LotteryNZ

This Saturday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


02/03/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
238097
PRIZE 2
656520
PRIZE 3
220564
Starter Prize
852117
614262
183460
265220
666607
Consolation Prize
726922
671010
555295
316533
489037

12/05/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
986593
PRIZE 2
210477
PRIZE 3
503541
Starter Prize
624551
974280
244731
580505
777119
Consolation Prize
320164
821523
178011
547120
841188

11/05/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
687591
PRIZE 2
945487
PRIZE 3
859630
Starter Prize
789871
506024
733686
922031
501501
Consolation Prize
147032
321774
636465
668986
802146

10/05/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
308345
PRIZE 2
475693
PRIZE 3
127854
Starter Prize
838148
218522
287526
977591
353569
Consolation Prize
306815
319236
764866
666355
760016

09/05/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
778065
PRIZE 2
619234
PRIZE 3
845196
Starter Prize
528265
903787
151051
786787
528675
Consolation Prize
181397
699505
601716
367703
387234

08/05/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
941649
PRIZE 2
212336
PRIZE 3
981057
Starter Prize
303954
446281
790207
178631
707635
Consolation Prize
498434
365691
278129
419481
251066

07/05/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
207454
PRIZE 2
142672
PRIZE 3
368105
Starter Prize
268666
589852
507270
684610
496491
Consolation Prize
787259
970299
629544
761025
610714

06/05/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
944307
PRIZE 2
215813
PRIZE 3
678797
Starter Prize
499701
990204
649968
631949
697805
Consolation Prize
893781
981487
152218
838503
665346

05/05/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
553480
PRIZE 2
161692
PRIZE 3
473261
Starter Prize
951299
845315
659468
186965
504005
Consolation Prize
349427
968011
497817
217336
135126

04/05/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
699078
PRIZE 2
186516
PRIZE 3
452353
Starter Prize
423445
902534
436568
162988
415085
Consolation Prize
545998
284532
784359
112814
328572

03/05/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
206189
PRIZE 2
542973
PRIZE 3
235521
Starter Prize
227110
646045
361149
146766
615971
Consolation Prize
120161
681652
667856
265469
387258

02/05/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
412766
PRIZE 2
365342
PRIZE 3
987105
Starter Prize
548116
568981
856461
136860
272562
Consolation Prize
449926
317428
962899
435169
443562

01/05/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
548283
PRIZE 2
082457
PRIZE 3
983642
Starter Prize
115571
647131
698751
416783
551331
Consolation Prize
968545
419266
588547
188981
148209

30/04/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
623311
PRIZE 2
948450
PRIZE 3
279623
Starter Prize
347732
252409
873705
668157
777628
Consolation Prize
904876
505794
379939
116616
669735

29/04/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
731460
PRIZE 2
549221
PRIZE 3
856793
Starter Prize
918194
846789
162900
841492
598749
Consolation Prize
715672
784752
135849
565987
976871

28/04/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
314845
PRIZE 2
896760
PRIZE 3
241521
Starter Prize
952046
452360
957418
851058
985001
Consolation Prize
129217
538446
225273
604590
369688

27/04/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
614705
PRIZE 2
978916
PRIZE 3
258753
Starter Prize
891710
705362
471060
775529
731999
Consolation Prize
995218
803129
916959
336969
939119

26/04/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
199881
PRIZE 2
505234
PRIZE 3
674377
Starter Prize
735503
884237
186055
842950
622805
Consolation Prize
514901
446637
171374
614718
545652

25/04/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
506661
PRIZE 2
861399
PRIZE 3
274853
Starter Prize
426495
160056
663486
334106
695540
Consolation Prize
509979
890820
214591
467912
481962

24/04/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
974532
PRIZE 2
610886
PRIZE 3
523171
Starter Prize
863391
889444
904851
372273
798131
Consolation Prize
464150
411896
741519
126424
518594

23/04/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
240594
PRIZE 2
312688
PRIZE 3
600651
Starter Prize
124633
328851
293322
443886
902934
Consolation Prize
491051
500419
640776
906035
626242

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ