LotteryNZ

This Saturday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


02/03/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
238097
PRIZE 2
656520
PRIZE 3
220564
Starter Prize
852117
614262
183460
265220
666607
Consolation Prize
726922
671010
555295
316533
489037

04/10/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
011458
PRIZE 2
471116
PRIZE 3
494001
Starter Prize
558378
747320
787241
517033
134960
Consolation Prize
410823
546839
298737
976140
814012

03/10/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
201579
PRIZE 2
498497
PRIZE 3
978789
Starter Prize
455061
688574
608351
835044
124597
Consolation Prize
708662
800482
551960
362244
868156

02/10/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
203178
PRIZE 2
984654
PRIZE 3
458489
Starter Prize
435768
146018
595751
236801
833434
Consolation Prize
391990
655969
115907
604748
181959

01/10/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
023478
PRIZE 2
778451
PRIZE 3
694584
Starter Prize
703655
173477
734317
130822
634814
Consolation Prize
180503
355271
487843
424364
474160

30/09/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
254986
PRIZE 2
498461
PRIZE 3
816958
Starter Prize
232192
661570
153914
370161
278868
Consolation Prize
536113
600310
365481
478959
588413

29/09/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
214751
PRIZE 2
611466
PRIZE 3
169848
Starter Prize
857117
544442
271807
240577
881487
Consolation Prize
451919
898067
504629
754497
561803

28/09/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
145474
PRIZE 2
449116
PRIZE 3
419849
Starter Prize
860157
470517
661193
746619
374029
Consolation Prize
426035
873973
437119
401853
676450

27/09/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
024568
PRIZE 2
458784
PRIZE 3
125364
Starter Prize
122381
239130
489289
243046
798181
Consolation Prize
979852
214656
636744
117189
459125

26/09/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
251489
PRIZE 2
978456
PRIZE 3
698498
Starter Prize
612484
193779
760695
203887
903511
Consolation Prize
257315
717055
448662
668923
992652

25/09/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
254798
PRIZE 2
498469
PRIZE 3
196496
Starter Prize
543232
685646
810285
563753
490519
Consolation Prize
307405
550832
872426
905818
385799

24/09/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
815687
PRIZE 2
705914
PRIZE 3
246366
Starter Prize
358465
748553
496104
571600
914646
Consolation Prize
705799
902764
876314
715278
577863

23/09/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
741258
PRIZE 2
561264
PRIZE 3
024331
Starter Prize
794707
193831
852061
225982
231551
Consolation Prize
163440
339628
225555
373754
701039

22/09/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
524198
PRIZE 2
235605
PRIZE 3
527946
Starter Prize
984810
468422
832363
651865
484941
Consolation Prize
253329
943941
464763
276608
296523

21/09/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
457489
PRIZE 2
269884
PRIZE 3
716678
Starter Prize
196404
415295
565527
119348
713355
Consolation Prize
141648
764679
915167
442761
130793

20/09/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
251489
PRIZE 2
986584
PRIZE 3
778445
Starter Prize
219085
553786
922613
271343
874408
Consolation Prize
454171
243979
955072
626013
495855

19/09/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
031477
PRIZE 2
968894
PRIZE 3
686103
Starter Prize
362568
601666
237447
179005
588629
Consolation Prize
594554
713948
378588
975913
774659

18/09/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
013341
PRIZE 2
484996
PRIZE 3
784165
Starter Prize
692649
900440
124607
777084
349177
Consolation Prize
774503
776457
790342
624536
715728

17/09/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
210547
PRIZE 2
487860
PRIZE 3
987865
Starter Prize
238961
913997
564905
930927
561037
Consolation Prize
939710
759544
268281
867036
239066

16/09/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
325197
PRIZE 2
799649
PRIZE 3
646941
Starter Prize
523488
531039
666659
773066
686693
Consolation Prize
516788
159512
610532
316435
658867

15/09/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
191402
PRIZE 2
461746
PRIZE 3
295183
Starter Prize
357761
334043
587828
394267
169987
Consolation Prize
465866
525274
789662
366209
510032

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ