LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


18/06/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
533399
PRIZE 2
192736
PRIZE 3
407343
Starter Prize
678748
908572
577903
149382
759529
Consolation Prize
796527
788974
379977
356561
747126

08/05/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
277442
PRIZE 2
566192
PRIZE 3
558771
Starter Prize
649556
607151
682126
836656
478865
Consolation Prize
218210
818387
132040
848157
449221

07/05/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
574725
PRIZE 2
902207
PRIZE 3
487246
Starter Prize
765577
855555
933109
513344
403253
Consolation Prize
422701
602727
874841
763473
643448

06/05/2024 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
350032
PRIZE 2
758695
PRIZE 3
646847
Starter Prize
522312
432901
931935
819879
314449
Consolation Prize
557449
976444
748803
702170
528279

05/05/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
818566
PRIZE 2
320065
PRIZE 3
448267
Starter Prize
913494
549358
152334
465288
402893
Consolation Prize
626884
248649
171814
581980
240530

04/05/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
230303
PRIZE 2
796431
PRIZE 3
524174
Starter Prize
187093
798545
157962
865449
720582
Consolation Prize
621186
728272
900585
892491
202595

03/05/2024 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
566229
PRIZE 2
580545
PRIZE 3
513257
Starter Prize
323738
712590
181231
939886
757232
Consolation Prize
124024
685355
355216
724479
729853

02/05/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
892040
PRIZE 2
416554
PRIZE 3
620429
Starter Prize
186757
175806
614530
684998
898244
Consolation Prize
132292
585559
218363
995740
955851

01/05/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
561654
PRIZE 2
997940
PRIZE 3
112377
Starter Prize
629543
538223
914469
471872
324273
Consolation Prize
588797
265070
998075
540324
328093

30/04/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
231234
PRIZE 2
609056
PRIZE 3
600331
Starter Prize
174611
738934
792703
366211
372780
Consolation Prize
560375
392683
177212
567507
258618

29/04/2024 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
114743
PRIZE 2
953467
PRIZE 3
409041
Starter Prize
911433
252082
569673
895715
152150
Consolation Prize
912490
176848
882781
706648
359760

28/04/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
234002
PRIZE 2
475212
PRIZE 3
298432
Starter Prize
941526
577543
123997
529229
877259
Consolation Prize
431682
272785
497315
150660
518749

27/04/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
240116
PRIZE 2
179576
PRIZE 3
696687
Starter Prize
934851
910591
869835
420411
489835
Consolation Prize
345305
463767
688748
125315
240535

26/04/2024 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
463824
PRIZE 2
248209
PRIZE 3
195885
Starter Prize
725053
847121
174947
528799
786990
Consolation Prize
681389
477825
982806
978553
651400

25/04/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
496050
PRIZE 2
742385
PRIZE 3
543197
Starter Prize
684891
131380
455092
729856
628216
Consolation Prize
658708
838684
799414
277248
729629

24/04/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
231675
PRIZE 2
092451
PRIZE 3
842803
Starter Prize
592905
117018
664856
284360
361411
Consolation Prize
158956
512292
153818
198064
598102

23/04/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
498574
PRIZE 2
255861
PRIZE 3
959940
Starter Prize
263945
468748
774240
882183
825895
Consolation Prize
452746
632601
840702
274947
959814

22/04/2024 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
094758
PRIZE 2
453170
PRIZE 3
761455
Starter Prize
906381
985904
955651
285952
872379
Consolation Prize
154942
159729
927517
320987
681108

21/04/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
747568
PRIZE 2
175977
PRIZE 3
989579
Starter Prize
561757
750347
195539
441940
380880
Consolation Prize
763235
332491
929135
798240
967695

20/04/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
462713
PRIZE 2
606871
PRIZE 3
563849
Starter Prize
156436
291778
577300
928620
388626
Consolation Prize
723060
740757
729077
564398
988918

19/04/2024 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
748064
PRIZE 2
333077
PRIZE 3
612921
Starter Prize
827186
994726
543106
135661
379481
Consolation Prize
396603
174633
184782
647962
154238

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ