LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


16/07/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
255001
PRIZE 2
443450
PRIZE 3
815954
Starter Prize
194572
869686
651021
227162
504336
Consolation Prize
976184
365949
866889
471281
242485

17/02/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
118256
PRIZE 2
304712
PRIZE 3
862369
Starter Prize
162923
291780
497407
649120
529323
Consolation Prize
410428
782407
487951
169878
406209

16/02/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
643190
PRIZE 2
427162
PRIZE 3
538014
Starter Prize
456635
609458
632796
426955
501713
Consolation Prize
196014
179432
205957
577127
915319

15/02/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
801705
PRIZE 2
196289
PRIZE 3
202411
Starter Prize
905341
743107
132827
396790
415727
Consolation Prize
664163
598647
242167
161630
975768

14/02/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
984243
PRIZE 2
150524
PRIZE 3
781826
Starter Prize
443203
798266
805168
466390
217325
Consolation Prize
505940
890040
839364
624484
514678

13/02/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
903260
PRIZE 2
155321
PRIZE 3
695780
Starter Prize
834637
856396
723008
140877
416042
Consolation Prize
789114
892405
762521
997717
360924

12/02/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
425312
PRIZE 2
791076
PRIZE 3
198950
Starter Prize
929897
584022
791741
522473
188328
Consolation Prize
425991
792306
716387
968321
478374

11/02/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
564733
PRIZE 2
182600
PRIZE 3
785519
Starter Prize
879797
581203
266224
387376
633316
Consolation Prize
255699
658618
715865
845941
394168

10/02/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
573106
PRIZE 2
418238
PRIZE 3
903593
Starter Prize
964443
379198
448627
204427
848048
Consolation Prize
696942
670626
689814
929156
930557

09/02/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
651744
PRIZE 2
326920
PRIZE 3
450879
Starter Prize
114729
510673
414305
808367
939220
Consolation Prize
939124
539913
605054
259190
558634

08/02/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
338352
PRIZE 2
421976
PRIZE 3
530841
Starter Prize
360246
914158
932001
909933
887387
Consolation Prize
696441
250272
238840
930197
478253

07/02/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
740695
PRIZE 2
192356
PRIZE 3
218180
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

06/02/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
523169
PRIZE 2
984132
PRIZE 3
617708
Starter Prize
911068
685627
610362
721409
262982
Consolation Prize
237820
804414
543560
171901
673930

05/02/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
862547
PRIZE 2
152344
PRIZE 3
989825
Starter Prize
778840
308065
348975
197721
787742
Consolation Prize
782277
505102
608509
717162
554154

04/02/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
894654
PRIZE 2
738984
PRIZE 3
192562
Starter Prize
912445
973887
213498
756489
738293
Consolation Prize
137556
519952
743419
517598
391877

03/02/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
846111
PRIZE 2
781632
PRIZE 3
915026
Starter Prize
571054
802902
693104
247737
264233
Consolation Prize
899867
880287
975150
358649
423891

02/02/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
151748
PRIZE 2
962407
PRIZE 3
418366
Starter Prize
282990
322169
817280
888812
903763
Consolation Prize
920137
945990
531545
480200
481546

01/02/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
744296
PRIZE 2
231822
PRIZE 3
945761
Starter Prize
334978
762105
347062
818015
636229
Consolation Prize
663620
400474
846947
848290
931154

31/01/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
965165
PRIZE 2
114987
PRIZE 3
276134
Starter Prize
812001
504077
151608
220525
339506
Consolation Prize
448964
595847
229637
777471
837683

30/01/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
493021
PRIZE 2
986327
PRIZE 3
150824
Starter Prize
521946
982457
287101
134003
248610
Consolation Prize
553808
634166
145917
498318
542119

29/01/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
860674
PRIZE 2
101153
PRIZE 3
293409
Starter Prize
664367
319239
151351
830682
298716
Consolation Prize
509972
526923
341734
113631
159360

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ