LotteryNZ

This Saturday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


02/03/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
238097
PRIZE 2
656520
PRIZE 3
220564
Starter Prize
852117
614262
183460
265220
666607
Consolation Prize
726922
671010
555295
316533
489037

01/06/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
005130
PRIZE 2
436386
PRIZE 3
519499
Starter Prize
984007
669272
773957
669641
876833
Consolation Prize
684628
118149
351414
320130
281066

31/05/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
404651
PRIZE 2
118733
PRIZE 3
706964
Starter Prize
113492
401910
680545
117859
600387
Consolation Prize
141238
532701
436469
896315
645997

30/05/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
280793
PRIZE 2
608276
PRIZE 3
915041
Starter Prize
197934
760697
420490
227945
486751
Consolation Prize
864095
365391
136817
881101
408016

29/05/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
371240
PRIZE 2
100382
PRIZE 3
920461
Starter Prize
922566
334818
989545
756149
731898
Consolation Prize
511265
814536
351628
718816
443577

28/05/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
758519
PRIZE 2
212431
PRIZE 3
653922
Starter Prize
753045
896322
909780
306117
422081
Consolation Prize
404086
369135
409374
346032
324965

27/05/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
412451
PRIZE 2
621729
PRIZE 3
579903
Starter Prize
259654
197118
478587
518472
631418
Consolation Prize
609085
908082
936395
393158
276035

26/05/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
710838
PRIZE 2
259134
PRIZE 3
287001
Starter Prize
242674
781873
391356
435825
466925
Consolation Prize
212328
175905
325416
913938
549158

25/05/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
259314
PRIZE 2
170562
PRIZE 3
316877
Starter Prize
959461
378121
833647
917376
900604
Consolation Prize
448475
917266
875184
569977
799204

24/05/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
041286
PRIZE 2
679117
PRIZE 3
925230
Starter Prize
535597
226577
738210
254990
493406
Consolation Prize
729383
895833
628302
448205
763342

23/05/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
423605
PRIZE 2
789012
PRIZE 3
795424
Starter Prize
242722
417382
624166
487280
786107
Consolation Prize
862433
762804
369122
242687
818908

22/05/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
100637
PRIZE 2
969142
PRIZE 3
075431
Starter Prize
456613
310569
796550
391574
752825
Consolation Prize
688861
731139
681133
560003
682320

21/05/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
751927
PRIZE 2
085349
PRIZE 3
203361
Starter Prize
764471
421808
476939
562656
847035
Consolation Prize
758911
207734
371477
142093
172669

20/05/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
480449
PRIZE 2
262352
PRIZE 3
321445
Starter Prize
871084
548487
590694
822241
478874
Consolation Prize
843672
789179
825424
238798
202936

19/05/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
451077
PRIZE 2
102935
PRIZE 3
630091
Starter Prize
473830
972549
339700
934900
138130
Consolation Prize
847752
368152
394578
870188
873890

18/05/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
213963
PRIZE 2
848659
PRIZE 3
321223
Starter Prize
250868
704290
314442
202777
294770
Consolation Prize
215779
329573
590756
279905
657003

17/05/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
479235
PRIZE 2
694002
PRIZE 3
583911
Starter Prize
391912
113010
271307
813698
301175
Consolation Prize
470680
237423
724677
790620
722863

16/05/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
631827
PRIZE 2
724512
PRIZE 3
342164
Starter Prize
465185
659762
152191
275538
609494
Consolation Prize
718562
608498
964760
182127
169700

15/05/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
542397
PRIZE 2
101128
PRIZE 3
754215
Starter Prize
623521
231632
288019
121104
953055
Consolation Prize
562792
910003
298175
282408
425233

14/05/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
182158
PRIZE 2
365900
PRIZE 3
724931
Starter Prize
636042
859374
339856
377735
718894
Consolation Prize
415715
807592
611715
179584
439389

13/05/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
344022
PRIZE 2
218061
PRIZE 3
986530
Starter Prize
927382
459912
897831
312212
504039
Consolation Prize
693787
507206
279043
318158
583885

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ