LotteryNZ

This Saturday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


02/03/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
238097
PRIZE 2
656520
PRIZE 3
220564
Starter Prize
852117
614262
183460
265220
666607
Consolation Prize
726922
671010
555295
316533
489037

20/10/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
002194
PRIZE 2
991385
PRIZE 3
502322
Starter Prize
662591
208093
160443
404471
737754
Consolation Prize
491801
481553
262217
667020
831228

19/10/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
254054
PRIZE 2
681406
PRIZE 3
711109
Starter Prize
821202
960600
158670
139440
453869
Consolation Prize
570311
615787
594481
176061
616895

18/10/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
256414
PRIZE 2
059751
PRIZE 3
680003
Starter Prize
230046
782806
463621
633669
282453
Consolation Prize
239067
212857
146590
543942
369713

17/10/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
704026
PRIZE 2
453199
PRIZE 3
906587
Starter Prize
518177
843913
360070
117992
431980
Consolation Prize
540477
118491
285572
766043
536375

16/10/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
792450
PRIZE 2
264272
PRIZE 3
101733
Starter Prize
986401
475739
836621
260184
384058
Consolation Prize
965316
493524
333034
583932
550116

15/10/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
118580
PRIZE 2
807806
PRIZE 3
069122
Starter Prize
335214
796410
180940
534461
899070
Consolation Prize
589227
473527
667781
522772
994926

14/10/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
369158
PRIZE 2
680543
PRIZE 3
343533
Starter Prize
637431
922925
538673
555491
962311
Consolation Prize
546586
373918
836510
451457
942688

13/10/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
011994
PRIZE 2
130662
PRIZE 3
654634
Starter Prize
112200
347845
455022
324861
115274
Consolation Prize
305975
825293
407183
119558
486245

12/10/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
339975
PRIZE 2
500382
PRIZE 3
423626
Starter Prize
897536
654473
567485
643108
553827
Consolation Prize
597093
806971
750313
577672
734116

11/10/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
997239
PRIZE 2
123805
PRIZE 3
531972
Starter Prize
699881
712550
642965
417427
287915
Consolation Prize
145072
747954
592105
426286
609703

10/10/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
258928
PRIZE 2
886599
PRIZE 3
146052
Starter Prize
905427
744395
181415
229190
578582
Consolation Prize
126298
331009
282793
431096
749811

09/10/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
528062
PRIZE 2
393309
PRIZE 3
692594
Starter Prize
277720
893322
460559
694473
430084
Consolation Prize
480153
145299
206064
675171
278493

08/10/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
554635
PRIZE 2
060850
PRIZE 3
911259
Starter Prize
940727
133371
450381
641200
285136
Consolation Prize
438436
366551
345788
501075
553874

07/10/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
256123
PRIZE 2
564435
PRIZE 3
331004
Starter Prize
996609
614783
354660
481378
263835
Consolation Prize
358464
489175
614463
540748
285365

06/10/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
635296
PRIZE 2
711150
PRIZE 3
636808
Starter Prize
866245
713709
125185
357297
680899
Consolation Prize
386343
557619
691721
186798
300039

05/10/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
325827
PRIZE 2
426056
PRIZE 3
351811
Starter Prize
876630
584537
888978
523760
742491
Consolation Prize
966342
637314
609674
438610
749664

04/10/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
763940
PRIZE 2
440237
PRIZE 3
245656
Starter Prize
957587
468137
375343
854492
353857
Consolation Prize
394220
315870
686366
156397
854382

03/10/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
012733
PRIZE 2
603888
PRIZE 3
038310
Starter Prize
123830
180758
997704
563083
124014
Consolation Prize
690474
834738
333397
648141
554251

02/10/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
506280
PRIZE 2
441344
PRIZE 3
850973
Starter Prize
227714
610566
714902
378228
773621
Consolation Prize
185487
949335
330761
857229
111721

01/10/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
701380
PRIZE 2
919050
PRIZE 3
837049
Starter Prize
354473
422543
968748
319312
186132
Consolation Prize
840489
812962
919118
349549
962099

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ