LotteryNZ

This Wednesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


07/12/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
891317
PRIZE 2
165761
PRIZE 3
877560
Starter Prize
385008
924711
451878
184923
718703
Consolation Prize
608591
346973
336278
664955
614097

06/12/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
895614
PRIZE 2
749180
PRIZE 3
487295
Starter Prize
892283
663264
175462
392668
700347
Consolation Prize
559142
299343
650025
202968
463586

05/12/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
168203
PRIZE 2
348006
PRIZE 3
388674
Starter Prize
141993
344638
750073
267694
585678
Consolation Prize
251973
450723
915191
394225
615641

04/12/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
804387
PRIZE 2
056456
PRIZE 3
120833
Starter Prize
461315
515080
812151
666761
661794
Consolation Prize
792849
966683
407123
265317
296915

03/12/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
772964
PRIZE 2
264839
PRIZE 3
021501
Starter Prize
430230
265108
351327
440443
186296
Consolation Prize
778438
704820
454045
752232
741857

02/12/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
522830
PRIZE 2
478668
PRIZE 3
990912
Starter Prize
444334
369768
437788
393575
384056
Consolation Prize
253320
865636
147667
270491
834712

01/12/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
523518
PRIZE 2
586234
PRIZE 3
709972
Starter Prize
720888
315218
763543
388841
761355
Consolation Prize
676373
789226
511420
341810
658074

30/11/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
751926
PRIZE 2
014565
PRIZE 3
937788
Starter Prize
887834
819643
449998
465155
799294
Consolation Prize
196265
339081
462993
827955
199543

29/11/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
168429
PRIZE 2
524164
PRIZE 3
405606
Starter Prize
329630
657981
120088
400009
650713
Consolation Prize
278369
878208
553065
384124
226495

28/11/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
251462
PRIZE 2
455380
PRIZE 3
613516
Starter Prize
410552
637925
327758
146311
449206
Consolation Prize
749692
798056
295424
697026
560285

27/11/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
510281
PRIZE 2
787720
PRIZE 3
339527
Starter Prize
682893
539932
478173
633996
897989
Consolation Prize
824204
724117
791025
684732
672064

26/11/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
098432
PRIZE 2
187763
PRIZE 3
582516
Starter Prize
293106
160561
643933
241606
148327
Consolation Prize
201058
717101
547977
776545
562378

25/11/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
284270
PRIZE 2
869913
PRIZE 3
372505
Starter Prize
784303
924436
316891
504732
622411
Consolation Prize
979811
793772
522393
642770
402066

24/11/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
454617
PRIZE 2
246868
PRIZE 3
745233
Starter Prize
222928
333416
515324
747138
543108
Consolation Prize
476583
178297
715166
135189
629905

23/11/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
996132
PRIZE 2
440029
PRIZE 3
807484
Starter Prize
263057
500378
328138
949466
817035
Consolation Prize
152527
885645
899178
279183
757990

22/11/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
843185
PRIZE 2
442603
PRIZE 3
351808
Starter Prize
843694
157453
800228
685900
240233
Consolation Prize
962410
634141
962049
686421
762445

21/11/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
650211
PRIZE 2
556980
PRIZE 3
063728
Starter Prize
839840
661737
767237
855008
859224
Consolation Prize
280500
444754
713874
464470
506540

20/11/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
294423
PRIZE 2
373859
PRIZE 3
461972
Starter Prize
721673
133605
248100
609425
623155
Consolation Prize
388494
458090
154108
582683
922767

19/11/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
711353
PRIZE 2
600547
PRIZE 3
777164
Starter Prize
439974
868861
449992
261587
528213
Consolation Prize
864343
700156
428878
650183
432961

18/11/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
101776
PRIZE 2
538365
PRIZE 3
344542
Starter Prize
160633
541062
256638
581665
737548
Consolation Prize
428723
615676
430934
851377
417034

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ