LotteryNZ

This Saturday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


02/03/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
238097
PRIZE 2
656520
PRIZE 3
220564
Starter Prize
852117
614262
183460
265220
666607
Consolation Prize
726922
671010
555295
316533
489037

28/11/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
251462
PRIZE 2
455380
PRIZE 3
613516
Starter Prize
410552
637925
327758
146311
449206
Consolation Prize
749692
798056
295424
697026
560285

27/11/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
510281
PRIZE 2
787720
PRIZE 3
339527
Starter Prize
682893
539932
478173
633996
897989
Consolation Prize
824204
724117
791025
684732
672064

26/11/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
098432
PRIZE 2
187763
PRIZE 3
582516
Starter Prize
293106
160561
643933
241606
148327
Consolation Prize
201058
717101
547977
776545
562378

25/11/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
284270
PRIZE 2
869913
PRIZE 3
372505
Starter Prize
784303
924436
316891
504732
622411
Consolation Prize
979811
793772
522393
642770
402066

24/11/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
454617
PRIZE 2
246868
PRIZE 3
745233
Starter Prize
222928
333416
515324
747138
543108
Consolation Prize
476583
178297
715166
135189
629905

23/11/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
996132
PRIZE 2
440029
PRIZE 3
807484
Starter Prize
263057
500378
328138
949466
817035
Consolation Prize
152527
885645
899178
279183
757990

22/11/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
843185
PRIZE 2
442603
PRIZE 3
351808
Starter Prize
843694
157453
800228
685900
240233
Consolation Prize
962410
634141
962049
686421
762445

21/11/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
650211
PRIZE 2
556980
PRIZE 3
063728
Starter Prize
839840
661737
767237
855008
859224
Consolation Prize
280500
444754
713874
464470
506540

20/11/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
294423
PRIZE 2
373859
PRIZE 3
461972
Starter Prize
721673
133605
248100
609425
623155
Consolation Prize
388494
458090
154108
582683
922767

19/11/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
711353
PRIZE 2
600547
PRIZE 3
777164
Starter Prize
439974
868861
449992
261587
528213
Consolation Prize
864343
700156
428878
650183
432961

18/11/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
101776
PRIZE 2
538365
PRIZE 3
344542
Starter Prize
160633
541062
256638
581665
737548
Consolation Prize
428723
615676
430934
851377
417034

17/11/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
879574
PRIZE 2
673721
PRIZE 3
885035
Starter Prize
399736
844391
645244
165115
984196
Consolation Prize
378976
509951
684872
138581
489562

16/11/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
345461
PRIZE 2
190874
PRIZE 3
103255
Starter Prize
603706
400293
680657
932585
384696
Consolation Prize
175686
958548
440554
932508
632952

15/11/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
746504
PRIZE 2
295739
PRIZE 3
584288
Starter Prize
658818
409684
619894
734550
748047
Consolation Prize
790190
885105
869293
712440
644044

14/11/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
395628
PRIZE 2
923510
PRIZE 3
475080
Starter Prize
165344
247338
760061
385962
251276
Consolation Prize
528176
750290
747470
590292
417379

13/11/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
801814
PRIZE 2
205927
PRIZE 3
929766
Starter Prize
304116
432710
416455
918969
450134
Consolation Prize
320363
156045
985893
798997
919216

12/11/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
624720
PRIZE 2
669901
PRIZE 3
713138
Starter Prize
279703
925776
694618
573604
749575
Consolation Prize
988093
595442
682504
570917
348492

11/11/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
523488
PRIZE 2
921043
PRIZE 3
806229
Starter Prize
422016
378325
363565
779043
353435
Consolation Prize
855523
755423
448118
121170
573711

10/11/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
552197
PRIZE 2
214674
PRIZE 3
449911
Starter Prize
998754
622114
296439
665522
403923
Consolation Prize
896059
440012
679683
256375
867585

09/11/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
422795
PRIZE 2
857130
PRIZE 3
150277
Starter Prize
888761
596965
612279
741808
565655
Consolation Prize
978590
661484
180426
621300
839751

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ