LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


16/07/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
255001
PRIZE 2
443450
PRIZE 3
815954
Starter Prize
194572
869686
651021
227162
504336
Consolation Prize
976184
365949
866889
471281
242485

30/04/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
009292
PRIZE 2
812634
PRIZE 3
301972
Starter Prize
117258
137243
485086
519802
640844
Consolation Prize
693878
899201
990313
375356
740130

29/04/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
005711
PRIZE 2
373896
PRIZE 3
977839
Starter Prize
565977
361944
234866
565303
359169
Consolation Prize
651291
682519
414664
464547
143884

28/04/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
412985
PRIZE 2
862217
PRIZE 3
361699
Starter Prize
721073
163510
961538
232126
980162
Consolation Prize
227955
295138
284772
404518
178594

27/04/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
351577
PRIZE 2
496250
PRIZE 3
808983
Starter Prize
561907
598554
365648
843914
287132
Consolation Prize
730971
594727
856164
702366
484788

26/04/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
677291
PRIZE 2
283419
PRIZE 3
813194
Starter Prize
537692
478699
748809
629051
431805
Consolation Prize
320458
841765
360585
758216
985179

25/04/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
135871
PRIZE 2
732153
PRIZE 3
350288
Starter Prize
304784
205031
699140
485119
927959
Consolation Prize
526069
922733
514204
686739
744291

24/04/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
152054
PRIZE 2
951626
PRIZE 3
833114
Starter Prize
265970
623080
473675
704232
941294
Consolation Prize
206064
418716
976741
657666
517784

23/04/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
799348
PRIZE 2
537920
PRIZE 3
296473
Starter Prize
355877
131076
727364
899929
885209
Consolation Prize
131535
912955
357983
566708
124587

22/04/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
529718
PRIZE 2
306784
PRIZE 3
306784
Starter Prize
220386
761778
403018
943795
732645
Consolation Prize
160911
421382
616109
561232
956564

21/04/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
375732
PRIZE 2
579114
PRIZE 3
038184
Starter Prize
919858
972792
712824
308112
509851
Consolation Prize
411514
386806
876782
756119
304382

20/04/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
143279
PRIZE 2
503427
PRIZE 3
079661
Starter Prize
566833
960418
477633
738532
417924
Consolation Prize
900386
500039
523130
391075
493071

19/04/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
771801
PRIZE 2
076265
PRIZE 3
316313
Starter Prize
470718
808901
276521
490486
919693
Consolation Prize
779008
832531
371666
220025
736940

18/04/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
890624
PRIZE 2
759181
PRIZE 3
235847
Starter Prize
665136
819852
398780
412644
775986
Consolation Prize
922676
973449
298439
436370
340685

17/04/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
464206
PRIZE 2
942300
PRIZE 3
465443
Starter Prize
459638
652136
607957
705234
127359
Consolation Prize
432431
458935
953845
214835
389042

16/04/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
949972
PRIZE 2
933145
PRIZE 3
451140
Starter Prize
577576
403423
268720
778186
470990
Consolation Prize
869638
214051
332908
565885
900501

15/04/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
204914
PRIZE 2
224092
PRIZE 3
546100
Starter Prize
403884
889153
171155
754989
982148
Consolation Prize
376659
306756
494145
425124
727632

14/04/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
941922
PRIZE 2
777525
PRIZE 3
690197
Starter Prize
640475
572955
402861
728922
818180
Consolation Prize
747692
738872
888410
250307
403519

13/04/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
215445
PRIZE 2
690596
PRIZE 3
309707
Starter Prize
607678
480741
333645
156032
655309
Consolation Prize
919359
757146
215464
574773
262070

12/04/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
592989
PRIZE 2
686021
PRIZE 3
484193
Starter Prize
803309
820671
124807
427971
389428
Consolation Prize
851037
842568
357191
192053
525685

11/04/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
887844
PRIZE 2
579498
PRIZE 3
211777
Starter Prize
582792
994751
429365
409613
337448
Consolation Prize
889801
968630
245487
800721
201775

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ