LotteryNZ

This Wednesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


27/05/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
231489
PRIZE 2
636884
PRIZE 3
159751
Starter Prize
981584
803127
156516
386963
989179
Consolation Prize
345215
761165
826386
914620
328086

26/05/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
287410
PRIZE 2
369741
PRIZE 3
025588
Starter Prize
262181
731583
393346
966082
680979
Consolation Prize
225982
656599
689346
915429
912349

25/05/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
214857
PRIZE 2
324160
PRIZE 3
978741
Starter Prize
369301
820165
182320
984344
514030
Consolation Prize
562601
351429
261781
780365
343065

24/05/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
659746
PRIZE 2
397461
PRIZE 3
978102
Starter Prize
311919
242752
824636
140938
912773
Consolation Prize
843242
121312
858108
852925
677621

23/05/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
640922
PRIZE 2
639773
PRIZE 3
620955
Starter Prize
374386
731555
976670
370780
417547
Consolation Prize
994546
458148
274470
319863
470925

22/05/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
177777
PRIZE 2
421085
PRIZE 3
382496
Starter Prize
233769
293983
326855
720937
336550
Consolation Prize
449854
831525
303879
994424
792771

21/05/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
340149
PRIZE 2
493780
PRIZE 3
903048
Starter Prize
506751
548135
537443
221718
772984
Consolation Prize
758264
314789
790811
815140
903685

20/05/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
506458
PRIZE 2
220046
PRIZE 3
881124
Starter Prize
882670
320502
880820
496471
397362
Consolation Prize
262997
290304
388832
154057
435839

19/05/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
622041
PRIZE 2
997173
PRIZE 3
903019
Starter Prize
458109
492466
132450
748682
699032
Consolation Prize
765436
864360
116803
866694
892007

18/05/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
848039
PRIZE 2
414212
PRIZE 3
965273
Starter Prize
638184
557779
866023
455659
474074
Consolation Prize
262706
492005
972868
591703
853846

17/05/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
611594
PRIZE 2
595116
PRIZE 3
863685
Starter Prize
708363
378659
113089
851300
380983
Consolation Prize
912813
545046
145052
898959
423539

16/05/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
813485
PRIZE 2
589664
PRIZE 3
696823
Starter Prize
437947
988561
883212
798738
893187
Consolation Prize
891771
150459
185181
347307
192898

15/05/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
254569
PRIZE 2
684834
PRIZE 3
270533
Starter Prize
882459
560119
685806
868329
894167
Consolation Prize
604119
529099
847720
601935
288694

14/05/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
703994
PRIZE 2
585528
PRIZE 3
711500
Starter Prize
754081
782912
436142
290621
661775
Consolation Prize
855682
930240
417586
423983
699732

13/05/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
531655
PRIZE 2
412470
PRIZE 3
963524
Starter Prize
153622
854611
452187
543229
547851
Consolation Prize
652216
216269
784651
621116
321548

12/05/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
121461
PRIZE 2
954874
PRIZE 3
653256
Starter Prize
366224
251103
844961
798882
203415
Consolation Prize
621518
221587
215123
645221
259985

11/05/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
974154
PRIZE 2
632119
PRIZE 3
984543
Starter Prize
656223
231161
955440
651462
661660
Consolation Prize
543161
546422
784512
326565
154879

10/05/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
845216
PRIZE 2
325540
PRIZE 3
854123
Starter Prize
786626
245155
321002
654449
654874
Consolation Prize
365214
546874
254636
635241
987555

09/05/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
963257
PRIZE 2
852498
PRIZE 3
235685
Starter Prize
652364
652161
852741
963154
021212
Consolation Prize
362510
255499
898666
211150
269494

08/05/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
365964
PRIZE 2
025871
PRIZE 3
794410
Starter Prize
364649
065667
306461
897976
047447
Consolation Prize
898971
025871
259874
257741
356564

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ