LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


18/06/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
533399
PRIZE 2
192736
PRIZE 3
407343
Starter Prize
678748
908572
577903
149382
759529
Consolation Prize
796527
788974
379977
356561
747126

21/03/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
904638
PRIZE 2
431327
PRIZE 3
202210
Starter Prize
853526
874316
695489
193010
955291
Consolation Prize
232310
419832
576113
547646
302382

20/03/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
499796
PRIZE 2
652153
PRIZE 3
789044
Starter Prize
356110
503269
354394
228841
446856
Consolation Prize
204259
294145
261311
654993
146385

19/03/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
530277
PRIZE 2
948561
PRIZE 3
051278
Starter Prize
343661
258462
908541
838940
710783
Consolation Prize
174980
459429
758491
312936
376548

18/03/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
412540
PRIZE 2
964926
PRIZE 3
837639
Starter Prize
682812
392832
499256
214815
990788
Consolation Prize
596355
149417
847289
945066
620716

17/03/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
510645
PRIZE 2
837192
PRIZE 3
265311
Starter Prize
535820
280959
612914
732871
711935
Consolation Prize
431814
834546
502664
223205
939470

16/03/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
498258
PRIZE 2
612537
PRIZE 3
500964
Starter Prize
769253
580461
349520
768195
500803
Consolation Prize
660265
797886
440336
590922
272949

15/03/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
912710
PRIZE 2
846533
PRIZE 3
279448
Starter Prize
266091
856591
510465
173063
221140
Consolation Prize
637726
639912
480372
384218
303720

14/03/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
627656
PRIZE 2
185185
PRIZE 3
746123
Starter Prize
362248
209450
495107
790428
243213
Consolation Prize
784834
588156
333538
394215
734163

13/03/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
529417
PRIZE 2
928600
PRIZE 3
975980
Starter Prize
338937
886794
566898
257238
268754
Consolation Prize
507007
748209
255940
159825
444836

12/03/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
327061
PRIZE 2
618535
PRIZE 3
202246
Starter Prize
621504
647356
947776
483204
329726
Consolation Prize
470773
791731
359055
592053
635107

11/03/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
412068
PRIZE 2
695324
PRIZE 3
802656
Starter Prize
610239
362949
321705
610054
696706
Consolation Prize
733300
196096
121886
628165
900955

10/03/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
591622
PRIZE 2
052614
PRIZE 3
784869
Starter Prize
987991
329501
459867
129443
429760
Consolation Prize
602970
925112
596683
314019
650495

09/03/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
514794
PRIZE 2
942313
PRIZE 3
760351
Starter Prize
340409
760011
573504
762398
389674
Consolation Prize
568391
338057
843848
983217
136701

08/03/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
298560
PRIZE 2
052146
PRIZE 3
983624
Starter Prize
984116
168360
852255
152438
646820
Consolation Prize
757408
842358
930362
986122
357438

07/03/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
697125
PRIZE 2
213858
PRIZE 3
794011
Starter Prize
527635
473495
134629
916430
134191
Consolation Prize
188321
488773
310059
451343
405404

06/03/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
936275
PRIZE 2
051247
PRIZE 3
965324
Starter Prize
569558
200547
260917
336461
729503
Consolation Prize
481284
467268
665823
680735
243665

05/03/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
147268
PRIZE 2
390832
PRIZE 3
754750
Starter Prize
153770
679448
311818
234304
541559
Consolation Prize
378270
780015
323551
331629
333245

04/03/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
624711
PRIZE 2
983602
PRIZE 3
570184
Starter Prize
455463
597217
418967
501591
254993
Consolation Prize
971846
659556
536677
954593
126017

03/03/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
805642
PRIZE 2
052436
PRIZE 3
768941
Starter Prize
638482
435563
224886
406270
731874
Consolation Prize
125741
892951
608220
748702
179949

02/03/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
770983
PRIZE 2
109315
PRIZE 3
914280
Starter Prize
795800
456349
545420
999778
459169
Consolation Prize
782515
301124
561174
629870
777657

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ