332690
890291
Consolation Prize
328282
647389
116133
576970
120285

20/06/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
105692
PRIZE 2
605626
PRIZE 3
997979
Starter Prize
250670
120894
973755
996264
681344
Consolation Prize
815356
343944
856307
966935
404986

19/06/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
002986
PRIZE 2
465327
PRIZE 3
993849
Starter Prize
985617
477113
111721
884667
483860
Consolation Prize
615845
794465
758233
271781
315534

18/06/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
107497
PRIZE 2
895830
PRIZE 3
276178
Starter Prize
209954
478479
384046
703895
195197
Consolation Prize
863771
748661
409674
887421
501865

17/06/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
202795
PRIZE 2
753988
PRIZE 3
711978
Starter Prize
345858
228715
810905
485790
561454
Consolation Prize
945620
151354
408508
449151
691182

16/06/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
740043
PRIZE 2
762493
PRIZE 3
055612
Starter Prize
999740
716941
433157
576545
650829
Consolation Prize
221466
458808
821518
280062
372167

15/06/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
358880
PRIZE 2
045024
PRIZE 3
517342
Starter Prize
684044
194601
382845
274237
704914
Consolation Prize
667323
627731
891406
770658
189207

14/06/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
265591
PRIZE 2
964710
PRIZE 3
502718
Starter Prize
890212
903641
200577
772437
261100
Consolation Prize
283466
267721
485105
250304
789387

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ