LotteryNZ

This Saturday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


02/03/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
238097
PRIZE 2
656520
PRIZE 3
220564
Starter Prize
852117
614262
183460
265220
666607
Consolation Prize
726922
671010
555295
316533
489037

28/04/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
326598
PRIZE 2
145870
PRIZE 3
163649
Starter Prize
369794
987414
021446
364694
014575
Consolation Prize
258741
316497
774411
025774
369794

27/04/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
034679
PRIZE 2
045736
PRIZE 3
487841
Starter Prize
345965
014877
976469
056749
319674
Consolation Prize
164797
156785
567964
874561
103469

26/04/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
124587
PRIZE 2
325689
PRIZE 3
165703
Starter Prize
496496
647964
136989
746346
679741
Consolation Prize
314691
163496
349774
301643
248416

25/04/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
169374
PRIZE 2
364960
PRIZE 3
126478
Starter Prize
349774
979421
690892
035646
349641
Consolation Prize
674761
025871
349689
147526
164679

24/04/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
132990
PRIZE 2
285874
PRIZE 3
975514
Starter Prize
345974
697461
046985
163589
036463
Consolation Prize
147852
258874
985411
254477
787594

23/04/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
163490
PRIZE 2
369084
PRIZE 3
258743
Starter Prize
569746
678584
014755
569676
323246
Consolation Prize
010478
974102
002587
549746
441234

22/04/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
162594
PRIZE 2
270649
PRIZE 3
065497
Starter Prize
034697
674976
601321
796416
647964
Consolation Prize
024975
215485
123654
103248
674649

21/04/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
258741
PRIZE 2
369852
PRIZE 3
103647
Starter Prize
054584
697964
104477
649795
025841
Consolation Prize
634978
588325
696462
315454
874185

20/04/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
092145
PRIZE 2
658936
PRIZE 3
624870
Starter Prize
025874
567649
054787
587841
634986
Consolation Prize
114774
202585
164897
632597
705454

19/04/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
312654
PRIZE 2
184851
PRIZE 3
564903
Starter Prize
649064
025148
878454
048478
659015
Consolation Prize
589526
058485
216974
319749
011887

18/04/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
397416
PRIZE 2
543148
PRIZE 3
366490
Starter Prize
021488
878464
319480
548749
549316
Consolation Prize
319649
241874
319749
320692
264890

17/04/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
031649
PRIZE 2
343769
PRIZE 3
054874
Starter Prize
534646
646164
321202
354679
879754
Consolation Prize
521657
212023
215678
616464
021574

16/04/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
971549
PRIZE 2
463190
PRIZE 3
654897
Starter Prize
169497
037974
288741
164962
016469
Consolation Prize
303649
359745
102548
548795
205874

15/04/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
985346
PRIZE 2
870658
PRIZE 3
025874
Starter Prize
649036
634695
587484
514210
258784
Consolation Prize
314147
852214
997874
991214
014420

14/04/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
193467
PRIZE 2
058780
PRIZE 3
879613
Starter Prize
015487
214874
324986
054784
158495
Consolation Prize
054874
659798
878418
978745
052485

13/04/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
970328
PRIZE 2
460587
PRIZE 3
035679
Starter Prize
169497
497561
416974
797521
178741
Consolation Prize
513656
587498
045874
165487
647985

12/04/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
971502
PRIZE 2
369741
PRIZE 3
258910
Starter Prize
169741
649413
258877
025874
369741
Consolation Prize
288744
336947
197903
049780
314947

11/04/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
258710
PRIZE 2
136497
PRIZE 3
258874
Starter Prize
034694
548516
149649
497562
006949
Consolation Prize
659893
445884
021558
035656
352979

10/04/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
128749
PRIZE 2
269741
PRIZE 3
258871
Starter Prize
346979
169796
236256
154845
131464
Consolation Prize
341498
258741
369971
149661
316469

09/04/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
258963
PRIZE 2
159743
PRIZE 3
024789
Starter Prize
974416
549762
174745
034974
349798
Consolation Prize
287416
164941
154787
369941
028744

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ