LotteryNZ

This Saturday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


02/03/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
238097
PRIZE 2
656520
PRIZE 3
220564
Starter Prize
852117
614262
183460
265220
666607
Consolation Prize
726922
671010
555295
316533
489037

31/07/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
293378
PRIZE 2
532152
PRIZE 3
700218
Starter Prize
345142
406877
411118
193360
611424
Consolation Prize
596692
371776
528262
690066
720464

30/07/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
175951
PRIZE 2
664244
PRIZE 3
940123
Starter Prize
809528
557680
946636
380384
781317
Consolation Prize
633581
924410
396749
116026
138884

29/07/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
327021
PRIZE 2
922005
PRIZE 3
513490
Starter Prize
649329
632583
226105
590324
563683
Consolation Prize
921087
412483
962212
385039
672866

28/07/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
427747
PRIZE 2
415221
PRIZE 3
960203
Starter Prize
660492
649526
717985
241496
820698
Consolation Prize
873483
403876
922656
479289
466446

27/07/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
634257
PRIZE 2
462084
PRIZE 3
435187
Starter Prize
179742
258354
436670
415385
329359
Consolation Prize
788405
674672
716280
308765
132163

26/07/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
010319
PRIZE 2
716706
PRIZE 3
205653
Starter Prize
914990
874066
236666
201009
912485
Consolation Prize
618297
451878
332312
815976
972969

25/07/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
026652
PRIZE 2
882847
PRIZE 3
092455
Starter Prize
653588
248253
802224
690793
255471
Consolation Prize
609285
765943
295776
500086
891806

24/07/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
032905
PRIZE 2
448622
PRIZE 3
534612
Starter Prize
449198
770978
409739
249159
381569
Consolation Prize
675209
574707
300461
960013
304838

23/07/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
803572
PRIZE 2
181594
PRIZE 3
420695
Starter Prize
993300
915871
777945
476537
866241
Consolation Prize
888522
743730
409779
848314
314066

22/07/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
385334
PRIZE 2
818870
PRIZE 3
389556
Starter Prize
376071
805789
827766
112156
260497
Consolation Prize
209718
409476
860020
639394
785969

21/07/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
801828
PRIZE 2
125676
PRIZE 3
561509
Starter Prize
431919
450884
116360
197746
491270
Consolation Prize
900267
847277
862588
505416
704303

20/07/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
306306
PRIZE 2
832254
PRIZE 3
389073
Starter Prize
556168
176948
332500
344305
773604
Consolation Prize
976684
255995
372228
500986
268746

19/07/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
936547
PRIZE 2
627531
PRIZE 3
466986
Starter Prize
229242
292055
698704
890749
477296
Consolation Prize
733543
228305
518069
746174
149717

18/07/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
243867
PRIZE 2
446130
PRIZE 3
432059
Starter Prize
551728
659187
190453
543653
655355
Consolation Prize
491118
955778
221276
198487
281457

17/07/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
245288
PRIZE 2
871136
PRIZE 3
902992
Starter Prize
181039
398176
745475
889461
574002
Consolation Prize
746828
585481
911440
905424
716447

16/07/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
904180
PRIZE 2
536054
PRIZE 3
097953
Starter Prize
988075
227498
808823
519668
164182
Consolation Prize
468450
195271
473326
449520
683118

15/07/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
010031
PRIZE 2
276510
PRIZE 3
022195
Starter Prize
425360
151668
852816
719457
903379
Consolation Prize
326230
638079
608222
904128
935938

14/07/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
406511
PRIZE 2
985432
PRIZE 3
320789
Starter Prize
929343
765760
141962
969105
425430
Consolation Prize
321605
783415
528515
584202
755692

13/07/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
137948
PRIZE 2
265504
PRIZE 3
902007
Starter Prize
230986
217313
685204
207876
619293
Consolation Prize
459609
887706
172044
400329
656461

12/07/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
262608
PRIZE 2
700845
PRIZE 3
589182
Starter Prize
659825
864816
702087
548152
140271
Consolation Prize
254962
337990
375211
355315
328034

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ