LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


16/07/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
255001
PRIZE 2
443450
PRIZE 3
815954
Starter Prize
194572
869686
651021
227162
504336
Consolation Prize
976184
365949
866889
471281
242485

09/03/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
514794
PRIZE 2
942313
PRIZE 3
760351
Starter Prize
340409
760011
573504
762398
389674
Consolation Prize
568391
338057
843848
983217
136701

08/03/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
298560
PRIZE 2
052146
PRIZE 3
983624
Starter Prize
984116
168360
852255
152438
646820
Consolation Prize
757408
842358
930362
986122
357438

07/03/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
697125
PRIZE 2
213858
PRIZE 3
794011
Starter Prize
527635
473495
134629
916430
134191
Consolation Prize
188321
488773
310059
451343
405404

06/03/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
936275
PRIZE 2
051247
PRIZE 3
965324
Starter Prize
569558
200547
260917
336461
729503
Consolation Prize
481284
467268
665823
680735
243665

05/03/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
147268
PRIZE 2
390832
PRIZE 3
754750
Starter Prize
153770
679448
311818
234304
541559
Consolation Prize
378270
780015
323551
331629
333245

04/03/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
624711
PRIZE 2
983602
PRIZE 3
570184
Starter Prize
455463
597217
418967
501591
254993
Consolation Prize
971846
659556
536677
954593
126017

03/03/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
805642
PRIZE 2
052436
PRIZE 3
768941
Starter Prize
638482
435563
224886
406270
731874
Consolation Prize
125741
892951
608220
748702
179949

02/03/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
770983
PRIZE 2
109315
PRIZE 3
914280
Starter Prize
795800
456349
545420
999778
459169
Consolation Prize
782515
301124
561174
629870
777657

01/03/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
113604
PRIZE 2
305892
PRIZE 3
687413
Starter Prize
828350
622978
836617
960805
425541
Consolation Prize
296605
257997
416857
995525
801596

28/02/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
611765
PRIZE 2
218838
PRIZE 3
507924
Starter Prize
441107
944647
500293
649431
921167
Consolation Prize
340017
483192
719427
497679
467741

27/02/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
615377
PRIZE 2
515383
PRIZE 3
948620
Starter Prize
429531
993610
465671
284249
757073
Consolation Prize
782117
461476
726582
339609
347310

26/02/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
761806
PRIZE 2
230451
PRIZE 3
945677
Starter Prize
886741
224440
736735
457977
255991
Consolation Prize
633240
397153
632382
962850
344680

25/02/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
903194
PRIZE 2
562817
PRIZE 3
340566
Starter Prize
794481
436283
434777
134655
824681
Consolation Prize
827595
320857
913225
460033
719451

24/02/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
187925
PRIZE 2
209410
PRIZE 3
735638
Starter Prize
980242
682040
613658
819951
252340
Consolation Prize
482456
558516
377053
479501
611135

23/02/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
944203
PRIZE 2
657192
PRIZE 3
586026
Starter Prize
565392
686951
423993
137075
484524
Consolation Prize
177716
461626
821657
772015
581891

22/02/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
316547
PRIZE 2
231853
PRIZE 3
942710
Starter Prize
881780
753471
504498
547989
690606
Consolation Prize
538201
438273
949174
583013
772683

21/02/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
431098
PRIZE 2
265723
PRIZE 3
531605
Starter Prize
363308
438784
483630
726914
774427
Consolation Prize
481579
938139
154971
213640
923312

20/02/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
012759
PRIZE 2
531612
PRIZE 3
879073
Starter Prize
112350
509918
349099
692518
780307
Consolation Prize
255879
795210
718332
208495
452308

19/02/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
474562
PRIZE 2
208907
PRIZE 3
963188
Starter Prize
861428
530372
905246
506260
662733
Consolation Prize
271190
227605
717741
273611
687843

18/02/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
836804
PRIZE 2
471923
PRIZE 3
250811
Starter Prize
220255
423274
761370
545107
372345
Consolation Prize
831487
455293
437773
366071
626066

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ