LotteryNZ

This Saturday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


02/03/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
238097
PRIZE 2
656520
PRIZE 3
220564
Starter Prize
852117
614262
183460
265220
666607
Consolation Prize
726922
671010
555295
316533
489037

14/09/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
201588
PRIZE 2
748590
PRIZE 3
061647
Starter Prize
793046
322478
891365
638223
807282
Consolation Prize
292653
331769
399096
862459
763776

13/09/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
015874
PRIZE 2
169489
PRIZE 3
165898
Starter Prize
688231
549474
842931
366131
964033
Consolation Prize
892768
857734
725029
154745
197872

12/09/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
032144
PRIZE 2
869451
PRIZE 3
549874
Starter Prize
394926
931562
847484
449681
488457
Consolation Prize
746527
516046
461744
672040
955609

11/09/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
547854
PRIZE 2
846978
PRIZE 3
014874
Starter Prize
281324
478418
849431
689473
694746
Consolation Prize
774238
660559
695482
207616
710922

10/09/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
251789
PRIZE 2
457845
PRIZE 3
989854
Starter Prize
655506
803904
920458
581599
322882
Consolation Prize
869179
211267
530741
139424
817573

09/09/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
214798
PRIZE 2
149874
PRIZE 3
614949
Starter Prize
243166
117636
596139
182414
349397
Consolation Prize
760354
898010
407090
812092
327712

08/09/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
021458
PRIZE 2
897033
PRIZE 3
869784
Starter Prize
156068
681151
326164
228880
256560
Consolation Prize
512239
633992
761754
900697
275727

07/09/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
301649
PRIZE 2
158498
PRIZE 3
841520
Starter Prize
732701
697446
400484
499570
841566
Consolation Prize
705519
114337
864957
915402
777582

06/09/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
289165
PRIZE 2
496490
PRIZE 3
014771
Starter Prize
172382
448028
732915
139505
554037
Consolation Prize
310486
672087
613546
317007
199566

05/09/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
498461
PRIZE 2
497486
PRIZE 3
694968
Starter Prize
660413
428931
220945
319310
180747
Consolation Prize
544864
459069
384815
912573
969984

04/09/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
045217
PRIZE 2
165469
PRIZE 3
106584
Starter Prize
972062
359727
583483
568051
418091
Consolation Prize
370042
832229
908853
437373
692468

03/09/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
069646
PRIZE 2
654316
PRIZE 3
035614
Starter Prize
900551
939179
754199
434362
482971
Consolation Prize
903970
252207
692687
691456
691792

02/09/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
465978
PRIZE 2
654658
PRIZE 3
146545
Starter Prize
238452
296358
658150
733921
966168
Consolation Prize
826635
180925
751540
415041
893083

01/09/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
259784
PRIZE 2
698461
PRIZE 3
498655
Starter Prize
149824
818735
998644
590035
547242
Consolation Prize
327815
450433
495310
113609
165064

31/08/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
014568
PRIZE 2
465541
PRIZE 3
168463
Starter Prize
921825
933713
913250
941146
760939
Consolation Prize
513895
950223
231336
986739
656298

30/08/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
128456
PRIZE 2
154640
PRIZE 3
210349
Starter Prize
969632
346044
409357
384341
991414
Consolation Prize
589414
605288
407457
147668
167434

29/08/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
132658
PRIZE 2
531464
PRIZE 3
314654
Starter Prize
177595
472102
294257
620827
616571
Consolation Prize
732625
382832
178268
489214
177562

28/08/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
132564
PRIZE 2
063415
PRIZE 3
102564
Starter Prize
729813
740716
368068
433918
764625
Consolation Prize
581268
646831
794473
896469
879261

27/08/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
014896
PRIZE 2
695841
PRIZE 3
102146
Starter Prize
785542
309155
305220
951311
127631
Consolation Prize
857431
713452
693470
799967
450943

26/08/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
014478
PRIZE 2
897145
PRIZE 3
597698
Starter Prize
461854
746877
270383
764113
808122
Consolation Prize
861504
132877
577012
182526
800562

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ