LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


16/07/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
255001
PRIZE 2
443450
PRIZE 3
815954
Starter Prize
194572
869686
651021
227162
504336
Consolation Prize
976184
365949
866889
471281
242485

15/05/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
278248
PRIZE 2
087861
PRIZE 3
878236
Starter Prize
605320
252518
347434
637053
528027
Consolation Prize
615021
999607
116411
707685
237362

14/05/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
197793
PRIZE 2
870597
PRIZE 3
003326
Starter Prize
327038
149218
948511
508757
234411
Consolation Prize
478936
141469
903395
814162
118002

13/05/2024 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
644806
PRIZE 2
147107
PRIZE 3
096681
Starter Prize
967038
261216
424428
424623
619885
Consolation Prize
789280
679800
378083
677188
962810

12/05/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
827046
PRIZE 2
568909
PRIZE 3
621331
Starter Prize
480079
372069
166736
288151
754726
Consolation Prize
660285
213382
937431
979799
386490

11/05/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
699895
PRIZE 2
705413
PRIZE 3
632477
Starter Prize
273586
870582
991273
816961
410057
Consolation Prize
588942
265419
904680
271235
320622

10/05/2024 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
340437
PRIZE 2
564566
PRIZE 3
121118
Starter Prize
193112
995762
932828
303590
438451
Consolation Prize
643379
706998
325844
594081
474934

09/05/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
639949
PRIZE 2
190532
PRIZE 3
081333
Starter Prize
135158
359323
972975
718083
337731
Consolation Prize
267918
249092
583804
858492
138262

08/05/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
277442
PRIZE 2
566192
PRIZE 3
558771
Starter Prize
649556
607151
682126
836656
478865
Consolation Prize
218210
818387
132040
848157
449221

07/05/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
574725
PRIZE 2
902207
PRIZE 3
487246
Starter Prize
765577
855555
933109
513344
403253
Consolation Prize
422701
602727
874841
763473
643448

06/05/2024 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
350032
PRIZE 2
758695
PRIZE 3
646847
Starter Prize
522312
432901
931935
819879
314449
Consolation Prize
557449
976444
748803
702170
528279

05/05/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
818566
PRIZE 2
320065
PRIZE 3
448267
Starter Prize
913494
549358
152334
465288
402893
Consolation Prize
626884
248649
171814
581980
240530

04/05/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
230303
PRIZE 2
796431
PRIZE 3
524174
Starter Prize
187093
798545
157962
865449
720582
Consolation Prize
621186
728272
900585
892491
202595

03/05/2024 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
566229
PRIZE 2
580545
PRIZE 3
513257
Starter Prize
323738
712590
181231
939886
757232
Consolation Prize
124024
685355
355216
724479
729853

02/05/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
892040
PRIZE 2
416554
PRIZE 3
620429
Starter Prize
186757
175806
614530
684998
898244
Consolation Prize
132292
585559
218363
995740
955851

01/05/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
561654
PRIZE 2
997940
PRIZE 3
112377
Starter Prize
629543
538223
914469
471872
324273
Consolation Prize
588797
265070
998075
540324
328093

30/04/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
231234
PRIZE 2
609056
PRIZE 3
600331
Starter Prize
174611
738934
792703
366211
372780
Consolation Prize
560375
392683
177212
567507
258618

29/04/2024 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
114743
PRIZE 2
953467
PRIZE 3
409041
Starter Prize
911433
252082
569673
895715
152150
Consolation Prize
912490
176848
882781
706648
359760

28/04/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
234002
PRIZE 2
475212
PRIZE 3
298432
Starter Prize
941526
577543
123997
529229
877259
Consolation Prize
431682
272785
497315
150660
518749

27/04/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
240116
PRIZE 2
179576
PRIZE 3
696687
Starter Prize
934851
910591
869835
420411
489835
Consolation Prize
345305
463767
688748
125315
240535

26/04/2024 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
463824
PRIZE 2
248209
PRIZE 3
195885
Starter Prize
725053
847121
174947
528799
786990
Consolation Prize
681389
477825
982806
978553
651400

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ