LotteryNZ

This Wednesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


27/01/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
264971
PRIZE 2
031824
PRIZE 3
697432
Starter Prize
506521
280184
893464
591078
449417
Consolation Prize
853646
346249
179601
408169
984224

26/01/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
321690
PRIZE 2
125487
PRIZE 3
028741
Starter Prize
708979
648534
189798
630883
837871
Consolation Prize
922137
620863
804424
633672
560064

25/01/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
364279
PRIZE 2
028890
PRIZE 3
258746
Starter Prize
324845
664485
578494
203283
971163
Consolation Prize
324423
376827
677769
738931
205825

24/01/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
697412
PRIZE 2
134697
PRIZE 3
231654
Starter Prize
588292
711060
607391
600448
296990
Consolation Prize
871046
613827
386024
458828
132040

23/01/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
321649
PRIZE 2
231697
PRIZE 3
214698
Starter Prize
979444
699445
315406
163386
901747
Consolation Prize
350862
277939
319184
342214
669933

22/01/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
346487
PRIZE 2
058741
PRIZE 3
031665
Starter Prize
180029
733325
659378
787850
569243
Consolation Prize
892168
205750
583203
759283
881584

21/01/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
852036
PRIZE 2
147904
PRIZE 3
258791
Starter Prize
619285
596967
942736
493404
831049
Consolation Prize
816832
542472
969295
758344
872911

20/01/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
258960
PRIZE 2
478913
PRIZE 3
231578
Starter Prize
673513
563129
717520
581515
868135
Consolation Prize
935958
500404
371282
355304
654510

19/01/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
364105
PRIZE 2
258963
PRIZE 3
897411
Starter Prize
189705
685395
621826
555799
289104
Consolation Prize
339350
422652
903534
682076
120122

18/01/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
236598
PRIZE 2
164932
PRIZE 3
975410
Starter Prize
566950
912467
423477
307952
947595
Consolation Prize
475915
493853
382504
392109
118299

17/01/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
649780
PRIZE 2
265980
PRIZE 3
469712
Starter Prize
957660
436139
817306
543098
275776
Consolation Prize
701938
330307
218661
838651
589542

16/01/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
164973
PRIZE 2
258841
PRIZE 3
648785
Starter Prize
978428
324517
552534
699073
332783
Consolation Prize
873719
950801
734234
379545
671411

15/01/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
361254
PRIZE 2
258960
PRIZE 3
976431
Starter Prize
878451
243181
614054
228265
792655
Consolation Prize
246456
460552
152359
462066
784029

14/01/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
236546
PRIZE 2
058741
PRIZE 3
976503
Starter Prize
839730
193642
721417
278913
609109
Consolation Prize
860908
672946
270328
629667
860693

13/01/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
025876
PRIZE 2
677112
PRIZE 3
952140
Starter Prize
851246
353040
876885
609533
589896
Consolation Prize
992043
676591
426907
456079
666763

12/01/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
976431
PRIZE 2
216893
PRIZE 3
210058
Starter Prize
580022
410201
660566
563795
409169
Consolation Prize
532383
725383
831892
557799
305201

11/01/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
258963
PRIZE 2
147236
PRIZE 3
164970
Starter Prize
576233
199638
221710
412351
742857
Consolation Prize
690449
316928
734206
568763
661620

10/01/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
036146
PRIZE 2
575121
PRIZE 3
210647
Starter Prize
416919
471805
193501
159192
656450
Consolation Prize
946985
778845
760221
238680
467697

09/01/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
236598
PRIZE 2
124587
PRIZE 3
619430
Starter Prize
351648
399701
538639
473529
326445
Consolation Prize
250028
927327
496412
134775
975299

08/01/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
126497
PRIZE 2
884710
PRIZE 3
512767
Starter Prize
316688
679792
783130
810080
666475
Consolation Prize
779243
976207
195794
456881
474088

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ