LotteryNZ

This Saturday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


02/03/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
238097
PRIZE 2
656520
PRIZE 3
220564
Starter Prize
852117
614262
183460
265220
666607
Consolation Prize
726922
671010
555295
316533
489037

01/01/2024 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
735621
PRIZE 2
254145
PRIZE 3
149067
Starter Prize
899514
168148
997047
224891
952987
Consolation Prize
289321
670254
365474
459589
753635

31/12/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
563114
PRIZE 2
546169
PRIZE 3
468665
Starter Prize
951955
642073
660610
628757
180529
Consolation Prize
291954
802734
850678
161478
450242

30/12/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
517032
PRIZE 2
264651
PRIZE 3
443823
Starter Prize
229331
144553
830368
980264
378805
Consolation Prize
439578
566421
155702
117064
643084

29/12/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
232978
PRIZE 2
997906
PRIZE 3
201100
Starter Prize
325779
965057
256560
852915
591469
Consolation Prize
616427
975790
892766
164484
743732

28/12/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
293118
PRIZE 2
495612
PRIZE 3
745329
Starter Prize
462809
464182
444453
130297
740990
Consolation Prize
611139
695913
805090
165618
349825

27/12/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
491802
PRIZE 2
889227
PRIZE 3
605316
Starter Prize
156951
589878
769563
185376
279504
Consolation Prize
524670
757884
605117
784261
157423

26/12/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
798888
PRIZE 2
818950
PRIZE 3
126561
Starter Prize
244386
247143
322324
505252
826063
Consolation Prize
359586
492506
544813
356107
355014

25/12/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
574047
PRIZE 2
082031
PRIZE 3
465227
Starter Prize
498443
330776
744801
738710
158011
Consolation Prize
348638
481841
525651
678267
467195

24/12/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
188751
PRIZE 2
733580
PRIZE 3
673229
Starter Prize
872183
134091
235226
467655
242448
Consolation Prize
781989
869931
270959
493657
782577

23/12/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
354542
PRIZE 2
127948
PRIZE 3
826913
Starter Prize
203559
794316
620880
156960
593187
Consolation Prize
856735
893408
698115
945328
653571

22/12/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
976144
PRIZE 2
172850
PRIZE 3
623782
Starter Prize
932297
543329
899075
445154
347635
Consolation Prize
545344
614822
826701
391366
655519

21/12/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
287062
PRIZE 2
230258
PRIZE 3
149674
Starter Prize
911737
909336
548255
581638
343196
Consolation Prize
142991
864774
343505
963862
197949

20/12/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
994603
PRIZE 2
692758
PRIZE 3
448517
Starter Prize
394434
615973
160181
288510
618160
Consolation Prize
297798
490460
909602
899373
122707

19/12/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
502309
PRIZE 2
731330
PRIZE 3
041376
Starter Prize
397010
824144
371354
376989
758716
Consolation Prize
442437
322711
666338
310602
304669

18/12/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
069398
PRIZE 2
207736
PRIZE 3
170226
Starter Prize
945107
292868
611180
996438
945825
Consolation Prize
232548
352541
510848
372600
739693

17/12/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
215068
PRIZE 2
847247
PRIZE 3
397522
Starter Prize
311430
522050
988741
464955
815323
Consolation Prize
869813
168986
725484
883015
602824

16/12/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
204148
PRIZE 2
672105
PRIZE 3
358441
Starter Prize
780637
727932
691367
430252
647585
Consolation Prize
906998
304060
466126
290767
327599

15/12/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
235701
PRIZE 2
628380
PRIZE 3
291918
Starter Prize
567884
430710
500908
380251
814106
Consolation Prize
226426
127190
417480
144205
446043

14/12/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
851606
PRIZE 2
693285
PRIZE 3
472198
Starter Prize
924442
502943
564538
315136
159381
Consolation Prize
371538
734607
455416
572152
852395

13/12/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
019425
PRIZE 2
336453
PRIZE 3
570770
Starter Prize
366124
235025
165682
953672
807558
Consolation Prize
854841
398121
456867
513629
211806

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ