LotteryNZ

This Wednesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


01/05/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
548283
PRIZE 2
082457
PRIZE 3
983642
Starter Prize
115571
647131
698751
416783
551331
Consolation Prize
968545
419266
588547
188981
148209

30/04/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
623311
PRIZE 2
948450
PRIZE 3
279623
Starter Prize
347732
252409
873705
668157
777628
Consolation Prize
904876
505794
379939
116616
669735

29/04/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
731460
PRIZE 2
549221
PRIZE 3
856793
Starter Prize
918194
846789
162900
841492
598749
Consolation Prize
715672
784752
135849
565987
976871

28/04/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
314845
PRIZE 2
896760
PRIZE 3
241521
Starter Prize
952046
452360
957418
851058
985001
Consolation Prize
129217
538446
225273
604590
369688

27/04/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
614705
PRIZE 2
978916
PRIZE 3
258753
Starter Prize
891710
705362
471060
775529
731999
Consolation Prize
995218
803129
916959
336969
939119

26/04/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
199881
PRIZE 2
505234
PRIZE 3
674377
Starter Prize
735503
884237
186055
842950
622805
Consolation Prize
514901
446637
171374
614718
545652

25/04/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
506661
PRIZE 2
861399
PRIZE 3
274853
Starter Prize
426495
160056
663486
334106
695540
Consolation Prize
509979
890820
214591
467912
481962

24/04/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
974532
PRIZE 2
610886
PRIZE 3
523171
Starter Prize
863391
889444
904851
372273
798131
Consolation Prize
464150
411896
741519
126424
518594

23/04/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
240594
PRIZE 2
312688
PRIZE 3
600651
Starter Prize
124633
328851
293322
443886
902934
Consolation Prize
491051
500419
640776
906035
626242

22/04/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
512629
PRIZE 2
210565
PRIZE 3
328417
Starter Prize
114660
284094
311793
641588
595329
Consolation Prize
939610
972675
946550
481652
205622

21/04/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
751988
PRIZE 2
032509
PRIZE 3
876126
Starter Prize
391924
351575
557779
792348
332090
Consolation Prize
918116
310440
516002
741997
333170

20/04/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
233082
PRIZE 2
964731
PRIZE 3
524895
Starter Prize
704448
929469
611442
509306
701654
Consolation Prize
728784
953475
615802
494684
972367

19/04/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
636812
PRIZE 2
491567
PRIZE 3
208430
Starter Prize
923737
200622
137380
636442
155517
Consolation Prize
361532
204931
254569
859232
936018

18/04/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
162845
PRIZE 2
846737
PRIZE 3
329088
Starter Prize
281911
799026
854619
181025
924196
Consolation Prize
532392
613824
403868
345360
799603

17/04/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
491753
PRIZE 2
616890
PRIZE 3
255015
Starter Prize
844336
943289
963905
111415
190809
Consolation Prize
928518
405660
115793
923926
809387

16/04/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
480396
PRIZE 2
915221
PRIZE 3
768430
Starter Prize
996854
251576
415428
607961
539065
Consolation Prize
875874
896419
236811
976592
491921

15/04/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
122419
PRIZE 2
945923
PRIZE 3
619102
Starter Prize
876512
720423
235463
925717
538692
Consolation Prize
828130
775643
639797
993909
357158

14/04/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
592970
PRIZE 2
631898
PRIZE 3
313552
Starter Prize
381316
956679
593484
554525
154177
Consolation Prize
802640
622274
617863
933115
597662

13/04/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
896046
PRIZE 2
329733
PRIZE 3
185190
Starter Prize
913990
118289
369800
516547
850688
Consolation Prize
668693
277978
631824
868546
827808

12/04/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
045781
PRIZE 2
523902
PRIZE 3
684176
Starter Prize
680963
552648
279698
933558
557071
Consolation Prize
225018
671100
862205
947080
874035

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ