LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


18/06/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
533399
PRIZE 2
192736
PRIZE 3
407343
Starter Prize
678748
908572
577903
149382
759529
Consolation Prize
796527
788974
379977
356561
747126

17/09/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
283372
PRIZE 2
296911
PRIZE 3
194198
Starter Prize
671178
702442
300545
740750
363745
Consolation Prize
958525
724491
377766
464418
643733

16/09/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
763098
PRIZE 2
601176
PRIZE 3
394002
Starter Prize
929901
269758
514680
368771
881017
Consolation Prize
852348
494336
297418
578934
650663

15/09/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
165624
PRIZE 2
930666
PRIZE 3
288712
Starter Prize
557836
295705
923091
690500
522008
Consolation Prize
659416
624927
153342
719664
255495

14/09/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
731593
PRIZE 2
934322
PRIZE 3
108021
Starter Prize
379683
235449
413488
714534
481574
Consolation Prize
356506
719001
782416
133394
993054

13/09/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
490257
PRIZE 2
553115
PRIZE 3
838726
Starter Prize
231183
422396
618582
477418
766942
Consolation Prize
791267
682066
707085
655918
551565

12/09/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
763635
PRIZE 2
309051
PRIZE 3
668522
Starter Prize
701381
823982
769900
135608
526291
Consolation Prize
561885
350150
862881
606477
687100

11/09/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
025480
PRIZE 2
639965
PRIZE 3
907034
Starter Prize
385844
483673
904880
551606
649422
Consolation Prize
862312
351127
920556
687032
852836

10/09/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
918394
PRIZE 2
328818
PRIZE 3
167567
Starter Prize
570159
242789
147683
776381
532190
Consolation Prize
144845
817698
616628
209088
234300

09/09/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
609233
PRIZE 2
555104
PRIZE 3
662242
Starter Prize
650234
932705
720740
897845
583015
Consolation Prize
436973
925905
557902
335928
667906

08/09/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
964526
PRIZE 2
058300
PRIZE 3
451132
Starter Prize
280710
937986
619625
146410
381694
Consolation Prize
906121
963690
413355
253730
816212

07/09/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
046268
PRIZE 2
520242
PRIZE 3
777761
Starter Prize
341318
373321
272938
783138
884260
Consolation Prize
506415
904035
215455
274099
459914

06/09/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
671037
PRIZE 2
869004
PRIZE 3
238887
Starter Prize
356497
922774
315250
924031
447004
Consolation Prize
402651
858438
660419
241216
131772

05/09/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
881609
PRIZE 2
975200
PRIZE 3
442896
Starter Prize
222782
369769
204209
456936
467190
Consolation Prize
660099
335399
453037
164651
651136

04/09/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
177165
PRIZE 2
358358
PRIZE 3
561219
Starter Prize
250539
629295
806665
819803
936749
Consolation Prize
409263
119713
187834
224921
218551

03/09/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
239903
PRIZE 2
690240
PRIZE 3
063800
Starter Prize
405894
560224
999073
568459
493251
Consolation Prize
165468
708466
342462
991441
196611

02/09/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
822624
PRIZE 2
711053
PRIZE 3
435088
Starter Prize
969753
736050
589523
859425
766800
Consolation Prize
972442
240349
919629
177985
367895

01/09/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
746191
PRIZE 2
832017
PRIZE 3
719083
Starter Prize
757537
515893
759458
846177
761447
Consolation Prize
666835
463958
692843
804403
591422

31/08/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
343946
PRIZE 2
096062
PRIZE 3
355890
Starter Prize
945647
564734
917941
484274
268819
Consolation Prize
123859
733208
651155
719817
761960

30/08/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
181895
PRIZE 2
033373
PRIZE 3
362644
Starter Prize
409211
532833
605062
646852
222729
Consolation Prize
546041
505907
685948
609601
860173

29/08/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
008309
PRIZE 2
420211
PRIZE 3
871898
Starter Prize
960622
609882
609065
859845
515718
Consolation Prize
909770
394518
856792
581057
594014

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ