LotteryNZ

This Saturday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


02/03/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
238097
PRIZE 2
656520
PRIZE 3
220564
Starter Prize
852117
614262
183460
265220
666607
Consolation Prize
726922
671010
555295
316533
489037

24/10/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
315026
PRIZE 2
638945
PRIZE 3
816237
Starter Prize
253632
854870
907041
467571
604674
Consolation Prize
403914
645700
710033
671354
774189

23/10/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
321467
PRIZE 2
564960
PRIZE 3
069794
Starter Prize
924667
209997
975588
372790
370577
Consolation Prize
674003
361498
417456
491850
933837

22/10/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
247864
PRIZE 2
028900
PRIZE 3
158487
Starter Prize
884782
143830
123853
360106
450211
Consolation Prize
528156
237048
403600
528065
369355

21/10/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
798461
PRIZE 2
635240
PRIZE 3
695847
Starter Prize
570836
821552
755547
961064
377184
Consolation Prize
263125
198720
731806
216279
398537

20/10/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
048213
PRIZE 2
600562
PRIZE 3
672337
Starter Prize
899724
223703
355521
130585
023378
Consolation Prize
234005
000550
007783
567014
569303

19/10/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
738560
PRIZE 2
481502
PRIZE 3
915632
Starter Prize
461266
966367
226837
299574
317262
Consolation Prize
442882
423973
550624
464608
634459

18/10/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
023479
PRIZE 2
198465
PRIZE 3
965944
Starter Prize
246078
625617
610338
244509
408986
Consolation Prize
798918
383564
909393
307206
269160

17/10/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
201447
PRIZE 2
947861
PRIZE 3
351511
Starter Prize
566884
374986
176570
993128
759081
Consolation Prize
168302
741287
126968
367585
510202

16/10/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
034984
PRIZE 2
984616
PRIZE 3
054931
Starter Prize
595553
485544
786646
827915
869588
Consolation Prize
471498
176431
766185
466869
847997

15/10/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
014548
PRIZE 2
494416
PRIZE 3
165149
Starter Prize
524116
632541
798546
325116
815184
Consolation Prize
594916
251415
494949
215451
315141

14/10/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
014478
PRIZE 2
569496
PRIZE 3
987749
Starter Prize
574365
340967
362410
316523
655781
Consolation Prize
489318
229689
921114
864838
912835

13/10/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
054789
PRIZE 2
456984
PRIZE 3
897923
Starter Prize
454753
762382
756958
650851
161431
Consolation Prize
850712
407369
477932
597287
715849

12/10/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
147844
PRIZE 2
325361
PRIZE 3
002361
Starter Prize
671995
948706
249429
985325
376517
Consolation Prize
153923
566980
560855
177696
821128

11/10/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
021487
PRIZE 2
561498
PRIZE 3
163514
Starter Prize
534351
342237
181032
796442
567063
Consolation Prize
624067
814503
312361
915504
296382

10/10/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
145780
PRIZE 2
456445
PRIZE 3
230154
Starter Prize
261858
154350
796530
242497
885560
Consolation Prize
811224
872976
732185
407798
383721

09/10/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
124748
PRIZE 2
616985
PRIZE 3
106541
Starter Prize
112001
650122
867682
165160
164187
Consolation Prize
831943
430877
353194
372456
203620

08/10/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
369870
PRIZE 2
746189
PRIZE 3
898498
Starter Prize
256086
645329
910028
610157
609262
Consolation Prize
591786
184312
693452
834940
168635

07/10/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
254854
PRIZE 2
025140
PRIZE 3
416518
Starter Prize
159970
388663
888233
787526
376837
Consolation Prize
729670
579746
811928
378911
891505

06/10/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
021479
PRIZE 2
478941
PRIZE 3
263256
Starter Prize
300281
388002
117236
638597
840493
Consolation Prize
567740
197748
605194
416187
504997

05/10/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
798649
PRIZE 2
851651
PRIZE 3
519649
Starter Prize
189122
965807
395038
681348
574056
Consolation Prize
957548
891525
115387
674634
544567

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ