LotteryNZ

This Wednesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


01/12/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
158768
PRIZE 2
209349
PRIZE 3
734159
Starter Prize
753073
454411
222702
767933
910426
Consolation Prize
457075
790520
409728
592322
256051

30/11/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
864432
PRIZE 2
452598
PRIZE 3
575461
Starter Prize
923979
296012
233746
316412
762283
Consolation Prize
887257
252967
161845
885433
531255

29/11/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
462495
PRIZE 2
937784
PRIZE 3
374380
Starter Prize
237438
786026
704787
526987
380300
Consolation Prize
769657
482892
379508
913870
511516

28/11/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
917096
PRIZE 2
367668
PRIZE 3
573775
Starter Prize
973598
882385
275596
454678
836666
Consolation Prize
891037
716015
601350
274039
741346

27/11/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
387362
PRIZE 2
789010
PRIZE 3
553934
Starter Prize
208180
464750
591824
574174
873388
Consolation Prize
318128
855663
923147
156628
687235

26/11/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
380760
PRIZE 2
323223
PRIZE 3
349540
Starter Prize
880574
863151
265612
552683
371849
Consolation Prize
771435
987842
550123
754505
509551

25/11/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
931317
PRIZE 2
864041
PRIZE 3
761920
Starter Prize
158120
930370
277056
578349
379436
Consolation Prize
157094
290584
346870
134079
307526

24/11/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
635315
PRIZE 2
356556
PRIZE 3
349505
Starter Prize
218628
712329
962475
885595
925023
Consolation Prize
348141
272332
406411
549402
658675

23/11/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
003144
PRIZE 2
173564
PRIZE 3
332914
Starter Prize
441056
143402
575662
743117
444698
Consolation Prize
707943
691015
937242
801073
458826

22/11/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
208970
PRIZE 2
465213
PRIZE 3
662200
Starter Prize
502706
279857
369262
357582
248560
Consolation Prize
586398
527550
895949
488897
742975

21/11/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
287926
PRIZE 2
002648
PRIZE 3
304442
Starter Prize
965389
313029
924664
401433
332302
Consolation Prize
846598
410091
553849
478694
131786

20/11/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
811147
PRIZE 2
767219
PRIZE 3
381827
Starter Prize
790625
304338
152123
278117
859456
Consolation Prize
484245
984854
174458
950999
848780

19/11/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
317073
PRIZE 2
262202
PRIZE 3
989524
Starter Prize
157504
717704
208496
620325
626324
Consolation Prize
769346
583220
547620
330918
514075

18/11/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
478907
PRIZE 2
757230
PRIZE 3
034273
Starter Prize
223935
907361
708031
277989
111343
Consolation Prize
953992
975834
140787
711965
728117

17/11/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
539009
PRIZE 2
190074
PRIZE 3
948237
Starter Prize
299241
794420
606153
863962
518384
Consolation Prize
821270
448098
531614
761236
953530

16/11/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
847320
PRIZE 2
748486
PRIZE 3
651897
Starter Prize
205853
409087
949725
754419
346563
Consolation Prize
825116
187770
769061
112646
190463

15/11/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
588530
PRIZE 2
314244
PRIZE 3
460301
Starter Prize
951949
389681
163329
883878
786608
Consolation Prize
754725
723915
861857
855111
590142

14/11/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
238436
PRIZE 2
991585
PRIZE 3
509581
Starter Prize
665250
697947
638656
415845
539851
Consolation Prize
433196
935893
772098
129026
535092

13/11/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
681337
PRIZE 2
044108
PRIZE 3
821541
Starter Prize
127025
487906
223986
996804
775167
Consolation Prize
186367
400152
338393
440614
351008

12/11/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
746769
PRIZE 2
967741
PRIZE 3
173199
Starter Prize
690973
201674
720331
741612
747724
Consolation Prize
457847
389956
411322
840782
199504

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ